normality78

Keon,
If you see those drag honda turbo or tube fence drag machine, they are that long

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
hmmm.... i see i see........... i've seen pics of a caldina in a garage in sunway, with long exhaust headers as well, but not as long as the one we posted..... i wonder where he get that...... if custom made sure freaking expensive......

ash, ori and replica weight different.

normality78

well im not a long tubular fans here as i always aftering respond. so short tubular is the way for me. Also, if you wan to have a nice turbo hollow bubling sound, only uneven manifold can do that

how come u so free today and can reply so fast?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
frank, i hurt my back mah... so stay in office for a longer time. ;P

Calvin, apa tunggu lagi. i'll post the engine spec below.

The spec list consists of JE forged pistons, Eagle H-Beam rods, ARP rod bolts, balance shaft removed, balanced bottom end, JUN-spec 272-degree cams, HKS adjustable cam gears, Stage 2 ported head, titanium valve retainers, 3-angle valve cut, ARP head studs, K&N air filter, Garrett GT35/40 turbo, Spec2 exhaust manifold, 44mm Tial V-band external wastegate, 3-inch exhaust system, Blitz blow-off valve, Spec2 intercooler piping, Walbro 255lph fuel pump, 880cc injectors, Taylor 12mm leads, Link engine management system.

In the end the car puts out just over 400bhp

Bump: Calvin, if you notice, the rear shot, can see a small spoiler lip which says evo 2. damn chun right? cannot find in Malaysia meh?

normality78

keon,
you telling ah beng to put gentlemen wing? u think will happen? anyway his engine wont last long so ling the sqv still thr

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
i think thats the original evo2 spoiler mod with the tiang gold cut off....

Bump: this is calvin's style....

normality78

Keon,
Its not big, not small so i classified it as "gentlemen". Calvin want those wing like what Ashween showed in the pic

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
tt tonight @ 8.30 pm @ cafe laris (new shop lot behind jsco and tesco tebrau).

no girls above the age of 30 plz.....unless its ur WIFE!!!!!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hi Guys..
Todays Thursday right???
For a minute i thought i got the wrong day,.

Working afternoon shift noon now.. :)
Not sure if i can make it for TT,
Will try but should be very late.. heheh..

normality78

Is there a law saying only Thurs night cant TT?

rizkhan2882

Feb 12, 2005
jay bee
perghh.. really need the heart to chop of the top of the spoiler man... dh lah expensive, near 500 hundred man...:banghead:

normality78

wahahhahaa... slow la... 10 mins.. 10 mins enough to happen alot of thing.

Bump: kena kao kao sial..., wahahahah.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A8jK7f_KpS0 <---- start from 7mins, front all craps

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejniu2OVFuQ

Hi guys, recently i bought a bolt on bullet for direct replacements for my persona catcon.
it seems that the groove for the swirl effect is facing the wrong direction
View attachment 423384
View attachment 423385
this is the view from top where exhaust gas would come in.

is this wrong direction?
I bought it online, & cant seem to contact the seller.