ok, u sendiri create chance for me to shoot you one. So i just obey...
1. U need to know how much Toda stuff vs Jun stuff. So far, i have yet hear anything from Toda is cheap one.
2. The toyota thread, posting for Toda cam, Toda adjustable cam pulley and Toda valve spring and that is 3 items vs 2 item on ur 4g93 thread.
3. Are you sure that Jun is genuine? How sure its not another Msia made fake pipercam? I do a simple google and i cant find any web mentioned 4g93 jun cam except all from Msia side. Visit Jun official web, Nvr even mentioned got for 4G93 but do have for 4G92 so dont tell me old model so not listed.
http://www.junauto.co.jp/products/cylinderhead-part/camshaft/index.html?en
To tripple confirm, i went to search japan auction, i cant find such thing also. so just to give u some info on how much is REAL Jun cam cost, here is what i found out.
62,380 円. So to convert to RM is RM2390 and this is just the cam price alone. Not yet include valve spring and cam sprocket. I checked, both stuff cost half of the cam price so its another RM2390 for both item. Add up, whopping RM4700. How about Freight cost?
and tis guy selling RM3k with nego? what are u waiting for then? buy la.... new somemore leh.....
ok....
my colleague say wanna "eat ice"=cold stuff (like ice blended)....
went to one restaurant above the street...
but the restaurant closed...
then he saw station 1.....
n HE SAID wanna go there for a drink n snacks.....
wat say u now?
eat ice wor... ice blended wor... let me think, ok, i'll run another polls later. back to this subject, when plp say ice blended, 1st thing think of what? Starbucks/coffeebean ma.. and most of the time after clubbing plp go mamak right? whahahaha...
anyway im sure u do give some supporting point lo... say "yeah, the ambience thr is nice, cosy, relax, got music, food ok, drinks nice, the most important there got ur mei mei who give best service effort"