Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064375225" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Little Johnny And Little Susie</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny and Susie are only 10 years old, but</p><p>they know that they are in love. One day they decide</p><p>they want to get married, so Little Johnny goes to Susie's</p><p>father to ask him for her hand.</p><p>Little Johnny bravely walks up to him and says</p><p>"Mr. Smith, me and Susie are in love</p><p>and I'm asking for her hand in marriage."</p><p>Thinking that this was the cutest thing, Mr. Smith</p><p>replies, "Well Little Johnny, you are only 10.</p><p>Where will you two live?"</p><p>Without even taking a moment to think about it, Little</p><p>Johnny replies. "In Susie's room. It's bigger than mine and we can</p><p>both fit there nicely."</p><p>Still thinking this is just adorable, Mr. Smith says with a huge grin,</p><p>"Okay then how will you live? You're not old enough to</p><p>get a job. You'll need to support Susie."</p><p>Again, Little Johnny instantly replies, "Our allowance...</p><p>Susie makes 5 bucks a week and I make 10 bucks a week.</p><p>That's about 60 bucks a month, and that should do us just fine."</p><p>By this time Mr. Smith is a little shocked that Little</p><p>Johnny has put so much thought into this. So, he thinks</p><p>for a moment trying to come up with something that Little Johnny</p><p>won't have an answer to. After a second,</p><p>Mr. Smith says, "Well Little Johnny, it seems like you have got</p><p>everything all figured out. I just have one more question for you.</p><p>What will you do if the two of you should have little ones</p><p>of your own?"</p><p>Little Johnny just shrugs his shoulders and says</p><p>"That's okay, I'll just keep fucking her up the ass for now..."</p><p></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny comes home from school one day and asks his mother what "shit" meant.</p><p>Thinking fast she replied "food on the table".</p><p>Next day he comes home and asks his mother what does "son of a bitch" mean.</p><p>Again, thinking fast again she says "It's a priest".</p><p>Next day he comes home a asks what does "fuckin'" mean. She says it means "getting dressed".</p><p>That same night a priest was coming over for dinner. Johnny is just finished setting the table when he hears the doorbell ring.</p><p>He yells "got it". He opens the door and says "Hey son of a bitch, shits on the table and mom and dad are upstairs fuckin'". </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Laws Of Reality</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Law of Mechanical Repair:</p><p>After your hands become Coated with grease, your nose will begin to itch.</p><p></p><p>Law of the Workshop:</p><p>Any tool, when dropped, will roll To the least accessible corner.</p><p></p><p>Law of the Telephone:</p><p>When you dial a wrong number, You never get a busy signal.</p><p></p><p>Law of the Alibi:</p><p>If you tell the boss you were late For work because you had a flat tire, the very next Morning you will have a flat tire on the way to work.</p><p></p><p>Variation Law:</p><p>If you change lines (or traffic lanes), The one you were in will start to move faster than the One you are in then.</p><p></p><p>Bath Theorem:</p><p>When the body is fully immersed in Water, the telephone rings.</p><p></p><p>Law of Close Encounters:</p><p>The probability of meeting Someone you know increases when you are with someone</p><p>You don't want to be seen with.</p><p></p><p>Law of the Result:</p><p>When you try to prove to someone That a machine won't work, it will.</p><p></p><p>Law of Biomechanics:</p><p>The severity of the itch is Inversely proportional to the reach.</p><p></p><p>Theatre Rule:</p><p>At any event, the people whose seats are Furthest from the aisle arrive last</p><p></p><p>Law of Coffee:</p><p>As soon as you sit down to a cup of hot Coffee, your boss will ask you to do something which Will last until the coffee is cold.</p><p></p><p>Murphy's Law of Lockers:</p><p>If there are only two people In a locker room, they will have adjacent lockers.</p><p></p><p>Law of Dirty Rugs/Carpets:</p><p>The chances of an Open-faced jelly sandwich of landing face down on a Floor covering are directly correlated to the newness And cost of the carpet/rug.</p><p></p><p>Law of Location:</p><p>No matter where you go, there you Are.</p><p></p><p>Law of Logical Argument:</p><p>Anything is possible if you Don't know what you are talking about.</p><p></p><p>Brown's Law:</p><p>If the shoe fits, it's ugly.</p><p></p><p>Oliver's Law:</p><p>A closed mouth gathers no feet. </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Things Never To Say During Sex...</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">(Part 3)</span></strong></p><p></p><p>85) I like your tits.</p><p>86) suck my dick, bitch.</p><p>87) how much do I owe you?</p><p>88) How come we each have a penis?</p><p>89) of course you can't be on top, you're too fat, you'll kill me!</p><p>90) your ass is hairy (the guy says this) .</p><p>91) just use your finger, its bigger.</p><p>92) does your family have to watch?</p><p>93) we'll try again later when you can satisfy me too.</p><p>94) get off me, I'll do it myself!!!!</p><p>95) can you hold this sandwich for me?</p><p>96) you're as soft as a sheep, inside and out.</p><p>97) the only reason I'm doing this is because I'm drunk.</p><p>98) my mom taught me this.....</p><p>99) how cute... peach fuzz!</p><p>100) Damn girl! my tits are bigger than your's!</p><p>101) should I ask why you're bleeding?</p><p>102) this is my pet rat, Larry....</p><p>103) if you can't do it, I'll find someone else who can!</p><p>104) I haven't had this much sex since I was a hooker!</p><p>105) I was once a woman...</p><p>106) wanna see me take out my glass eye?</p><p>107) no I don't love your mind, I can't grab that!!</p><p>108) is it O.K. if I tell my friends about this?</p><p>109) I'm sobering up and you're getting ugly!</p><p>110) you wanted me to use a condom?</p><p>111) you're no better than my brother!!</p><p>112) mooooo!!</p><p>113) Fire in the hole!!!</p><p>114) I wanna see how many quarters I can fit in there.</p><p>115) hurry up, I'm late for a date.</p><p>116) O.K. start...oh! that feels so... YOU'RE DONE??!!</p><p>117) you ever see basic instinct?</p><p>118) I'm out of condoms, can I use a sock?</p><p>119) don't squirm, you'll spill my beer.</p><p>120) Did I tell you where my cold sore came from?</p><p>121) you got boogies showing.</p><p>122) (start reciting the 10 commandments) .</p><p>123) I think I just shit on your bed.</p><p>124) of course I don't love you.</p><p>125) let me spell it out for you, b-r-e-a-t-h m-I-n-t.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny runs into the living room one day and says, "Mom, why has</p><p>Granny got a shrimp between her legs?"</p><p></p><p>"Don't be silly; Granny hasn't got a shrimp between her legs!" his</p><p>mother replies.</p><p></p><p>But Little Johnny is insistent "She has, she has!" he shouts.</p><p></p><p>With this his mother grabs Little Johnny by the hand and says, "Ok, I</p><p>have had enough of your foolishness. Show me!"</p><p></p><p>Little Johnny drags his mother into grandma's room where, being a very</p><p>hot evening, Granny is fast asleep on top of her bed with no clothes on.</p><p>Little Johnny drags his mother to the end of the bed and points between</p><p>Granny's legs. "Look I told you so" he says. "See the little shrimp!"</p><p></p><p>His mother calmly decides she had better explain. "OK, Johnny, I know it</p><p>looks a bit like a little shrimp but it's called a clitoris."</p><p></p><p>"That's funny" retorts Little Johnny "It tastes like shrimp..."</p><p></p><p></p><p>A bloke was complaining to his mate a few days after scoring a new</p><p>woman.</p><p>"Mate," he said, "This new lady of mine is really weird. All she wants</p><p>me to do is fuck her in the ear."</p><p>"That is weird," his mate replied.</p><p>"Yeah," the bloke continued. "Every time I go to stick my dick in her</p><p>mouth, she turns her head!"</p><p></p><p></p><p>A young lad was out with his dad in the park when he spotted a woman</p><p>about to breast feed her baby. She unbuttoned her blouse, rolled out a</p><p>very large breast and popped the rosy nipple into the child's mouth.</p><p>"Dad! What's that woman doing to that baby?" the lad asked.</p><p>"Relax, mate. She's just feeding him," the father replied.</p><p>"Get the fuck outta here!" the boy, exclaimed. "There's no way he'll eat</p><p>all of that!"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064375225, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Little Johnny And Little Susie[/COLOR][/B] Little Johnny and Susie are only 10 years old, but they know that they are in love. One day they decide they want to get married, so Little Johnny goes to Susie's father to ask him for her hand. Little Johnny bravely walks up to him and says "Mr. Smith, me and Susie are in love and I'm asking for her hand in marriage." Thinking that this was the cutest thing, Mr. Smith replies, "Well Little Johnny, you are only 10. Where will you two live?" Without even taking a moment to think about it, Little Johnny replies. "In Susie's room. It's bigger than mine and we can both fit there nicely." Still thinking this is just adorable, Mr. Smith says with a huge grin, "Okay then how will you live? You're not old enough to get a job. You'll need to support Susie." Again, Little Johnny instantly replies, "Our allowance... Susie makes 5 bucks a week and I make 10 bucks a week. That's about 60 bucks a month, and that should do us just fine." By this time Mr. Smith is a little shocked that Little Johnny has put so much thought into this. So, he thinks for a moment trying to come up with something that Little Johnny won't have an answer to. After a second, Mr. Smith says, "Well Little Johnny, it seems like you have got everything all figured out. I just have one more question for you. What will you do if the two of you should have little ones of your own?" Little Johnny just shrugs his shoulders and says "That's okay, I'll just keep fucking her up the ass for now..." Little Johnny comes home from school one day and asks his mother what "shit" meant. Thinking fast she replied "food on the table". Next day he comes home and asks his mother what does "son of a bitch" mean. Again, thinking fast again she says "It's a priest". Next day he comes home a asks what does "fuckin'" mean. She says it means "getting dressed". That same night a priest was coming over for dinner. Johnny is just finished setting the table when he hears the doorbell ring. He yells "got it". He opens the door and says "Hey son of a bitch, shits on the table and mom and dad are upstairs fuckin'". [B][COLOR="Teal"]Laws Of Reality[/COLOR][/B] Law of Mechanical Repair: After your hands become Coated with grease, your nose will begin to itch. Law of the Workshop: Any tool, when dropped, will roll To the least accessible corner. Law of the Telephone: When you dial a wrong number, You never get a busy signal. Law of the Alibi: If you tell the boss you were late For work because you had a flat tire, the very next Morning you will have a flat tire on the way to work. Variation Law: If you change lines (or traffic lanes), The one you were in will start to move faster than the One you are in then. Bath Theorem: When the body is fully immersed in Water, the telephone rings. Law of Close Encounters: The probability of meeting Someone you know increases when you are with someone You don't want to be seen with. Law of the Result: When you try to prove to someone That a machine won't work, it will. Law of Biomechanics: The severity of the itch is Inversely proportional to the reach. Theatre Rule: At any event, the people whose seats are Furthest from the aisle arrive last Law of Coffee: As soon as you sit down to a cup of hot Coffee, your boss will ask you to do something which Will last until the coffee is cold. Murphy's Law of Lockers: If there are only two people In a locker room, they will have adjacent lockers. Law of Dirty Rugs/Carpets: The chances of an Open-faced jelly sandwich of landing face down on a Floor covering are directly correlated to the newness And cost of the carpet/rug. Law of Location: No matter where you go, there you Are. Law of Logical Argument: Anything is possible if you Don't know what you are talking about. Brown's Law: If the shoe fits, it's ugly. Oliver's Law: A closed mouth gathers no feet. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Things Never To Say During Sex... (Part 3)[/COLOR][/B] 85) I like your tits. 86) suck my dick, bitch. 87) how much do I owe you? 88) How come we each have a penis? 89) of course you can't be on top, you're too fat, you'll kill me! 90) your ass is hairy (the guy says this) . 91) just use your finger, its bigger. 92) does your family have to watch? 93) we'll try again later when you can satisfy me too. 94) get off me, I'll do it myself!!!! 95) can you hold this sandwich for me? 96) you're as soft as a sheep, inside and out. 97) the only reason I'm doing this is because I'm drunk. 98) my mom taught me this..... 99) how cute... peach fuzz! 100) Damn girl! my tits are bigger than your's! 101) should I ask why you're bleeding? 102) this is my pet rat, Larry.... 103) if you can't do it, I'll find someone else who can! 104) I haven't had this much sex since I was a hooker! 105) I was once a woman... 106) wanna see me take out my glass eye? 107) no I don't love your mind, I can't grab that!! 108) is it O.K. if I tell my friends about this? 109) I'm sobering up and you're getting ugly! 110) you wanted me to use a condom? 111) you're no better than my brother!! 112) mooooo!! 113) Fire in the hole!!! 114) I wanna see how many quarters I can fit in there. 115) hurry up, I'm late for a date. 116) O.K. start...oh! that feels so... YOU'RE DONE??!! 117) you ever see basic instinct? 118) I'm out of condoms, can I use a sock? 119) don't squirm, you'll spill my beer. 120) Did I tell you where my cold sore came from? 121) you got boogies showing. 122) (start reciting the 10 commandments) . 123) I think I just shit on your bed. 124) of course I don't love you. 125) let me spell it out for you, b-r-e-a-t-h m-I-n-t. Little Johnny runs into the living room one day and says, "Mom, why has Granny got a shrimp between her legs?" "Don't be silly; Granny hasn't got a shrimp between her legs!" his mother replies. But Little Johnny is insistent "She has, she has!" he shouts. With this his mother grabs Little Johnny by the hand and says, "Ok, I have had enough of your foolishness. Show me!" Little Johnny drags his mother into grandma's room where, being a very hot evening, Granny is fast asleep on top of her bed with no clothes on. Little Johnny drags his mother to the end of the bed and points between Granny's legs. "Look I told you so" he says. "See the little shrimp!" His mother calmly decides she had better explain. "OK, Johnny, I know it looks a bit like a little shrimp but it's called a clitoris." "That's funny" retorts Little Johnny "It tastes like shrimp..." A bloke was complaining to his mate a few days after scoring a new woman. "Mate," he said, "This new lady of mine is really weird. All she wants me to do is fuck her in the ear." "That is weird," his mate replied. "Yeah," the bloke continued. "Every time I go to stick my dick in her mouth, she turns her head!" A young lad was out with his dad in the park when he spotted a woman about to breast feed her baby. She unbuttoned her blouse, rolled out a very large breast and popped the rosy nipple into the child's mouth. "Dad! What's that woman doing to that baby?" the lad asked. "Relax, mate. She's just feeding him," the father replied. "Get the fuck outta here!" the boy, exclaimed. "There's no way he'll eat all of that!" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Looking for new tyres for MyVi (195/50/15)
Greetings to all Tai Koh,
I heard about the zth forum few years back and only now I finally join the club due to the search on the review about the NS-2R.
After posting at a mandarin local forum and no one can give...
DIY HELP ! Alarm System on Kancil yr95
Hello guys... I need some help here.
I just bought a used kancil yr95. I think it has alarm system before, maybe the owner took it out or its spoiled.
Now I wanna install one for it.
SO can any sifus pls teach me how...
Future of Interior Design Concept
General Motors has taken a step forward, They've designed the interior concept of the future...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification