JB New Section........ Part 4.....

TT tonight...
time: 9.30pm
venue: Hitam Manis
please confirm attendance...!!!!

to those who is free n nth to do b4 TT...
i'll be at my bro;s place....
can come teman me lepak lepak there till we go for TT....
wahahaha

calvin,
nothing is impossible

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3096787.htm?ca=12_s

Bump: calvin,
nothing is impossible

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3096787.htm?ca=12_s

Good Evening guys.. :D

Bump: Good Evening guys.. :D

frank, dun wait liao...

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3204484.htm?ca=12_s

Bump: this old celica looks nice...

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3198775.htm?ca=12_s

yeah, the price was too high.

25k can allow me to have a Ke70, thn get a supercharge halfcut, convert it to turbo for 300hp, thn swap the head and rear to ae86 and still got cash for spare.... oh well..... ash know ke70 more thn i do as he got a plan for his ke70 already........

frank...
thanks wei...
u gonna buy me the seats huh???
thanks very very much wei!!!!

Bump: frank...
thanks wei...
u gonna buy me the seats huh???
thanks very very much wei!!!!

wahahhahahahhahahahhahahha.... i like ash's reply sial... hahahhaha...........

Bump: wahahhahahahhahahahhahahha.... i like ash's reply sial... hahahhaha...........

don't tell everyone about my expertise......then i have to quit my job become full time consultant liao

faster buy.... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3213900.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=41694&cat=31