Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063997335" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">ROBIN HOOD</span></strong></p><p></p><p><em>(The Untold Story)</em></p><p></p><p>You've heard the tale of Robin Hood</p><p>And how he did poor people good</p><p>There is more to this famous story</p><p>of Sherwood Forest's pride and glory</p><p></p><p>At night when all the robbing was done</p><p>The merry men would have some fun</p><p>In fact it would be fair to say</p><p>The merry men were rather gay</p><p></p><p>As Little John starts to unwind</p><p>Robin takes him from behind</p><p>As they frolic in the grass</p><p>Robin rams it up his arse</p><p></p><p>One night when they were all at play</p><p>A gorgeous maiden came their way</p><p>She sauntered up to Friar Tuck</p><p>And said "I'm Marion - wanna fuck?"</p><p></p><p>Friar could not believe his ears</p><p>"She's offering sex to all us queers!"</p><p>While he recovered from the shock</p><p>Robin presented her with his cock</p><p></p><p>Marion's clothes were off in a flash</p><p>And three merry men all had a bash</p><p>For Marion this was sheer bliss</p><p>As they filler her every orifice</p><p></p><p>When all was done she gave a whine</p><p>"Thank you boys for a lovely time.</p><p>But for your pleasure you must pay</p><p>I've got the pox - have a nice day."</p><p></p><p>"Now listen here" said Friar Tuck</p><p>"We really don't give a fuck"</p><p>"The laughs on you, you silly cow"</p><p>"We're all got AIDS - so who's fucked now!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Senior Citizens</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Howard is 95 and lives in a senior citizen home. Every night</p><p>after dinner, Howard goes to a secluded garden behind the center</p><p>to sit and ponder his accomplishments and long life.</p><p></p><p>One evening, Mildred, age 87, wanders into the garden. They begin</p><p>to chat, and before they know it, several hours have passed.</p><p></p><p>After a short lull in their conversation, Howard turns to Mildred</p><p>and asks, "Do you know what I miss most of all?"</p><p></p><p>She asks, "What?" and he replies</p><p></p><p>"SEX!!!"</p><p></p><p>Mildred exclaims, "Why you old fart, you couldn't get it up if I</p><p>held a gun to your head!"</p><p></p><p>"I know," Howard says, "but it would be nice if a woman just held</p><p>it for a while."</p><p></p><p>"Well, I can oblige", says Mildred, who gently unzips his</p><p>trousers, removes his manhood and proceeds to hold it.</p><p></p><p>Afterward, they agree to meet secretly each night in the garden</p><p>where they would sit and talk and Mildred would hold Howard's</p><p>manhood.</p><p></p><p>Then, one night, Howard didn't show up at their usual meeting</p><p>place. Alarmed, Mildred decided to find Howard and make sure that</p><p>he was O.K.</p><p></p><p>She walked around the senior citizen home where she found him</p><p>sitting by the pool with another female resident, Ethel, who was</p><p>holding Howard's manhood!</p><p></p><p>Furious, Mildred yelled, "You two-timing creep! What does Ethel</p><p>have that I don't have?!?"</p><p></p><p>Howard smiled happily and replied, "Parkinson's!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">99999</span></strong></p><p></p><p>An old guy knocked on the door of the local brothel.</p><p>"What can I do for you, old man?" asked the madam at the door.</p><p>"I want a girl." the old man said.</p><p>"For you it will cost $100." replied the madam.</p><p>"Your putting me on?" the old man exclaimed.</p><p>"Nah," the madam replied, "That will cost you an extra $10!"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063997335, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]ROBIN HOOD[/COLOR][/B] [I](The Untold Story)[/I] You've heard the tale of Robin Hood And how he did poor people good There is more to this famous story of Sherwood Forest's pride and glory At night when all the robbing was done The merry men would have some fun In fact it would be fair to say The merry men were rather gay As Little John starts to unwind Robin takes him from behind As they frolic in the grass Robin rams it up his arse One night when they were all at play A gorgeous maiden came their way She sauntered up to Friar Tuck And said "I'm Marion - wanna fuck?" Friar could not believe his ears "She's offering sex to all us queers!" While he recovered from the shock Robin presented her with his cock Marion's clothes were off in a flash And three merry men all had a bash For Marion this was sheer bliss As they filler her every orifice When all was done she gave a whine "Thank you boys for a lovely time. But for your pleasure you must pay I've got the pox - have a nice day." "Now listen here" said Friar Tuck "We really don't give a fuck" "The laughs on you, you silly cow" "We're all got AIDS - so who's fucked now!" [B][COLOR="Teal"]Senior Citizens[/COLOR][/B] Howard is 95 and lives in a senior citizen home. Every night after dinner, Howard goes to a secluded garden behind the center to sit and ponder his accomplishments and long life. One evening, Mildred, age 87, wanders into the garden. They begin to chat, and before they know it, several hours have passed. After a short lull in their conversation, Howard turns to Mildred and asks, "Do you know what I miss most of all?" She asks, "What?" and he replies "SEX!!!" Mildred exclaims, "Why you old fart, you couldn't get it up if I held a gun to your head!" "I know," Howard says, "but it would be nice if a woman just held it for a while." "Well, I can oblige", says Mildred, who gently unzips his trousers, removes his manhood and proceeds to hold it. Afterward, they agree to meet secretly each night in the garden where they would sit and talk and Mildred would hold Howard's manhood. Then, one night, Howard didn't show up at their usual meeting place. Alarmed, Mildred decided to find Howard and make sure that he was O.K. She walked around the senior citizen home where she found him sitting by the pool with another female resident, Ethel, who was holding Howard's manhood! Furious, Mildred yelled, "You two-timing creep! What does Ethel have that I don't have?!?" Howard smiled happily and replied, "Parkinson's!" [B][COLOR="Red"]99999[/COLOR][/B] An old guy knocked on the door of the local brothel. "What can I do for you, old man?" asked the madam at the door. "I want a girl." the old man said. "For you it will cost $100." replied the madam. "Your putting me on?" the old man exclaimed. "Nah," the madam replied, "That will cost you an extra $10!" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Spied: Porsche Turbo Facelift
The appearance of spy shots of new generation Porsches’ is something that has been happening for almost as...
GTR uncut keys, MOTUL lubes + others
help needed....Buying Altezza RIM....
hi all....i need help from all sifus...
i got a fren who just bought an altezza...
he bought a pair of TRD front brake kit for this car....
and found out his 17 inch Volk Racing G series rim doesnt fit after the...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification