JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank...
actually yes la..dat fella ask for it..
but if keon never "broadcast" it on walkie...
i dun think u'd get so damn crazy lo...

anyway..
how's the poison u eaten getting on???
wahahaha...

oscar....
buying a car CASH???
wat;s ur budget like wor???
guess u r more on looks than performance huh???
coz u choose a FTO....heehee

bro own...
sorry to hear dat man....
wat hav they done la???
u sure its normal overhaul???
or fit in oversize + low comp pistons???

if its oni engine works....
the probs cant b from wiring ma....
wat u mean by letting so many hands to do ur engine???

Bump: dun play play man!!!
---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/proton/294605-exora-turbo.html#post3733539

eh eh...
tonight got TT o not???

Tonight might not be able ot join TT. Depends on what time i get back from SG.

wah... buy wat hantu stuff? come come... come look for me. im free today. wanna go orchard later

bro own...
sorry to hear dat man....
wat hav they done la???
u sure its normal overhaul???
or fit in oversize + low comp pistons???

if its oni engine works....
the probs cant b from wiring ma....
wat u mean by letting so many hands to do ur engine???

eh eh...
tonight got TT o not???

sure laa normal overhaul..
no oversize + low comp pistons.

what i mean is 1 person disassemble the engine, another person done the cleaning job and the other person done the assembly.hehehe..

wah...
but then to me..
if the last person knows wat he's doin then shouldnt hav probs....
if he can b sure every parts is in n fit properly.....

so now wat's the solution they gave u???

sky...
my bro dun own a workshop...
in fact i dun even hav a biological brother....
its my mech la...
these guys r so used to call him as my bro...
heehee

THE BIBLE....

http://www.hyperrevusa.com/images/pi_16219.gif

http://www.hyperrevusa.com/images/pi_16203.gif

WTF???
y all of the sudden u so interested in evos???

mentang mentang can differenciate 1x series; 9x series; n 6x series then shiok sendiri edi huh??
wahahahaha

sorry hor, just that just now i went to kinokuniya to look for Mr-S and Swift version thn saw this.

woooooooooo..... so fast back from kinokuniya ah.... later i going in at around 6... what about TT tonight in SG instead?

wah...
so pia go in SG at that kindda time....
confirm getting some hantu stuff....
TT in SG???
can la....we ALL sit ur car there...
wahahaha

calvin9683,
I wish i can buy S15 for myself but no luck of going through the stupid speed hump from JB to s'pore as the car too low.

budget around 40k kua.dun wan to struggle with loan too,satria neo cps can buy or not?

just went to the workshop..huhu so sad my car still can't start..
i have to find the cash to changed to evo kot...hehehe

owndferra,
wat car u drive?mind share with me,oscar here.very new here o.

calvin9683,
I wish i can buy S15 for myself but no luck of going through the stupid speed hump from JB to s'pore as the car too low.

budget around 40k kua.dun wan to struggle with loan too,satria neo cps can buy or not?

basically all those driving s15 can go in out singapore.....if like that i every time see s15 ghost at customs liao.....