JB New Section........ Part 4.....

why la hitam manis tonight? not station1 meh? i wanna try the infamous ice blend leh.....somemore must be on that branch one....anyway next door mamak la... hitam manis got no junk food to bite one leh....

yaloh.. i rather go the mamak than hitam manis

Bump: Toda stuff really more expensive than Jun... i researched about it already.... ;)

kening oh..... kening

kena activated to work today, but good thing is tonight im free but tmr morning got to work. whahahahah...cilakak....

tt @ hitam manis @ 9pm before proceeding to night sprint! chauz!! pls msg me!

whahahaha.... the last video showed that is what F1 engine with turbo should sound like... damn......................im loving it....but the fujita engineering one.... the rear really sucks big time....this lead me to think 1 thing.... could Vazmaz na drag machine on 4 rotor coz they sound the same and equally fast....

possible.... who knows....

Track day is fun~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ i miss my neo~~~~~~~~~~~

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/623/dsc0039t.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/2801/dsc0043.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5749/dsc0045.jpg

more to come..... you guys dun mind i post with your car plate right?

Bump: Our boss is also ard...

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/2627/dsc0191w.jpg

Bump: oh, btw... i managed to capture a photo that shows the crash during the 5 lap race between the swift and the EF. Need to blow up damn big to see. hahahhaa....

Bump: Link to all the pics i took.

Track Day Gallery

wa....

very pro shots.

Ash... the civic buang in front of u ah?
Cal, nice corner. EG also can not come near...wahahaha.

wazzup!!!

nice track day....
ASH was bitten by track-ing bug big time!!!!
ajak for the coming good friday track day edi...
but i think think think....JB dun hav public holiday right???

kiasu...
u r right man....
ash got the BEST view of the crash....
n i can tell u...
suzuki swift air bag is PINK colour de!!!
wahahahahaha.....

anyway...
dat EG track car oni LOOK fast la.....
n being a SGrean...
he block me BIG time.....
till one time he nearly buang n hit into me!!
knnbccb!!!!

n to everyone!!!!
never hav keon in ur car on track day if u intend to hav stress-free drive!!!!
dat fella kao kao pressure sial!!!
waahahahahaha

frank....
do u regret for goin for ur facial appointment rather than goin to track day???

keon...
should've took the evo X pics ma.....
heehee

kenneth!!!
i saw ur fren's R35 (dat keon molested n ash banged ytd) tis morning...
but not she driving ler....
from the blury look of the driver...
looks like (the person who de-mod frank's car).....

fuiyo.... our ash and calvin tarpau EG sial....

u still dare to laugh at me sayin my car slow????
u becareful...
next target will b u!!!
muahahahahahaha

ash.....
ur water temp went up....
got associated wif oil cooler???
mayb a bit la....
y not fit in a oil temp gauge to see 1st...???
before installing the oil cooler????

anyway....
mayb u skim too much to fit in ur BIG pistons la....
hantu hantu!!!
wahahahahaha

i too want to play track.. sob sob.. :(

By the way, Frank..
my friend was quoted 3k ringgit for DLS A series Monoblock..
Is the pricing ok?

eh eh...
u dun come in n talk like small kid la....
see ppl hav fun then say u oso wan....
think properly la...
last time ur sentra SR20 oso u didnt enjoy it properly.....
now driving a potato car say wanna play track????
dun b like the inital D guy wearing full suit n drive his father's MPV la dei!!!
although u look like him la...
wahahahaha