JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Haiz..
i know playing track is fun lah..
just frustrated.. :banghead:
But for sure.. My potato car won't be taken to the track..
time for me to miss my sr20..

eh eh...
u dun come in n talk like small kid la....
see ppl hav fun then say u oso wan....
think properly la...
last time ur sentra SR20 oso u didnt enjoy it properly.....
now driving a potato car say wanna play track????
dun b like the inital D guy wearing full suit n drive his father's MPV la dei!!!
although u look like him la...
wahahahaha

wahahahaahahahahahahahaha.....:biggrin: this is a good one.

Bump: track day no categorize one right? any CC car can masuk only?

kiasu....
no category de....
at most oso they categorize n/a n turbo for the 5lap race.....
sometimes if not much ppl they'll just group it together....

interested to join???
lai lai lai...
mari kita sama sama go next track day.....

keon....
save ur pics in a pen drive ler....
then i bring my laptop n copy....
very diff to save from the web ler....

damn!!!
u really damn ON right???
i just now oso wondering whether to take leave o not....
wahahahahaha

i guess there's gonna be a lot of singaporeans there on Good Friday.. :D

i experienced increase in temperature for my engine when going around the track....so i went to kpower to find a oil cooler.....something similar almost happen......

frank.....u dont kesian me ah?

whahahaha.... dont cock with me. How sure your increase in temp for your engine related to oil? You dont have oil temp so u wont know ur oil temp reading. So next can tell is by water temp and if water temp shoot up, means u need a bigger or more efficient radiator, not oil cooler. whahahahha

frank....
do u regret for goin for ur facial appointment rather than goin to track day???

i saw ur fren's R35 (dat keon molested n ash banged ytd) tis morning...
but not she driving ler....
from the blury look of the driver...
looks like (the person who de-mod frank's car).....

whahahaha.... im dont regret. As i always enjoy my facial treatment session.

I think i know who is the one you refering to. Tats why i said "B" lor tat time

u still dare to laugh at me sayin my car slow????
u becareful...
next target will b u!!!
muahahahahahaha

ash.....
ur water temp went up....
got associated wif oil cooler???
mayb a bit la....
y not fit in a oil temp gauge to see 1st...???
before installing the oil cooler????

Whahahahaha.... i was just shoot Ash about this. Anyway, u only won that EG but not the rest right? So........

cal
at least ashween not a pussy like u ... give 100000000000000000001 excuses when trackday.. my tires this la.. my car that la.. my ball's left at home la.. then cannot go... hahahhha.. ( just kidding man)

ash

you da man!! good friday sounsd good! hehe

whahahaha.... dont cock with me. How sure your increase in temp for your engine related to oil? You dont have oil temp so u wont know ur oil temp reading. So next can tell is by water temp and if water temp shoot up, means u need a bigger or more efficient radiator, not oil cooler. whahahahha

i using aluminum radiator lei.....vtec punya lei....my engine oil too hot until my radiator could not cool it down......thats why my water temp reading went up.....

i open the oil cap....can see the oil boiling lei.....can fry chicken liao....

so how frank....my birthday coming liao....u rather do facial than care about bro punya engine ah?

i too want to play track.. sob sob.. :(

By the way, Frank..
my friend was quoted 3k ringgit for DLS A series Monoblock..
Is the pricing ok?

A series got few model also. Which is the one? Moreover DLS got fake stuff

i using aluminum radiator lei.....vtec punya lei....my engine oil too hot until my radiator could not cool it down......thats why my water temp reading went up.....

i open the oil cap....can see the oil boiling lei.....can fry chicken liao....

so how frank....my birthday coming liao....u rather do facial that care about bro punya engine ah?

whahahaha..... tat means u need to change into billion radiator fan to cool ur radiator.... yeah right, u open the oil cap and see oil boiling...... i bet your face must be like fried chicken now... whahahaha... u go hunt for the adapter 1st la.....

A series got few model also. Which is the one? Moreover DLS got fake stuff

In the first place he just quoted my friend 3k.. saying DLS monoblock..
i went and saw on the DLS its written A series..
I did'nt dare to ask more questions.. cause all the pricing was highhhh..
Will get back to you once i found out what model..

By the way, 1.5k Ringgit enough ke for decent subwoofer and amp?? Any recommendations? Can't afford 3k just for one Amp anytime soon..

hahaha...
how come i dun remember seeing ash openning the oil cap huh???
really dare devil sial!!!!

yala kenneth....
i damn pussy de....
i oni dare to go for the 5-lap race after going for the 3rd time.....
n i dun dare to whack corner n down shift like u......

ash...
really damn power la...
1st time go edi masuk 5-lap race...
luckily u went in right???
if not after dat no more run edi.....
hahahahaha......

masuk evo double layer la.....
shouldnt hav probs edi...
if not try taking out ur thermostat (provided urs is still there la)

frank.....
yala....
i oni overtook the EG (perhaps 1.5 SOHC vTEC)....
but the driver look "extremely" modded man!!!
ask others bout it...
wahahahaha

i did overtook a swift sport when "tengku" is wif me...
but he overtook me back...
wahahahaha

cal, can join see see la... my car can become ZTH JB safety car. 4G15A can not make it.

Bump: cal, can join see see la... my car can become ZTH JB safety car. 4G15A can not make it.

kiasu...
u oni waiting for kenneth to shoot the hell out of u la....
he last time 1st went in wif his 4g15 AUTO CARB!!!!
u better go n wash ur ass clean clean la....
good luck....
muahahahahaha.....

n those saga track car....
either 4g13 or 4g15 carb...
wif boiling radiator somemore....

go n see la....
yaris oso go play.....
if u go see track day....
there'll b lots of stock cars (SG).....

anyway...
IF u wanna convert...
i've got a deal for u.....
but u always didnt go for TT....
so dun hav chance to tell u the deal....
muahahahaha

paiseh guys.. cant join you all at station 1 pelangi.. super duper busy recently

Bump: paiseh guys.. cant join you all at station 1 pelangi.. super duper busy recently

just pass me the money

if canot make it, why r u still driving it?

Diu~~~
can not make it in track but can make it on road la...

good friday if got i just join lor. i off day anyway.

kiasu...
u oni waiting for kenneth to shoot the hell out of u la....
he last time 1st went in wif his 4g15 AUTO CARB!!!!
u better go n wash ur ass clean clean la....
good luck....
muahahahahaha.....

n those saga track car....
either 4g13 or 4g15 carb...
wif boiling radiator somemore....

go n see la....
yaris oso go play.....
if u go see track day....
there'll b lots of stock cars (SG).....

anyway...
IF u wanna convert...
i've got a deal for u.....
but u always didnt go for TT....
so dun hav chance to tell u the deal....
muahahahaha

wahahahahaha... no wonder mivec now.

morning guys!

ash..
prawning later!

where u guys normally go ah? i know only permas jaya have 2-3 prawning center.