JB New Section........ Part 4.....

then u stay home n sleep n fuck spider (help frank say de) la....
get ur old sets of tires n whack oni la!!!!
since u say ur fren gonna change tires....
if not go find 13" rims n tires lo...
since ur brakes still stock right???

kiasu.....go play track is not about ur car....its if u have the balls to do it and have the nerves of steel when keon sits next to u....

frank.....since ur know where to find good and rare stuff.....u find for me the adapter la....then when u come cabana for my birthday party (if got money la) then u wrap nicely and give me la...how...deal? lebiu deep deep

patik kenneth.....tuanku hanya free pukul 6 lebih untuk memancing udang....tuanku hendak melawat patik patik tuanku kat kota tinggi kejap lagi....ada urusan seri paduka baginda.....

haiz...

not say got balls or no balls la. now i left with 4G15 stock car. somemore share with my gf. if i "piang" that car i gonna fuck spider straight right?

not say u guys dunno my driving skill so suckie. go kota tinggi that time i also sapu all the corner, but unfortunately end up the longkang sapu me balik.:thefinger::thefinger: that time got spare car. now no more leh. unless who wanna pinjam me car? hehehe:biggrin:

so if join, i sit beside calvin or ash lor. kenneth can forget it,cause his car no passenger seat right?

I think u won over from Calvin being no balls liao. Share car with GF? LAME...!!!!

I left with 1 car now. then if not share then how? U say lame i also lan lan bo pian. who ask me poor man's son.

aiya, u all got go on good friday i just follow la. but my car will not be IN track. that's it.

frank, u dun say so much........ i also haven't seen u doing track since the day we met.

let me give u 1000001 excuses..

my car lame
my car canot make it
my car got no oil cooler
driver canot make it

er..... run out of excuses already... whahahaha.. its not i dun wan track, i got no car to track. Moreover i must admit im abit kiam, paying rm120 for that 1 day track day i dont feel worthy. As far as i recall, we got ma... track once.... Go kart...!!! whahahahaha

kiasu....
u think its sooooooooooo easy to "piang" the car/engine????
engine confirm will last longer n receive more trashing compared to ur body.....
as for banging the car....
as long as u remind urself dat u r a Malaysian.....(NOT singaporean)...
then i should b fine!!!
muahahahaha......

frank....
u "kiam"???
come on la....go spend money for fruits can (45mins??)....
track day same price for 3hrs u say not worth????
n wat is RM120 to u wor????
go test ur SS n Tein la.....

let me give u 1000001 excuses..

my car lame
my car canot make it
my car got no oil cooler
driver canot make it

er..... run out of excuses already... whahahaha.. its not i dun wan track, i got no car to track. Moreover i must admit im abit kiam, paying rm120 for that 1 day track day i dont feel worthy. As far as i recall, we got ma... track once.... Go kart...!!! whahahahaha

now u know how i feel....

cal, anything can happen in the track, i kiasi scare let people bang me instead. If i kena then no car for days/weeks. then i gonna fuck spider for real.

as said, go see see look look support can la. go in track, not interested.

kiasu...u think everyone that go play in track got another ten cars at home ka?

well said ash!!!
just fuckin b careful la....
knn...u think ppl play bumper car in the track????
chiu chi pet!!!!

like i got damn lots of car for me to drive like dat????
i need my car more than u do ok!!!
at least u dun need to drive ur car to work everyday!!!!

haih...
no use talkin sense into a fuckin thick skull la....

http://www.mudah.my/complete-vr4-engine-johore-1847575.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/gt5o-garret-ballbearing-johore-1847485.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/toyota-corolla-oldskool-johore-1846352.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/diaper-l-size-johore-1843012.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/ford-sampan-jerung-engine-b8-turbo-johore-1840814.htm?ca=12_s

http://www.mudah.my/gsr-1-8t-4g93t-fully-loaded-johore-1840706.htm?ca=12_s

Wahaha..
Ash looking for diapers ah?
To use when going for track is it? kekeke..