JB New Section........ Part 4.....

babi keon...
ask for TT end up reach one of the last n 1st to balik....
disappointed wif u sial!!!

bring gal out = balik early = cannot....
somemore its weekend...
so early balik make baby mer???
later hav to rush for ur wedding then u know...
from Jan'10 bcome Sept'09....
lol

guys...
look at this cunning old man in action....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...297879-oversize-with-sleeves.html#post3794599
old man: i'm not gonna do anythin to my altis!!!!
old man (last time): u spend so much on n/a wif such minimum gain...dat's y ppl (me/old man) play turbo....
tis time tis old man hav to eat his words back one by one!!!!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

bring gal out = balik early = cannot....
somemore its weekend...

yes. bring gal out = ok. bring gal out = balik early = cannot....

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:03 PM ----------

provided spore legally allow turbo, stupid ass

since when u follow rules n regulation de???
u still hav to eat ur words back!!!
wahahahaha...

eh...
u so free...
go find the sensor ler....
pls pls PLS!!!!

n one more thing....
SAFC1 = http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/298111-apexi-safc-1-blue-screen-hot.html

wats......upppp guys.............why up but not down leh...............haiz...........

so wat is happening recently............

for me is all bout pampers, milk, loud crying, sleepless nights with the next day have to go work...............

congratulations to frank....
he prove dat altis brakes r more superior than accord....
at the same time...
he get to hav new rear bumper + set of rear lights + rear bonnet...
on top of dat...a new coat of paint for the entire rear....
it doesnt stop there....
he get to find a car to trash FOC when his car is getting those "goodies"....
wat a lucky man!!!!
wahahahahaha

basil....
thanks for reminding all the bros here bout the consequences of "thinkin wif ur small head" + tak pakai helmet......
lol

i have baby phobia edi.....
lookin at my youngest niece edi i wanna pengsan.....

aiyo frank altis kena kiss ar.......must be the S plated car............

phobia.........once u r there then it will soon pass it liow...........wahahaha...............

sien. All i get is Nissan Sentra. Damn..... by the way, its Cefiro (newer then A32), not Accord

oh...
i remember wrongly...
my bad my bad....

nissan sentra...
auto ar???
or u really get a manual to learn heal n toe (which i kindda doubt)??

basil....
never wanna b there sial....
scary like fuck!!!

Cal, too bad, spore mostly no dick.... ops no stick...... all auto. Im requesting to change other car. See how it go later today

Persis / Keon / Basil,
Pics in my facebook