Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064056211" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Yo Mama's So Nasty...</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she only changes her drawers once every 10000 miles.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she went to a hair salon and told the stylist to cut her hair, then she opened up her blouse!!</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she calls Janet "Miss Jackson."</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she puts ice down her drawers to keep the crabs fresh.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, when she did the splits, she stuck to the floor.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she has more crabs then Red Lobster.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she pours salt water in her drawers to keep the crabs alive.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she breeds crabs.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, her crabs use her tampon string as a bungee cord.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she has a sign over her pussy that says "Crabs: All U Can Eat"</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, when I went to yo house said whats for dinner, yo mama jumped up on the table, spread her legs, and said "crabs!"</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, when I went to yo house said what's for dinner, yo mama put her foot up on the table and said "Corn!"</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she's got more clap than an auditorium.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she has a sign by her pussy that says: "Warning: May cause irritation, drowsiness, and a rash or breakouts."</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, they call her Norelco... Home of the triple head.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she made Speed Stick slow down.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she made Right Guard turn left.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she has to use Right Guard and Left Guard.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she went swimming and made the Dead Sea.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, her tits give sour milk.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she bit the dog and gave it rabies.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, when someone asked her what she was going to eat, she spread her legs and pointed down.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she bought her boyfriend kneepads for christmas. </p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, she had sex with a woman and got pregnant.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, I called her up for phone sex and she gave me an ear infection.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, I talked to her over the computer and she gave me a virus.</p><p>Yo mama's so nasty, a skunk smelled her ass and passed out.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Yo Mama's So Smelly/Stank...</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Yo mama's so stank, the only dis I want to give her is a disinfectant.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, even dogs won't sniff her crotch.</p><p>Yo mama smells like the Flash's nuts after a hard day of runnin'.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, when you were being delivered, the doctor was wearing the oxygen mask.</p><p>Yo mama smells so bad her Sure deodorant is confused and her Secret told on her.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, she made her Right Guard call for backup.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, she made Right Guard go left, Speed Stick slow down, and Ban come off strike.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, she has to use Right Guard and Left Guard.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, a blind man walking by her asked "How much for the shrimp platter?"</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, when she spreads her legs I get sea sick.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, she was playing in a sand box and a cat came along and buried her.</p><p>Yo mama smells like hot ass on a cold day.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, every time she opens her mouth she's talking shit.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, that her shit is glad to escape.</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, she's like Shaquille O'Neal, she don't fake the funk!!</p><p>Yo mama's so stank, next to her a skunk smells sweet.</p><p>Yo mama's so stanky, she gets sourdough yeast infections.</p><p>Yo mama's so skanky, she stuck in a cucumber and pulled out a pickle.</p><p>Yo mama's drawers are so funky, the roaches check in but they don't check out.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Beer ~vs~ Pussy</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A beer is always wet.</p><p>A pussy needs encouragement.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p>A beer tastes horrible served hot.</p><p>A pussy tastes better served hot.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>Having an ice cold beer makes you satisfied.</p><p>Having an ice cold pussy makes you Hillary Clinton.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p></p><p>Beers have commercials making fun of skunky ones.</p><p>Pussy does not.</p><p>Advantage: Draw.</p><p></p><p>If you get a hair in your teeth consuming pussy, you are not disgusted.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>24 beers come in a box.</p><p>A pussy is a box you can come in.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>Too much head makes you mad at the person giving you a beer.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>If a beer is brewed with yeast, it is still edible.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p></p><p>If you come home smelling like beer, The Woman may get mad.</p><p>If you come home smelling like pussy, she will definitely get mad.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p></p><p>6 beers in a night and you better not drive.</p><p>6 pussies in a night and you have done all the driving you need.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>Buy too much beer and you will get fat.</p><p>Buy too much pussy and you will get poor.</p><p>Advantage: Draw</p><p></p><p>It is socially acceptable to have a beer in the stands at a football</p><p>game.</p><p>You are a legend if you have a pussy in the stands at a football game.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>If a cop smells beer on your breath, you are going to get a</p><p>breathalyzer.</p><p>If a cop smells pussy on your breath, you are going to get a high five.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>With beer, bigger is better.</p><p>Advantage: beer.</p><p></p><p>Wearing a condom does not make a beer any less enjoyable.</p><p>Advantage: beer.</p><p></p><p>Pussy can make you see God.</p><p>Beer can make you see the porcelain God.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>If you think all day about the next pussy you will have, you are</p><p>normal.</p><p>If you think all day about your next beer, you are an alcoholic.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy</p><p></p><p>Peeling labels off of beers is fun.</p><p>Peeling panties off of pussy is more fun.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>If you try to snag a beer at work, you get fired.</p><p>If you try to snag a pussy at work, you get hit with sexual harassment.</p><p>Advantage: Draw</p><p></p><p>If you suddenly drop a beer, it may break.</p><p>If you suddenly drop a pussy, it may hunt you down like the dog you</p><p>are.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p></p><p>If you change to another beer, your old brand will gladly have you</p><p>back.</p><p>Advantage: beer.</p><p></p><p>The best pussy you have ever had is not gone once you have enjoyed it.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>The worst pussy you have ever had is not gone once you have enjoyed it.</p><p>Advantage: Beer.</p><p></p><p>Bad beer: Schlitz, Pabst Blue Ribbon, Old Swill.</p><p>Bad pussy: Roseanne, Janet Reno, Madeline Albright.</p><p>Advantage: Draw</p><p></p><p>Good beer: Guinness, Sam Adams, Killian's Red</p><p>Good pussy: Almost all but the above.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>The government taxes beer.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p><p></p><p>It's a close call, but the numbers never lie.</p><p>Advantage: Pussy.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064056211, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Yo Mama's So Nasty...[/COLOR][/B] Yo mama's so nasty, she only changes her drawers once every 10000 miles. Yo mama's so nasty, she went to a hair salon and told the stylist to cut her hair, then she opened up her blouse!! Yo mama's so nasty, she calls Janet "Miss Jackson." Yo mama's so nasty, she puts ice down her drawers to keep the crabs fresh. Yo mama's so nasty, when she did the splits, she stuck to the floor. Yo mama's so nasty, she has more crabs then Red Lobster. Yo mama's so nasty, she pours salt water in her drawers to keep the crabs alive. Yo mama's so nasty, she breeds crabs. Yo mama's so nasty, her crabs use her tampon string as a bungee cord. Yo mama's so nasty, she has a sign over her pussy that says "Crabs: All U Can Eat" Yo mama's so nasty, when I went to yo house said whats for dinner, yo mama jumped up on the table, spread her legs, and said "crabs!" Yo mama's so nasty, when I went to yo house said what's for dinner, yo mama put her foot up on the table and said "Corn!" Yo mama's so nasty, she's got more clap than an auditorium. Yo mama's so nasty, she has a sign by her pussy that says: "Warning: May cause irritation, drowsiness, and a rash or breakouts." Yo mama's so nasty, they call her Norelco... Home of the triple head. Yo mama's so nasty, she made Speed Stick slow down. Yo mama's so nasty, she made Right Guard turn left. Yo mama's so nasty, she has to use Right Guard and Left Guard. Yo mama's so nasty, she went swimming and made the Dead Sea. Yo mama's so nasty, her tits give sour milk. Yo mama's so nasty, she bit the dog and gave it rabies. Yo mama's so nasty, when someone asked her what she was going to eat, she spread her legs and pointed down. Yo mama's so nasty, she bought her boyfriend kneepads for christmas. Yo mama's so nasty, she had sex with a woman and got pregnant. Yo mama's so nasty, I called her up for phone sex and she gave me an ear infection. Yo mama's so nasty, I talked to her over the computer and she gave me a virus. Yo mama's so nasty, a skunk smelled her ass and passed out. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Yo Mama's So Smelly/Stank...[/COLOR][/B] Yo mama's so stank, the only dis I want to give her is a disinfectant. Yo mama's so stank, even dogs won't sniff her crotch. Yo mama smells like the Flash's nuts after a hard day of runnin'. Yo mama's so stank, when you were being delivered, the doctor was wearing the oxygen mask. Yo mama smells so bad her Sure deodorant is confused and her Secret told on her. Yo mama's so stank, she made her Right Guard call for backup. Yo mama's so stank, she made Right Guard go left, Speed Stick slow down, and Ban come off strike. Yo mama's so stank, she has to use Right Guard and Left Guard. Yo mama's so stank, a blind man walking by her asked "How much for the shrimp platter?" Yo mama's so stank, when she spreads her legs I get sea sick. Yo mama's so stank, she was playing in a sand box and a cat came along and buried her. Yo mama smells like hot ass on a cold day. Yo mama's so stank, every time she opens her mouth she's talking shit. Yo mama's so stank, that her shit is glad to escape. Yo mama's so stank, she's like Shaquille O'Neal, she don't fake the funk!! Yo mama's so stank, next to her a skunk smells sweet. Yo mama's so stanky, she gets sourdough yeast infections. Yo mama's so skanky, she stuck in a cucumber and pulled out a pickle. Yo mama's drawers are so funky, the roaches check in but they don't check out. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Beer ~vs~ Pussy[/COLOR][/B] A beer is always wet. A pussy needs encouragement. Advantage: Beer. A beer tastes horrible served hot. A pussy tastes better served hot. Advantage: Pussy. Having an ice cold beer makes you satisfied. Having an ice cold pussy makes you Hillary Clinton. Advantage: Beer. Beers have commercials making fun of skunky ones. Pussy does not. Advantage: Draw. If you get a hair in your teeth consuming pussy, you are not disgusted. Advantage: Pussy 24 beers come in a box. A pussy is a box you can come in. Advantage: Pussy. Too much head makes you mad at the person giving you a beer. Advantage: Pussy. If a beer is brewed with yeast, it is still edible. Advantage: Beer. If you come home smelling like beer, The Woman may get mad. If you come home smelling like pussy, she will definitely get mad. Advantage: Beer. 6 beers in a night and you better not drive. 6 pussies in a night and you have done all the driving you need. Advantage: Pussy Buy too much beer and you will get fat. Buy too much pussy and you will get poor. Advantage: Draw It is socially acceptable to have a beer in the stands at a football game. You are a legend if you have a pussy in the stands at a football game. Advantage: Pussy If a cop smells beer on your breath, you are going to get a breathalyzer. If a cop smells pussy on your breath, you are going to get a high five. Advantage: Pussy With beer, bigger is better. Advantage: beer. Wearing a condom does not make a beer any less enjoyable. Advantage: beer. Pussy can make you see God. Beer can make you see the porcelain God. Advantage: Pussy If you think all day about the next pussy you will have, you are normal. If you think all day about your next beer, you are an alcoholic. Advantage: Pussy Peeling labels off of beers is fun. Peeling panties off of pussy is more fun. Advantage: Pussy. If you try to snag a beer at work, you get fired. If you try to snag a pussy at work, you get hit with sexual harassment. Advantage: Draw If you suddenly drop a beer, it may break. If you suddenly drop a pussy, it may hunt you down like the dog you are. Advantage: Beer. If you change to another beer, your old brand will gladly have you back. Advantage: beer. The best pussy you have ever had is not gone once you have enjoyed it. Advantage: Pussy. The worst pussy you have ever had is not gone once you have enjoyed it. Advantage: Beer. Bad beer: Schlitz, Pabst Blue Ribbon, Old Swill. Bad pussy: Roseanne, Janet Reno, Madeline Albright. Advantage: Draw Good beer: Guinness, Sam Adams, Killian's Red Good pussy: Almost all but the above. Advantage: Pussy. The government taxes beer. Advantage: Pussy. It's a close call, but the numbers never lie. Advantage: Pussy. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Best ecu & boost controller for gtr34
Hi guys and all sifus,
Wanna ask which ECU brand/model is best for R34?
How about boost controller? :stupid:
Thanks you
REVIEW: Toyota Prius C (RM97,000 OTR + Ins)
We’ve often got ideas of hybrid vehicles being rather sluggish on the take-off, boring and uninspiring to say the...
Open a closed Facebook group for MLOC - Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
Please join us to the official Facebook MLOC group! Follow this link to join in: https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/home.php?sk=group_226031557410414&ap=1
Facebook has better features to organize events amd keep...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification