JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal...we take ur car round istana garden at night la....if anything 'follow' us also....u can standby to boost mah.....

my car internal bleeding = not healthy....
wheels too small = wheel spin....
turbo lag = response....
sure cant cabut in time....
so my car gaya saja ada.....

my car internal bleeding = not healthy....
wheels botak already

turbo lag = response....
sure cant cabut in time....

this things (in bold) currently happening on my ride..huhuhu

i tink i really need 1 car in m'sia(although i'm staying in singapore for work now),wat car really need to go for,still tinking.either buy a new car or 2nd hand.any suggestion?

Bump: i tink i really need 1 car in m'sia(although i'm staying in singapore for work now),wat car really need to go for,still tinking.either buy a new car or 2nd hand.any suggestion?

bro ownd....
time for u do fit in oversize pistons n all wei....
then put in turbo kit...
viola....

oscar....
wat u look for in a car???
for u to drive everyweekend n hav fun???
or to bring ut gf/wife go jalan jalan cari makan???

weekend car i suppose,of course later on have to cari makan(money money~) in m'sia

Keon,
2 main reason why they doing that, in fact its directly related. If u take note enough, u will notice all high bhp power machine do have very long tubular turbo manifold. That is because they wanted to create an equal length turbo manifold which they believe will improve exhaust flow or turbo spool rate. By doing so, normally they will find themself running out of space.

IMHO, by doing long runner will result turbo lagging but they dont really concern as theirs was drag machine which launch at very high rpm and shift in high rpm band. Also, i do believe those are dual inlet inlet turbo which will benefit form exhaust pulse

Its always like that wat......

this things (in bold) currently happening on my ride..huhuhu

on ur 4g67? apa lagi... 2.4l already la....

Keon,
awesome video man... i bet the driver after passing the finish line, would have been thinking..
Shit.. what the hell is a Bloody Land Rover Cruising here for!!!!!! hahahah..

haha..nantilah,this thing required alot of cash...me short of cash:banghead::banghead:

nvm. Calvin will join ur ship soon

i see.... but why such a long length? a short and equal length also can right?

They got a formula to calculate one. If short runner, you need to bend the piping alot for certain cylinder to be in order to reach equal length. Thn you also need to factor does the space enought for the turbo to accomodate

Keon,
awesome video man... i bet the driver after passing the finish line, would have been thinking..
Shit.. what the hell is a Bloody Land Rover Cruising here for!!!!!! hahahah..

i think the driver thinking not to bang ur car in city square....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

frank,
That's true, but i think there are other equal length exhaust headers like those on Evos and others not so long leh..... think those with less bend are easier to do... and maybe smoother airflow...

Bump: ash, i duno how to really differentiate the P1 rim from the outside... but i can confirm whether the rim ori or not by looking at the inside of the rim. Must have the word Made in Japan. If not, those words like "Design by Japan" or the word "Japan" only are replicas.

basically when we fit the rim to our car....i dont think go ppl lie under the car just to see if 'made by japanese'