JB Volkswagen kakis!

krazz77

Hello everyone,

Just want to see how many JB VW owners there are! Maybe we can come out with a group or something. So far I think there is me, ah-singh, BV5015 .. more more more!

Heheh .. let's start
1. Krazz77 - 1974 1303S SuperBeetle (1.6 Twin Webers 34ICT)

krazz77 said:
Hello everyone,

Just want to see how many JB VW owners there are! Maybe we can come out with a group or something. So far I think there is me, ah-singh, BV5015 .. more more more!

Heheh .. let's start
2) ah-singh - 1973 1303s SuperBeetle (1.6 Twin Webbies,
toyota 1jz pistons) (no power) :tee:

Jb Beetle owners, plz step up n intro yaselves.....lets form a beetle club in jb......there are so many beetles crewling around in jb...so lets all open up a group !!!! :tee: our president will be mr danny !!!!

Join ur head~!
license pun tak ada,wan learn ppl join club....

Hmm .. only 4 so far? Never mind .. It's a good start! HeheHe .. Anyone up for a TT this weekend? But cham lah ... cannot drive beetle out.. no roadtax, brakes jam! .. HaHa .. Try to get everything done this weekend. Then we will have small convoy! ehheh

Krazz77, i tough u back jb long time ? still haven fix ur ride ?
ur proche rim wts /? haha....

Hi BV5015,

yah back in JB for some time but most of the time in spore mah. Porsche rims.. not lah. not selling. For Keep one. hahaha. You want 16" ori new beetle rims ? Heheh..

Haven seen any pics of your ride woh. Post some lah. Hehe.
Wanna TT this weekend?

Cheers,
Danny

Originally Posted by krazz77
Hello everyone,

Heheh .. let's start
2. ah-singh - 1973 1303s SuperBeetle (1.6 Twin Webbies, toyota 1jz pistons)
3. I3en_I3en - ????
4. BV5015 - ???? 1641

krazz77 said:
Hi BV5015,

yah back in JB for some time but most of the time in spore mah. Porsche rims.. not lah. not selling. For Keep one. hahaha. You want 16" ori new beetle rims ? Heheh..

Haven seen any pics of your ride woh. Post some lah. Hehe.
Wanna TT this weekend?

Cheers,
Danny

yo bro danny aiyah ya brakes veli easy to "unjam " ma....just drive ya car forward and backwards a few times and they will be ok redi...try it.......tt ah ??? lets go burger king permas jaya ...how ??? :tee:

Hmm ... that should be easy to do .. hehe .. most likely this weekend still dun hv road tax.. some where down town .. near my place.. want ? Say end of stulang, there's a mamak near lorry kastam. Plenty of parking spaces.

I available only after 11pm. k?

krazz77 said:
Hmm ... that should be easy to do .. hehe .. most likely this weekend still dun hv road tax.. some where down town .. near my place.. want ? Say end of stulang, there's a mamak near lorry kastam. Plenty of parking spaces.

I available only after 11pm. k?

wah after 11 ???? wei roadblocks everywhere la on saturday !!!! :tee:

HOnestly I don't really think the police will check the beetles... theya re after the modified and loud cars... you may consider yourself safer...

ah-singh..

how about meeting on saturday or sunday daytime then .. since like gonna be 2 of us only .. heheh ..

H2Zero,

That is very true! ..While my beetle was restoring. I had driven the car around for a year without road tax/insurance whatsoever! hahhah .. Not a good thing, but i'm relunctant to pay road tax for a car that is gonna be in the workshop restoring most of the time..

Cheers,
Danny

krazz77 said:
ah-singh..

how about meeting on saturday or sunday daytime then .. since like gonna be 2 of us only .. heheh ..

H2Zero,

That is very true! ..While my beetle was restoring. I had driven the car around for a year without road tax/insurance whatsoever! hahhah .. Not a good thing, but i'm relunctant to pay road tax for a car that is gonna be in the workshop restoring most of the time..

Cheers,
Danny

ok saturday daytime sounds good...i shall call u.....H2Zero, looking at my beetle, im 100 % sure that it will be stopped n checked and will be issued wit tons of summones man....i wont feel safe drivin my beetle at a roadblock.... :tee:

so far,i already given ah singh my frenster account.but he didnt add me ler. my bugs pic is inside there.so,danny, do u own a frenster ?

BV5015 said:
so far,i already given ah singh my frenster account.but he didnt add me ler. my bugs pic is inside there.so,danny, do u own a frenster ?

alamak bro sorry sorry....i forgot to add u....bro u add me la [email protected] ???? tanx n sorry !!! :tee: