Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064245155" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Bull And A Cow</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man wanted his bull and a cow to mate;</p><p></p><p>he tried everything but couldn't get the too together.</p><p></p><p>So he went to get some advise from a farmer who had the same problem.</p><p></p><p>The farmer told him to put his hand up the cow’s pussy</p><p></p><p>and then rub his hand around the bulls nose.</p><p></p><p>He went home and did this and then the cow and bull were at it</p><p></p><p>none- stopping. He went home and wondered if it would work on humans,</p><p></p><p>so he rubbed his hand around his wife’s pussy,</p><p></p><p>and rubbed it around his face and he got the biggest bone ever,</p><p></p><p>so he woke his wife up and said look!</p><p></p><p>She turned to him and said,</p><p></p><p>“ You have just woken me up to show me you have a nose bleed?”</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">_______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, she has to buy clothes by the acre.</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, her belly button's got an echo.</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, she whistles bass.</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, she uses bowling balls for earrings.</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, that they had to change "One size fit's all" to "One size fits most"</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, when I fingered her I lost a watch and two rings!</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, when she goes in the water at the beach she changes the tide.</p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so big, when she stands up the sun goes out. </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Sexual Activity</span></strong></p><p></p><p>This couple were in bed starting sexual activity when the</p><p>girl places the man's hand onto her pussy.</p><p>"Put your finger in me..." she asks him. So he does without</p><p>hesitation, as she starts moaning. "Put two fingers in...",</p><p>she says. So in goes another one. She's really starting to</p><p>get worked up when she says, ..."Put your whole hand in!".</p><p></p><p>The guy's like, "Well,Ok!". So he has his entire hand in,</p><p>when she says moaning and screaming with pleasure,</p><p>"Put both your hands inside of me!!!".</p><p>So the guy puts both of his hands in!</p><p>"Now clap your hands..."commands the girl.</p><p>"I can't applaud", says the guy.</p><p>The girl looks at him and says....."See, I told you I had</p><p>a tight pussy!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">nnnnn</span></strong></p><p></p><p>It was the stir of the town when an 80-year-old RICH man married a</p><p>20-year-old girl. After a year of marriage she went into the hospital to</p><p>give birth. The nurse came out to congratulate the fellow saying,</p><p></p><p>"This is amazing. How do you do it at your age?"</p><p></p><p>He answered, "You've got to keep that old motor running."</p><p></p><p>The following year the young bride gave birth again.</p><p></p><p>The same nurse said, "You really are amazing. How do you do it?"</p><p></p><p>He again said, "You've got to keep the old motor running."</p><p></p><p>The same thing happened the next year.</p><p></p><p>The nurse said, "Well, well, well! You certainly are quite a man!"</p><p></p><p>He responded, "You've got to keep that old motor running."</p><p></p><p>The nurse then replied, "Well, you had better change the oil.</p><p></p><p>This one's black!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">nnnnn</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Margaret went to her new gynecologist for her first exam.</p><p>The doctor got her in the stirrups and spread her</p><p>Legs. Then the doctor said, "Oh My God!!! In my all of my</p><p>Career, I have never seen such a huge vagina!! ...huge</p><p>Vagina!!"</p><p>She said, "Doctor, I know it and I'm very self-concious</p><p>About it. But you didn't have to repeat yourself."</p><p>The doctor replied, "I didn't. It was an echo!"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064245155, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Bull And A Cow[/COLOR][/B] A man wanted his bull and a cow to mate; he tried everything but couldn't get the too together. So he went to get some advise from a farmer who had the same problem. The farmer told him to put his hand up the cow’s pussy and then rub his hand around the bulls nose. He went home and did this and then the cow and bull were at it none- stopping. He went home and wondered if it would work on humans, so he rubbed his hand around his wife’s pussy, and rubbed it around his face and he got the biggest bone ever, so he woke his wife up and said look! She turned to him and said, “ You have just woken me up to show me you have a nose bleed?” [B][COLOR="Red"]_______[/COLOR][/B] Yo mama's so big, she has to buy clothes by the acre. Yo mama's so big, her belly button's got an echo. Yo mama's so big, she whistles bass. Yo mama's so big, she uses bowling balls for earrings. Yo mama's so big, that they had to change "One size fit's all" to "One size fits most" Yo mama's so big, when I fingered her I lost a watch and two rings! Yo mama's so big, when she goes in the water at the beach she changes the tide. Yo mama's so big, when she stands up the sun goes out. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Sexual Activity[/COLOR][/B] This couple were in bed starting sexual activity when the girl places the man's hand onto her pussy. "Put your finger in me..." she asks him. So he does without hesitation, as she starts moaning. "Put two fingers in...", she says. So in goes another one. She's really starting to get worked up when she says, ..."Put your whole hand in!". The guy's like, "Well,Ok!". So he has his entire hand in, when she says moaning and screaming with pleasure, "Put both your hands inside of me!!!". So the guy puts both of his hands in! "Now clap your hands..."commands the girl. "I can't applaud", says the guy. The girl looks at him and says....."See, I told you I had a tight pussy!" [B][COLOR="Red"]nnnnn[/COLOR][/B] It was the stir of the town when an 80-year-old RICH man married a 20-year-old girl. After a year of marriage she went into the hospital to give birth. The nurse came out to congratulate the fellow saying, "This is amazing. How do you do it at your age?" He answered, "You've got to keep that old motor running." The following year the young bride gave birth again. The same nurse said, "You really are amazing. How do you do it?" He again said, "You've got to keep the old motor running." The same thing happened the next year. The nurse said, "Well, well, well! You certainly are quite a man!" He responded, "You've got to keep that old motor running." The nurse then replied, "Well, you had better change the oil. This one's black!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!. [B][COLOR="Red"]nnnnn[/COLOR][/B] Margaret went to her new gynecologist for her first exam. The doctor got her in the stirrups and spread her Legs. Then the doctor said, "Oh My God!!! In my all of my Career, I have never seen such a huge vagina!! ...huge Vagina!!" She said, "Doctor, I know it and I'm very self-concious About it. But you didn't have to repeat yourself." The doctor replied, "I didn't. It was an echo!" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
No longer a Sepang virgin
I was invited over to Sepang yesterday by one of the owners of a Gallardo that I'm trying to arrange a photoshoot...
Altezza Ori Rear Lights
Have a pair of altezza
ORIGINAL REAR LIGHTS
for sale. Pls PM me if intrested. Thanks
D.I.Y - Spray Can
Helo..to all sifu/mrbear..,
Where can i find spray can that heat resistance...and what kind of specification im loking for exactly. I mean the code name.
How does they specified it at the spray can..is it like wat...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification