JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Happy get together guys.. :D
I'll be at the chinese restaurant next to ayub in pelangi around 12:10 if anyone's interested in
having supper.
restaurants called Hong sim :D

yeah, just finished. scary ride home.....

Bump: what's with the bar below our avatar?

ash, the caldina for sale is CCM member.

whahahaha... blame to kenneth. He started to tekan me, thn i think the blue satria tekan him and u tekan the satria. 3 of u bumper to bumper... whahahahhahaha.... so how scary it is?

ash,
it seems like able to follow up with Kenneth but thn kenneth didnt really tekan i think and he didnt switch his halfpipe

Oh yeah Keon,
HV 98 out edi

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...745-satria-mivec-1-8-4-throttle-for-sell.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...onda-ef2-zc-engine-with-full-ef9-bodykit.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/286161-silvia-s13-track-car-drift-ready.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...complete-car-for-sparepart-and-track-car.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/238545-ek9-empty-classis-for-sale.html

Subaru?
http://img2.mudah.my/images/99/9975090228.jpg

subaru?
http://img2.mudah.my/images/99/9909183504.jpg

SEG LA........
http://img2.mudah.my/images/99/9992136866.jpghttp://img2.mudah.my/images/99/9975090228.jpg

do it do it do it do it........

ah chong...can transfer 15k to my acc?

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3221137.htm?ca=12_s

frank... http://www.4aeoc.org/index.php?topic=354.0

frank.... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3221119.htm?ca=12_s

calvin... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3221040.htm?ca=12_s

to whom it may concern.... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220961.htm?ca=12_s

sr20 potential .... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220945.htm?ca=12_s

calvin... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220945.htm?ca=12_s

whoever planning to boost... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220717.htm?ca=12_s

keon....stylo milo vip..... engine done at ah ngah... http://www.mudah.my/vi/1902975.htm?ca=12_s

keon... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220523.htm?ca=12_s

frank.... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220679.htm?ca=12_s

seat pengantin murah..... http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220317.htm?ca=12_s

wtf??
subaru SEG!!!!
no wonder frank like this model la....
got subaru look potential...
muahahahaha

ash,
the galant is spore car. label as scrap. The 1JZ Ke70R, i doubt the car is any driveable. sure susah to drive. power weight ratio totally out.... the LE, overprice. stock. nothing impressive, SH4 tarak minat, opel dunno wat can do with it.

all ugly shit....

but i like the dog thingy. hahahhahahahhahaha.... :thefinger:

Bump: all ugly shit....

but i like the dog thingy. hahahhahahahhahaha.... :thefinger:

yeah...
really not bad....
but then macam nth else done to the car except for the B16A + LSD gb....

frank...
if can....i mean if can la....
EF (no need EF9 la) for RM18k include the following:
1. B16A/B16B/B18C/B18CR/K20A
2. adjustables
3. fully convert in-out to EF9
4. chun chun rims + AD07/R888/R1R/T1R
5. SUNROOF!!!!
6. HID
7. full stainless steel exhaust system
8. full set cromax glass (got o not ar??)

hmm...dat should b all la....
u dun come n shoot me ar...
u r the one ask wat i expect from EF for 18k ar!!!
so i tell u wat i expect lo.....
muahahaha