Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064403892" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Little Brother Or Little Sister</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A little boy wakes up one night and walks into his parent’s bedroom</p><p>while they're making love;</p><p>the mother rises up in surprise and says "Oh honey you go back to bed now."</p><p>And the little boy says "but I want to sleep with you tonight."</p><p>The mother says,</p><p>"No honey not tonight, you know that little brother or little sister you've always wanted?"</p><p>The little boy say's "Yeah"</p><p>The mother replies "well your daddy and I are making that for you</p><p>and it'll be here in about 9 months, so you go back to bed now."</p><p>The little boys say, "Oh Boy, O.K. I'll go back to bed.</p><p></p><p>So the next day the father pulls up into the driveway</p><p>and sees the little boy sitting on the front porch just balling his eyes out.</p><p>The father jumps out of the car and runs over to the little boy and asks,</p><p>"What in the world is the matter son?"</p><p>The little boy replies with sniffles and tears streaming down his face</p><p>"Daddy you know that little brother or sister</p><p>you and mommy were making for me last night?'</p><p>The father replies "Yes son"</p><p>The son screams "Well The Milkman Came and Ate It Up This Morning!!!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">_______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man was walking down the street with a baby ape in his arms</p><p>when a friend stopped him and asked what he was doing with the</p><p>chimp. "I just bought this ape as a pet. We have no children;</p><p>so he's going to live with us - just like one of the family.</p><p>He'll eat at the same table with us. He'll even sleep in the</p><p>same bed with me and my wife."</p><p>"But what about the smell?" the friend asked.</p><p>"Oh, he'll just have to get useed to it, the same way I did.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">The Indian With One Testicle</span></strong></p><p></p><p>There once was an Indian who had only one testicle</p><p>and whose given name was ‘Onestone’. He hated that</p><p>name and asked everyone not to call him Onestone.</p><p>After years and years of torment, Onestone finally</p><p>cracked and said,’ If anyone calls me Onestone</p><p>again I will kill them!’</p><p>The word got around and nobody called</p><p>him that any more.</p><p>Then one day a young woman named Blue Bird</p><p>forgot and said, ‘Good morning, Onestone.’ He</p><p>jumped up, grabbed her and took her deep into</p><p>the forest where he made love to her all day and</p><p>all night. He made love to her all the next day,</p><p>until Blue Bird died from exhaustion.</p><p>The word got around that Onestone meant what</p><p>he promised he would do. Years went by and no</p><p>one dared call him by his given name until A woman</p><p>named Yellow Bird returned to the village after being</p><p>away. Yellow Bird , who wasBlue Bird’s cousin, was</p><p>overjoyed when she saw Onestone. She hugged him</p><p>and said, ‘Good to see you, Onestone.’</p><p>Onestone grabbed her, took her deep into the forest,</p><p>then he made love to her all day, made love to her all</p><p>night, made love to her all the next day, made love to</p><p>her all the next night, butYellow Bird wouldn’t die!</p><p>Why ???</p><p>OH, come on…. take a guess !!!</p><p>Think about it !!!</p><p>You’re going to love this !!!</p><p>Everyone knows…</p><p>You can’t kill Two Birds</p><p>with OneStone!!!</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">_______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A hot girl walks into the "women doctors" office and sits down. The doctor knocks lightly and then comes in. He sees that the woman is extremely hot. He walks up and wastes no time, he slides his hands up her shirt and starts caressing her boobs and says, "do you know what I’m doing. " she says "yes! You are feeling for cancer right?" he says, "yeah, o yeah." After that he starts taking off the woman’s pants and starts massaging her thighs and says, "do you know what I’m doing now?" she thinks and says "yes! You are feeling for cancer right?" he says a yeah that’s it, feeling for cancer. After that he pulls off his pants gets on top of her and says "do you know what I’m doing now?" she says "O DOC yes I do your getting genital warts and that’s why I came here!!!!!!!!!!! </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Sex Pill</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Doctor, you've gotta help me... my wife Sharon just isn't interested in sex anymore. Haven't you got a pill or something I can give her?"</p><p></p><p>"Look, Charlie, I can't prescribe..."</p><p></p><p>"Doctor, we've been friends for years. Have you ever seen me this upset?</p><p></p><p>I am desperate! I can't think; I can't concentrate; my life is going utterly to Hell! You've got to help me."</p><p></p><p>The doctor opens his desk drawer and removes a small bottle of pills.</p><p></p><p>"Ordinarily, I wouldn't do this. These are experimental, but the tests so far indicate that they're VERY powerful. Don't give Sharon more than</p><p>ONE, understand?... JUST one."</p><p></p><p>"One. No more. In her coffee. Okay?"</p><p></p><p>"Um... okay."</p><p></p><p>Charlie expresses gratitude, and departs for home, where Sharon has dinner waiting. When dinner is finished, Sharon goes to the kitchen to bring dessert. Charlie , in fumbling haste, pulls the pills from his pocket and drops one into Sharon's coffee. He reflects for a moment, hesitates, then drops in a second pill. And then he begins to worry. The Doc did say they were powerful.</p><p></p><p>Then an inspiration strikes: Charlie drops one pill into his own coffee.</p><p></p><p>Sharon returns with the shortcake, and they enjoy their dessert and coffee, our Charlie with poorly concealed anticipation. Sure enough, a few minutes after they finish, Sharon shudders a little, sighs deeply and heavily, and a strange smoky look enters her eyes. In a deep, throaty, near-whisper, in a tone of voice Charlie has never heard Sharon use before, she says, "I... need... a man..!!!"</p><p></p><p>Charlie eyes glitter and his hands tremble as he replies, "Me... too..!!!.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Little Johnny</span></strong></p><p></p><p>The third-grade teacher was teaching</p><p>English and repeated for her class:</p><p>"Mary had a little lamb,</p><p>whose fleece was white as snow</p><p>And everywhere that Mary went,</p><p>the lamb was sure to go."</p><p></p><p>She explained this was an example of</p><p>poetry, but could be changed to prose</p><p>by changing the last line from "the</p><p>lamb was sure to go" to "the lamb</p><p>went with her."</p><p></p><p>A few days later, she asked for an</p><p>example of poetry or prose. Johnny</p><p>raised his hand and said,</p><p></p><p>"Mary had a little pig --</p><p>An scrawny little runt.</p><p>He stuck his nose in Mary's Clothes</p><p>And smelled her little . . ."</p><p></p><p>He stopped, turned to the teacher, and</p><p>asked, "Do you want poetry or prose?"</p><p></p><p>"Prose!" the teacher said weakly.</p><p></p><p>So Johnny said, " . . . Asshole."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A teacher puts a photograph of a tomcat on the blackboard, and proceeds to ask the class, if they can tell her how the tail is attached to the cat.</p><p></p><p>Little Mary has the first attempt and answers, "By fur, Miss?"</p><p></p><p>The teacher replies, "Not quite right, Mary, but a good try."</p><p></p><p>Meanwhile all during the lesson, Little Johnny is sitting down the back raising his hand in the air saying, "Me, Miss!" "Me, Miss!"</p><p></p><p>The next student the teacher's picks is Peter, and he answers "Is it attached by skin, Miss?"</p><p></p><p>The teacher replies... "Not quite right either, Peter... Anyone else want to try?"</p><p></p><p>Finally, the teacher had no choice but to pick Little Johnny. She said to Johnny, "What do you think the tail is attached by?"</p><p></p><p>Johnny replied, "Judging by the size of those nuts on the cat... I'd say, it would have to be bolted on!"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064403892, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Little Brother Or Little Sister[/COLOR][/B] A little boy wakes up one night and walks into his parent’s bedroom while they're making love; the mother rises up in surprise and says "Oh honey you go back to bed now." And the little boy says "but I want to sleep with you tonight." The mother says, "No honey not tonight, you know that little brother or little sister you've always wanted?" The little boy say's "Yeah" The mother replies "well your daddy and I are making that for you and it'll be here in about 9 months, so you go back to bed now." The little boys say, "Oh Boy, O.K. I'll go back to bed. So the next day the father pulls up into the driveway and sees the little boy sitting on the front porch just balling his eyes out. The father jumps out of the car and runs over to the little boy and asks, "What in the world is the matter son?" The little boy replies with sniffles and tears streaming down his face "Daddy you know that little brother or sister you and mommy were making for me last night?' The father replies "Yes son" The son screams "Well The Milkman Came and Ate It Up This Morning!!!" [B][COLOR="Red"]_______[/COLOR][/B] A man was walking down the street with a baby ape in his arms when a friend stopped him and asked what he was doing with the chimp. "I just bought this ape as a pet. We have no children; so he's going to live with us - just like one of the family. He'll eat at the same table with us. He'll even sleep in the same bed with me and my wife." "But what about the smell?" the friend asked. "Oh, he'll just have to get useed to it, the same way I did. [B][COLOR="Teal"]The Indian With One Testicle[/COLOR][/B] There once was an Indian who had only one testicle and whose given name was ‘Onestone’. He hated that name and asked everyone not to call him Onestone. After years and years of torment, Onestone finally cracked and said,’ If anyone calls me Onestone again I will kill them!’ The word got around and nobody called him that any more. Then one day a young woman named Blue Bird forgot and said, ‘Good morning, Onestone.’ He jumped up, grabbed her and took her deep into the forest where he made love to her all day and all night. He made love to her all the next day, until Blue Bird died from exhaustion. The word got around that Onestone meant what he promised he would do. Years went by and no one dared call him by his given name until A woman named Yellow Bird returned to the village after being away. Yellow Bird , who wasBlue Bird’s cousin, was overjoyed when she saw Onestone. She hugged him and said, ‘Good to see you, Onestone.’ Onestone grabbed her, took her deep into the forest, then he made love to her all day, made love to her all night, made love to her all the next day, made love to her all the next night, butYellow Bird wouldn’t die! Why ??? OH, come on…. take a guess !!! Think about it !!! You’re going to love this !!! Everyone knows… You can’t kill Two Birds with OneStone!!! [B][COLOR="Red"]_______[/COLOR][/B] A hot girl walks into the "women doctors" office and sits down. The doctor knocks lightly and then comes in. He sees that the woman is extremely hot. He walks up and wastes no time, he slides his hands up her shirt and starts caressing her boobs and says, "do you know what I’m doing. " she says "yes! You are feeling for cancer right?" he says, "yeah, o yeah." After that he starts taking off the woman’s pants and starts massaging her thighs and says, "do you know what I’m doing now?" she thinks and says "yes! You are feeling for cancer right?" he says a yeah that’s it, feeling for cancer. After that he pulls off his pants gets on top of her and says "do you know what I’m doing now?" she says "O DOC yes I do your getting genital warts and that’s why I came here!!!!!!!!!!! [B][COLOR="Teal"]Sex Pill[/COLOR][/B] Doctor, you've gotta help me... my wife Sharon just isn't interested in sex anymore. Haven't you got a pill or something I can give her?" "Look, Charlie, I can't prescribe..." "Doctor, we've been friends for years. Have you ever seen me this upset? I am desperate! I can't think; I can't concentrate; my life is going utterly to Hell! You've got to help me." The doctor opens his desk drawer and removes a small bottle of pills. "Ordinarily, I wouldn't do this. These are experimental, but the tests so far indicate that they're VERY powerful. Don't give Sharon more than ONE, understand?... JUST one." "One. No more. In her coffee. Okay?" "Um... okay." Charlie expresses gratitude, and departs for home, where Sharon has dinner waiting. When dinner is finished, Sharon goes to the kitchen to bring dessert. Charlie , in fumbling haste, pulls the pills from his pocket and drops one into Sharon's coffee. He reflects for a moment, hesitates, then drops in a second pill. And then he begins to worry. The Doc did say they were powerful. Then an inspiration strikes: Charlie drops one pill into his own coffee. Sharon returns with the shortcake, and they enjoy their dessert and coffee, our Charlie with poorly concealed anticipation. Sure enough, a few minutes after they finish, Sharon shudders a little, sighs deeply and heavily, and a strange smoky look enters her eyes. In a deep, throaty, near-whisper, in a tone of voice Charlie has never heard Sharon use before, she says, "I... need... a man..!!!" Charlie eyes glitter and his hands tremble as he replies, "Me... too..!!!. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Little Johnny[/COLOR][/B] The third-grade teacher was teaching English and repeated for her class: "Mary had a little lamb, whose fleece was white as snow And everywhere that Mary went, the lamb was sure to go." She explained this was an example of poetry, but could be changed to prose by changing the last line from "the lamb was sure to go" to "the lamb went with her." A few days later, she asked for an example of poetry or prose. Johnny raised his hand and said, "Mary had a little pig -- An scrawny little runt. He stuck his nose in Mary's Clothes And smelled her little . . ." He stopped, turned to the teacher, and asked, "Do you want poetry or prose?" "Prose!" the teacher said weakly. So Johnny said, " . . . Asshole." [B][COLOR="Red"]______[/COLOR][/B] A teacher puts a photograph of a tomcat on the blackboard, and proceeds to ask the class, if they can tell her how the tail is attached to the cat. Little Mary has the first attempt and answers, "By fur, Miss?" The teacher replies, "Not quite right, Mary, but a good try." Meanwhile all during the lesson, Little Johnny is sitting down the back raising his hand in the air saying, "Me, Miss!" "Me, Miss!" The next student the teacher's picks is Peter, and he answers "Is it attached by skin, Miss?" The teacher replies... "Not quite right either, Peter... Anyone else want to try?" Finally, the teacher had no choice but to pick Little Johnny. She said to Johnny, "What do you think the tail is attached by?" Johnny replied, "Judging by the size of those nuts on the cat... I'd say, it would have to be bolted on!" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Could this be the 458 "Scuderia"? Ferrari's 2012 Testmule in Maranello
I recently made a trip to Lamborghini San't Agata Bolognese, Italy and of course made my way to Ferrari at...
rps13 cusco front bar
s13,180sx cusco front bar for sale rm200
contack 012-2956433
Wastegate ques....
hello all the sifus out there. just wondering wat is the mm thingy for on the wastegates. such as 35mm, 45mm, 50mm. wat is that for ?? wats the diff ?? and lastly how i know which 1 suites wat car ?? thx alot
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification