JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank....congrats on ur wish come true......

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5973_130401433088_693408088_2297009_3671924_n.jpg

what wish?...... oh you're reffering to i said i wanna change bumper after previous incident?

stockholm bro.... stockholm.....

yeah, true also. so that i can properly do up.... but not include side fender and bonnet la....

frank....some how reminds me of ur brother....

http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/6228/download1275672.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

frank............ http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/298692-gt.html

morning fellas.....

frank.... ouch.... painful sial.... the other party's car teruk?

dude's............doing survey.....

if u guys got rm1k.....what phone will u guys buy?

depends on what you wanna do with your hp. Its just typical usage, i think nokia 5800 those touch screen phone is current trend. E7x those are more for power user like my manager who does need constant access to email and so on.

lately i myself have been eyeing for samsung Jet

frank....u read my mind.....i have the samsung jet leaflet in my car.....stim sia.....

need to find another rm800 to get that phone....

i've got opportunity to try out the phone for 2 days. Other thn need abit time to get use on sms, otherwise its friendly enough. Spec feats was great too

Invitation for makan session for my 2 kids

Bros I am hornour to invite all of you for a makan session in my house for my son fullmoon

Date: 30th Aug
Time: 6pm on wards

I am currently planning the food quantity, so can you kindly confirm your comings.