JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ash.. lets go geylang.. and show them what are they talking abT! u shall prove them wrong!

Bump: ash.. lets go geylang.. and show them what are they talking abT! u shall prove them wrong!

i wait for u damn long in geylang yesterday.......how many girls u tapau in the room la...?

whahahhha..... reach home shower edi, dont feel like to going out la.

Dun blame me for FFK, its you guys ask me to FFK you coz you ain take no for answer. So i need to lie as you wanted me to for the answer that you wan to hear.

old man.......... 8.30 say late..... knn... next time TT, i go back at 11pm liao.... damn kao late already....

Keon,
eh, i didnt say late hor. i said reached home, taken shower already then dont feel like to go out anymore

Ash,
The sohai is back. This time round he dont even dare to put his asking price. whahahahah

http://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/statusicon/post_old.gif 05-24-2009, 12:18 AM
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/garytrd.htmlhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/garytrd.html http://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/statusicon/user_online.gif
350bhp Nitrous Member
http://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/red_left.gifhttp://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/red.gifhttp://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/red_right.gifhttp://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/green_left.gif http://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/green.gif http://images.zerotohundred.com/images/easyblue/misc/level/green_right.gif​

TOYOTACOROLLA SEG AE100 94y for sale
ENGING: 4AGE 20v BT (6speed M BZ-
R )
TRD Plug
TRD Plug Cable
TRD Oil cap
TRD Water cap
TRD Anti Roll Bar F/R

GABSuspension full set
CUSCO 4 Point Arm Bar
CUSCO 2 Point Engine Bar
ULTRA 2 point rear bar

ARC Water 6.5c
FGK Extractor
FGK Twin Muffler
OTHERS

LONZA Pedal full set

TOYOTA FX Bumper
TOYOTA WAGON Meter (White) got VVT Light
TOYOTA
USTaill light W/R
TOYOTA USHead Lamp
TOYOTA ORG carpet from JP
TOYOTA Org bonnet
TOYOTA Org bonnet cover
Custom make full set TRD seat n door penal
Custom make carbon
Full set Bodykit like ORG , u can plug n play urself

and others thing .......

that's a nice car every thing ok in good condition.
u can look the paint.... already 5y ....
so u know how i take care of my car .

Had been intro by 3 MEGAZINEs

cash buyer ... can personel loan
LOC JB

saw him at eden last wednesday night.....we can all lafu him if u had come......haiz....

i also always seen frank's (AE) car at eden area. Must be ur brother.

keon really can layan 1jZ sial... power!! wahahahaha.

Ash, remember that u felt someone grab ur ass that night? i was me...wahahahahaha

frank i tot that gary guy was yr fren.........i believe i know him coz he work same place as me................izziit the blue matelic color wit white enkie rim..........if is not then i probally got the wrong person..............

Ash, remember that u felt someone grab ur ass that night? i was me...wahahahahaha

ASH...!!! didnt know u now also join calvin side

frank i tot that gary guy was yr fren.........i believe i know him coz he work same place as me................izziit the blue matelic color wit white enkie rim..........if is not then i probally got the wrong person..............

yes, its him. Nop, he is not my friend but not my enemy either but i dun like him at all

lolz................ i can't sleep..... knn..... should have gone for the 2nd rd...

kiasu....next time wanna grab my ass tell me first.....so i can turn around and then u can grab me

Bump: kiasu....next time wanna grab my ass tell me first.....so i can turn around and then u can grab me