JB New Section........ Part 4.....

finally frank calculated properly.....
well...i just heard a fren told me ytd dat his fren is buyin a yr'95 satria wif evo engine n fully converted Gti in n out....for only RM15k!!!!
cheap like fark!!!!

zac....
how come say not used to meeting net frens which is young???
the age range in our group quite wide le....
from we got uncle frank, soon to b uncle ash n keon....

as for TTat skudai/perling area.....
guess we need some time to discuss bout this....
last time oso got member from dat area...
end up oso we din go dat area....
come join us for TT 1st la...

lastly...
selamat hari raya to all....
since all enjoyin the holiday!!!
wahahahaha

zac....
how come say not used to meeting net frens which is young???
the age range in our group quite wide le....
from we got uncle frank, soon to b uncle ash n keon....

Bro~~ what i'm trying to say is i'm not so familiar with you guys yet, need some time to accumulate is slowly...:proud:

your paragraph sounded like i'm fetish to old people... LOL

i personally feel that well moded healthy used car can save hell lot of money... i like the white converted evo in marketplace, somemoe it's located at jb, easier to check it's background...

wow...
dat's somethin new...
normally oni heard ppl fetish for young ones...
seldom heard fetish for old ones....even had seen one real life sample la...but its not normal lo...
heehee.....

frank...
make up ur mind la...
u continue like dat...cause u more problem oni....

i still opt for lancer converted evo... or even better, ori evo...

all depends on budget anyway/...

jjv6,
well i wanted a hatchback

its not think too much. its think bigger picture. no point you buy a car then get stuck for it and not able to sell later or least recoupe back some of the investment.

http://www.mudah.my/Proton-Satria-Evo3-3869625.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Satria-2.0-evo3-3880376.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Proton-satria-convert-to-evo-98-3821389.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Satria-2.0-evo-1910616.htm

wow......still got the energy to seach after high tea ka?

what da plan?

The first one like got some goodies in it but the condition seemed not so well (first impression) but attractive price
The 2nd one no pic, unable to judge...
The 3rd one looked well maintained, a bit pricey but if the car is in good condition then worth it...
I dun like the 4th one due to the number plate, sux!!

All the above had too little info listed...

zac, probably due to security reasons.

probably meet the seller will be the best.

jjv6,
well i wanted a hatchback

its not think too much. its think bigger picture. no point you buy a car then get stuck for it and not able to sell later or least recoupe back some of the investment.

im just try to give a suggestion..thats all..