Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064174541" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Pee Behind A Hedge</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A couple's taking a walk, and as they walk hand-in-hand, the guy starts to get</p><p>aroused. He's just about to get frisky when she says, "I hope you don't mind,</p><p>but I have to take a pee." He says, "Sure, go behind the hedge." She disappears</p><p>behind the hedge, and as he waits, he hears the sound of her jeans being rolled</p><p>down her legs and imagines her exposed twat. He can't contain himself, so he reaches</p><p>through a gap in the hedge and touches her leg. Then he moves his hand up her</p><p>thigh until he finds himself gripping something long and thick between her legs.</p><p>He says, "My God, Mary, did you change your sex?" She says,</p><p>"No, I changed my mind. I'm taking a shit instead."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">jjjjj</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man gets sent to prison and, as soon as he walks in, his</p><p>huge, buff cell mate says to him, "We're gonna play house. Do</p><p>you want to be the mommy or the daddy?"</p><p></p><p>After thinking about it for a minute, the man slowly answers,</p><p>"Well, if I have to choose, I guess I'll be the daddy."</p><p></p><p>"OK," his cell mate says, "then get over here and suck mommy's</p><p>dick."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">jjjjj</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q. How many chauvinists does it take to change a lightbulb?</p><p>A. None! Let the bitch cook in the dark!</p><p></p><p>Q: What do lesbians need to get married?</p><p>A: A licker license.</p><p></p><p>Q: What's the difference between a woman with PMS and a pit bull?</p><p>A: Lipstick.</p><p></p><p>Q: What did the cannibal do after he dumped his girlfriend?</p><p>A: Wiped his arse.</p><p></p><p>There are 2 kinds of people in this world.</p><p>Those that want to get ahead, and those that just want to get head.</p><p></p><p>Did you hear about the blonde that gave the guy a blowjob while he was</p><p>driving?</p><p>They both fell off the motorcycle</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Some popular camps</span></strong></p><p></p><p>9. Lorena Bobbit's------ Camp Cutaweewee</p><p>8. Tanya Harding's------ Camp Wackaneenee</p><p>7. Austin Powers'------- Camp Shagyourbaby</p><p>6. Britney Spears'----- Camp Singoffkeekee</p><p>5. O.J. Simpson's------- Camp Killawifey</p><p>4. Michael Jackson's---- Camp Stealababy</p><p>3. President Clinton's-- Camp Getahoochie</p><p>2. Ellen Degeneres'---- Camp Lickacoochie</p><p>And the #1 camp to go to..</p><p>1. Monica Lewinsky's---- Camp Suckapeepee</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">*******</span></strong></p><p>The nymphomaniac said to her friend "I've got an odd problem</p><p>every time I sneeze , I have a incredible orgasm."</p><p>Her friend asks "What are you doing about it?"</p><p>"Sniffing pepper</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">*******</span></strong></p><p>Q. What's the difference between a mind and an ass?</p><p>A. A woman will always give you a piece of her mind.</p><p>Q. Why did God create man before woman?</p><p>A. Because you're always supposed to have a rough draft before</p><p>creating your masterpiece.</p><p>Q. What do you see when the Pillsbury Dough Boy bends over?</p><p>A. Donuts.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">*******</span></strong></p><p>2 OLD MEN ARE HANGING OUT AT THE NURSING HOME. THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT HOW AGING IS GETTING TO THEM. THE FIRST OLD MAN SAID TO HIS FRIEND...</p><p></p><p>MAN, IM SHAKING SO BAD TODAY I COULDNT EVEN EAT MY SOUP WITHOUT SPILLING IT ALL OVER ME.</p><p></p><p>THE SECOND OLD MAN SAYS</p><p></p><p>WOW YOU THINK YOU GOT THE SHAKES BAD? WHEN I WAS TAKING A PISS I CAME 3 TIMES!</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064174541, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Pee Behind A Hedge[/COLOR][/B] A couple's taking a walk, and as they walk hand-in-hand, the guy starts to get aroused. He's just about to get frisky when she says, "I hope you don't mind, but I have to take a pee." He says, "Sure, go behind the hedge." She disappears behind the hedge, and as he waits, he hears the sound of her jeans being rolled down her legs and imagines her exposed twat. He can't contain himself, so he reaches through a gap in the hedge and touches her leg. Then he moves his hand up her thigh until he finds himself gripping something long and thick between her legs. He says, "My God, Mary, did you change your sex?" She says, "No, I changed my mind. I'm taking a shit instead." [B][COLOR="Red"]jjjjj[/COLOR][/B] A man gets sent to prison and, as soon as he walks in, his huge, buff cell mate says to him, "We're gonna play house. Do you want to be the mommy or the daddy?" After thinking about it for a minute, the man slowly answers, "Well, if I have to choose, I guess I'll be the daddy." "OK," his cell mate says, "then get over here and suck mommy's dick." [B][COLOR="Red"]jjjjj[/COLOR][/B] Q. How many chauvinists does it take to change a lightbulb? A. None! Let the bitch cook in the dark! Q: What do lesbians need to get married? A: A licker license. Q: What's the difference between a woman with PMS and a pit bull? A: Lipstick. Q: What did the cannibal do after he dumped his girlfriend? A: Wiped his arse. There are 2 kinds of people in this world. Those that want to get ahead, and those that just want to get head. Did you hear about the blonde that gave the guy a blowjob while he was driving? They both fell off the motorcycle [B][COLOR="Teal"]Some popular camps[/COLOR][/B] 9. Lorena Bobbit's------ Camp Cutaweewee 8. Tanya Harding's------ Camp Wackaneenee 7. Austin Powers'------- Camp Shagyourbaby 6. Britney Spears'----- Camp Singoffkeekee 5. O.J. Simpson's------- Camp Killawifey 4. Michael Jackson's---- Camp Stealababy 3. President Clinton's-- Camp Getahoochie 2. Ellen Degeneres'---- Camp Lickacoochie And the #1 camp to go to.. 1. Monica Lewinsky's---- Camp Suckapeepee [B][COLOR="Red"]*******[/COLOR][/B] The nymphomaniac said to her friend "I've got an odd problem every time I sneeze , I have a incredible orgasm." Her friend asks "What are you doing about it?" "Sniffing pepper [B][COLOR="Red"]*******[/COLOR][/B] Q. What's the difference between a mind and an ass? A. A woman will always give you a piece of her mind. Q. Why did God create man before woman? A. Because you're always supposed to have a rough draft before creating your masterpiece. Q. What do you see when the Pillsbury Dough Boy bends over? A. Donuts. [B][COLOR="Red"]*******[/COLOR][/B] 2 OLD MEN ARE HANGING OUT AT THE NURSING HOME. THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT HOW AGING IS GETTING TO THEM. THE FIRST OLD MAN SAID TO HIS FRIEND... MAN, IM SHAKING SO BAD TODAY I COULDNT EVEN EAT MY SOUP WITHOUT SPILLING IT ALL OVER ME. THE SECOND OLD MAN SAYS WOW YOU THINK YOU GOT THE SHAKES BAD? WHEN I WAS TAKING A PISS I CAME 3 TIMES! [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Pirelli PZ5, latest UUHP to take 1st place
After the likes of Michelin PS4S, Goodyear Asy6, Bridgestone Potenza Sport and Continental CSC7, comes the New Pirelli PZ5.
Read the test here......
[URL...
Bridgestone Potenza RE-71rs VS Yokohama Advan A052
I am looking for tyres which are suitable for street and occasional track use. Tyre specifications (255-40-20/285-35-20/200 TW)
I am planning to upgrade my current RE-71R tyres to either RE-71rs or A052. However...
Dastek Unichip old version discussion
As all of our know the old version dastek unichip if not universal , so diff version can only fits into the certain car. So any1 can tell which version is more suitable for what car?
& any sifu can tell what's the...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification