Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064356233" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Animal Love</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Bats have sex in the air while flying.</p><p></p><p>Kinsey found that the most frequent animal/human sex was in excess of eight times a week.</p><p>The age group that was the most frequent was less than 15 years old.</p><p></p><p>Erect giraffe penises are four feet long.</p><p></p><p>Chinese lovers, before the days of Mao, were most fond of sex with fowl.</p><p></p><p>When faced with an unfamiliar partner, a pregnant female rat or mouse will</p><p>spontaneously abort its fetus and go into heat.</p><p></p><p>To have sex with donkeys, Mongol men would often tie their hind legs together.</p><p></p><p>Average sexual intercourse between minks lasts eight hours.</p><p></p><p>Middle Eastern cave paintings reveal that men used to have sex with female crocodiles</p><p>because they believed that it would make them rich and important</p><p></p><p>A dragonfly's penis has a shovel on the end that scoops out a rival male's semen</p><p></p><p>The Inca enacted laws to prevent llama drivers from having sex with their animals</p><p>and enforced the laws be requiring that the llama drivers be escorted by chaperones.</p><p></p><p>The average gorilla weighing 200 pounds has a penis that is two inches long.</p><p></p><p>Upon losing battles, apes will tend to masturbate.</p><p></p><p>Male boars excite females by breathing on their faces.</p><p></p><p>In the animal kingdom, chimpanzees hold the record for the fastest quickies.</p><p>Sexual intercourse can last as little as three seconds.</p><p></p><p>Most giraffes are bisexual.</p><p></p><p>Billy goats urinate on their own heads to smell more attractive to females.</p><p></p><p>Pigs and hogs have corkscrew-shaped penises.</p><p></p><p>The sea slug does little more than eat, sleep, and copulate--actually it copulates a lot,</p><p>often in orgies. One researcher at the University of Miami has witnessed as many</p><p>as 10 sea slugs at a time engaging in chain copulating.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Damn sea slugs got the right idea</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">The Elderly Couple</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Morris, an elderly gentleman and woman met at a nursing home where they</p><p>both had taken residence. They enjoyed each other's company a great</p><p>deal, often ate their meals together, and talked throughout the day.</p><p></p><p>One morning during breakfast, Morris said to the woman, "You know</p><p>Sherry, you and I are still in pretty good health and enjoy visiting</p><p>with each other. I have an offer to make you.</p><p></p><p>"Yes?" Sherry replied.</p><p></p><p>"How about if we get together tonight and, you know, have sex? I'd even</p><p>be willing to compensate you $50 for your time. We deserve a little</p><p>pleasure." he said.</p><p></p><p>While she wasn't exactly sure what a "pleasure" it would be, the woman</p><p>decided that she could use the $50 and said, "OK Morris. Meet me in my</p><p>room at 11:00 tonight."</p><p></p><p>That night the man showed up promptly at 11pm. After the activities</p><p>were</p><p>completed, Morris was getting dressed. As he pulled out his wallet, he</p><p>said, "Wow, that was great. And ,gee, if I had known that you were</p><p>still</p><p>a virgin, I would have been willing to offer $100 for the evening."</p><p></p><p>"Yeah?" she replied, "And if I thought that you could still get it up,</p><p>I would have taken off my pantyhose!"</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>A newlywed husband had to go on a business trip, and hated to leave his</p><p>gorgeous, sexy very blonde wife alone. The night before he left, he</p><p>brought home a vibrator and gave it to her.</p><p></p><p>"What's this for?" she asked.</p><p></p><p>"It's for those lonely nights when you miss me," explained her husband,</p><p>winking. "Just think of it as something to take my place when you get</p><p>horny."</p><p></p><p>A week later, hubby returns home, and finds the vibrator in the</p><p>garbage.</p><p>"Honey," he says, "why did you throw it away? I told you, you should</p><p>use</p><p>it in my place when I'm gone."</p><p></p><p>"I did," she said. "But the damned thing rattled all my fillings</p><p>loose."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Farmer John</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Ol' farmer John had just walked into the local watering hole, when who</p><p>should he see, but his old friend Chis the tractor salesman sitting up</p><p>at the bar. Chris looked so down and dejected, that John just had to go</p><p>up and say something to him.</p><p></p><p>"Say, Chris, how ya doing? How's the tractor selling business these</p><p>days?"</p><p></p><p>If Chris had looked sad before, at the mention of tractor sales, his</p><p>face sank even more, and a tear came to his eye. "John," he said,</p><p>shaking his head, "I don't know what it is. I can't sell a tractor these</p><p>days to save my life. I'll tell you, I just gotta sell one tractor, and</p><p>soon, or I'll lose that dealership forever."</p><p></p><p>"Well," John said, taking the barstool next to him, "If you think</p><p>you got it bad, I got it worse. Now you listen to this:</p><p></p><p>"I went out to the barn the other morning to milk Bessy. That old</p><p>cow gets more ornery as the years go by. Anyway, no sooner did I sit</p><p>down on the milking stool and get to work, but ol' Bes started slappin'</p><p>me with her tail. After a minute or so, I got fed up with</p><p>it, so I threw a rope up over the rafters, and tied ol' Bessy's tail to</p><p>the rafters. Then I got back to work.</p><p></p><p>"I didn't even get two squirts into the bucket, when Bes gives me a</p><p>kick. Knocked me clean off the stool! Boy, if that didn't piss me off!</p><p>So I get me another rope an' tie Bessy's right hind leg to the side of</p><p>the milking stall, and get a started trying to milk her again.</p><p></p><p>"Well by this time, Bessy's about livid, and she doesn't want any</p><p>part of it, so she let's me have it with her other hind leg. I wasn't</p><p>about to give in to this ol' cow, so I got me yet another piece of rope</p><p>and tied Bessy's left leg to the side of the stall."</p><p></p><p>Just then John paused to take sip his beer.</p><p></p><p>Chris, distracted for a moment from his own troubles, asked John,</p><p>"Well, did you finally get to milk her?"</p><p></p><p>"Well, yes and no, Chris. But I'll tell ya what...If you can convince my</p><p>wife that I was out there to MILK that cow, I'll BUY a tractor from</p><p>you!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">-----------</span></strong></p><p>Regina needs orgasms badly</p><p>But Daniel, her husband, is sadly</p><p>Deficient in size</p><p>And technique; it's no surprise</p><p>That she diddles her middle bits madly</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">A Young Man And Two Women</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A young Spanish man new to this country was seated at the bar. The</p><p>bartender notices him staring at two women at the other end of the bar.</p><p></p><p>Son, he says, I noticed you staring at the two women at the end of the</p><p>bar I want you to ignore them; they are undesirable in this country.</p><p>A few moments later the bartender notices the young man staring again.</p><p></p><p>Son, I'm trying to help you, they are undesirable in this country.</p><p>A moment later the bartender again notices the young man is again staring</p><p>at the two women.</p><p></p><p>He blurts out, son, see the blonde she wants to rip</p><p>off the panties of the brunette and suck her pussy. The brunette wants</p><p>to rip off the bra of the blonde and suck on her tits. We call women</p><p>like that lesbians and they are undesirable in this country.</p><p>As the</p><p>bartender returned to work he heard the young man behind him sobbing.</p><p>What's wrong son, he ask. I think I'm a lesbian too!!!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">**********</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Confucius says, thou who gives rim job, talks shit.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">**********</span></strong></p><p></p><p>"A new birth control pill named Seasonale promises to reduce</p><p>the frequency of women's periods, from every month to four times</p><p>a year."</p><p></p><p>Downsides include tusks, massive weight gain and a 24-month</p><p>gestation period.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">**********</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Doctor: "I'm afraid I have some good news and</p><p>some bad news, Miss Hottwot."</p><p></p><p>Miss Hottwot said, "Well, give me the good news first, Doc."</p><p></p><p>Doctor, speaking rather somberly, said, "Your lab</p><p>tests came back today, and your crabs are all gone."</p><p></p><p>Miss Hottwot smiled, and said "Gee, that's great!</p><p>But what's the bad news?"</p><p></p><p>Doctor: "We don't know what killed them."</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064356233, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Animal Love[/COLOR][/B] Bats have sex in the air while flying. Kinsey found that the most frequent animal/human sex was in excess of eight times a week. The age group that was the most frequent was less than 15 years old. Erect giraffe penises are four feet long. Chinese lovers, before the days of Mao, were most fond of sex with fowl. When faced with an unfamiliar partner, a pregnant female rat or mouse will spontaneously abort its fetus and go into heat. To have sex with donkeys, Mongol men would often tie their hind legs together. Average sexual intercourse between minks lasts eight hours. Middle Eastern cave paintings reveal that men used to have sex with female crocodiles because they believed that it would make them rich and important A dragonfly's penis has a shovel on the end that scoops out a rival male's semen The Inca enacted laws to prevent llama drivers from having sex with their animals and enforced the laws be requiring that the llama drivers be escorted by chaperones. The average gorilla weighing 200 pounds has a penis that is two inches long. Upon losing battles, apes will tend to masturbate. Male boars excite females by breathing on their faces. In the animal kingdom, chimpanzees hold the record for the fastest quickies. Sexual intercourse can last as little as three seconds. Most giraffes are bisexual. Billy goats urinate on their own heads to smell more attractive to females. Pigs and hogs have corkscrew-shaped penises. The sea slug does little more than eat, sleep, and copulate--actually it copulates a lot, often in orgies. One researcher at the University of Miami has witnessed as many as 10 sea slugs at a time engaging in chain copulating. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Damn sea slugs got the right idea The Elderly Couple[/COLOR][/B] Morris, an elderly gentleman and woman met at a nursing home where they both had taken residence. They enjoyed each other's company a great deal, often ate their meals together, and talked throughout the day. One morning during breakfast, Morris said to the woman, "You know Sherry, you and I are still in pretty good health and enjoy visiting with each other. I have an offer to make you. "Yes?" Sherry replied. "How about if we get together tonight and, you know, have sex? I'd even be willing to compensate you $50 for your time. We deserve a little pleasure." he said. While she wasn't exactly sure what a "pleasure" it would be, the woman decided that she could use the $50 and said, "OK Morris. Meet me in my room at 11:00 tonight." That night the man showed up promptly at 11pm. After the activities were completed, Morris was getting dressed. As he pulled out his wallet, he said, "Wow, that was great. And ,gee, if I had known that you were still a virgin, I would have been willing to offer $100 for the evening." "Yeah?" she replied, "And if I thought that you could still get it up, I would have taken off my pantyhose!" A newlywed husband had to go on a business trip, and hated to leave his gorgeous, sexy very blonde wife alone. The night before he left, he brought home a vibrator and gave it to her. "What's this for?" she asked. "It's for those lonely nights when you miss me," explained her husband, winking. "Just think of it as something to take my place when you get horny." A week later, hubby returns home, and finds the vibrator in the garbage. "Honey," he says, "why did you throw it away? I told you, you should use it in my place when I'm gone." "I did," she said. "But the damned thing rattled all my fillings loose." [B][COLOR="Teal"] Farmer John[/COLOR][/B] Ol' farmer John had just walked into the local watering hole, when who should he see, but his old friend Chis the tractor salesman sitting up at the bar. Chris looked so down and dejected, that John just had to go up and say something to him. "Say, Chris, how ya doing? How's the tractor selling business these days?" If Chris had looked sad before, at the mention of tractor sales, his face sank even more, and a tear came to his eye. "John," he said, shaking his head, "I don't know what it is. I can't sell a tractor these days to save my life. I'll tell you, I just gotta sell one tractor, and soon, or I'll lose that dealership forever." "Well," John said, taking the barstool next to him, "If you think you got it bad, I got it worse. Now you listen to this: "I went out to the barn the other morning to milk Bessy. That old cow gets more ornery as the years go by. Anyway, no sooner did I sit down on the milking stool and get to work, but ol' Bes started slappin' me with her tail. After a minute or so, I got fed up with it, so I threw a rope up over the rafters, and tied ol' Bessy's tail to the rafters. Then I got back to work. "I didn't even get two squirts into the bucket, when Bes gives me a kick. Knocked me clean off the stool! Boy, if that didn't piss me off! So I get me another rope an' tie Bessy's right hind leg to the side of the milking stall, and get a started trying to milk her again. "Well by this time, Bessy's about livid, and she doesn't want any part of it, so she let's me have it with her other hind leg. I wasn't about to give in to this ol' cow, so I got me yet another piece of rope and tied Bessy's left leg to the side of the stall." Just then John paused to take sip his beer. Chris, distracted for a moment from his own troubles, asked John, "Well, did you finally get to milk her?" "Well, yes and no, Chris. But I'll tell ya what...If you can convince my wife that I was out there to MILK that cow, I'll BUY a tractor from you!" [B][COLOR="Red"]-----------[/COLOR][/B] Regina needs orgasms badly But Daniel, her husband, is sadly Deficient in size And technique; it's no surprise That she diddles her middle bits madly [B][COLOR="Teal"]A Young Man And Two Women[/COLOR][/B] A young Spanish man new to this country was seated at the bar. The bartender notices him staring at two women at the other end of the bar. Son, he says, I noticed you staring at the two women at the end of the bar I want you to ignore them; they are undesirable in this country. A few moments later the bartender notices the young man staring again. Son, I'm trying to help you, they are undesirable in this country. A moment later the bartender again notices the young man is again staring at the two women. He blurts out, son, see the blonde she wants to rip off the panties of the brunette and suck her pussy. The brunette wants to rip off the bra of the blonde and suck on her tits. We call women like that lesbians and they are undesirable in this country. As the bartender returned to work he heard the young man behind him sobbing. What's wrong son, he ask. I think I'm a lesbian too!!!" [B][COLOR="Red"] **********[/COLOR][/B] Confucius says, thou who gives rim job, talks shit. [B][COLOR="Red"]**********[/COLOR][/B] "A new birth control pill named Seasonale promises to reduce the frequency of women's periods, from every month to four times a year." Downsides include tusks, massive weight gain and a 24-month gestation period. [B][COLOR="Red"]**********[/COLOR][/B] Doctor: "I'm afraid I have some good news and some bad news, Miss Hottwot." Miss Hottwot said, "Well, give me the good news first, Doc." Doctor, speaking rather somberly, said, "Your lab tests came back today, and your crabs are all gone." Miss Hottwot smiled, and said "Gee, that's great! But what's the bad news?" Doctor: "We don't know what killed them." [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Turn better with G-Vectoring Control in upcoming Mazda 6 for 2017!
Hiroshima is intent on improving its D-segment Mazda 6 contender for 2017. There are CX-9-derived three-spoke...
Full set of D2 Coilovers for CT9A
WTS: Full set of D2 Suspension for Evo 7,8,9 (CT9A)
Hi all,
I have a set (Front & Back) of Evo7 (CT9A) D2 Coilovers for sale. They are high/low adjustable only, not hard/soft. My asking price is RM1200. Its...
::Brand new Garrett T3/T04E::
Hello sifus,
Any idea what is the price of a brand new Garrett T3/T04E turbocharger:
-with .48 A/R stage III with .50 T04E compressor
-with .63 A/R stage III with .50 T04E compressor
Thank you very much.
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification