JB New Section........ Part 4.....

mch calvin......quietly go station 1 visit ur gf.....hats off la....

plus i notice u keep on looking at her the whole time u were there..... her name is...(tell u during tt tonight)

whahahaha.... see la.... calvin, pattern only he got... balls tarak. go there secrectly.... aiya... interested with her just admit only la.....

haiz...

Bump: eh ash.. what time u can leave the office?

mornings....

i haven't been to station 1 pelangi yet. the chicks there really so nice until calvin curi curi go there mer?

Bump: mornings....

i haven't been to station 1 pelangi yet. the chicks there really so nice until calvin curi curi go there mer?

eh eh...
harlow....
i was there wif my colleague after minum at De Bali hor!!!!
wat purposely go there see gal???
knn...u guys tot i pervert mer???

ash...
dun simply add salt n pepper ok!!!!
wat keep on lookin at her???
pls la....!!!!

frank...
wanna know wat's ash's new car???
power wei!!!!
can eat 2.0vtec/gsr/evo anytime!!!!!

hahahhaahaha......... can go out with colleague to drink and after that go station 1... comeout with us, give 1001 excuses.

eh eh...
since when i giv 1001 excuses when u guys ask me out for TT???
at most oso say cant make it coz got other plans ma.....
but most of the time i'll make it for TT right???

more like a 100000000000000000000000000000001 excuses!

Bump: eh tonight tt where and what time?

eh eh...
harlow....
i was there wif my colleague after minum at De Bali hor!!!!
wat purposely go there see gal???
knn...u guys tot i pervert mer???!!

whahahaha.... this question just now i wanna post one but i decided to wait till now coz i know u sure say this.

So many station 1 cafe, why must be that particular one? whahahahaha.. no matter what answer u post, i already have ready question to counter. whahahahah

eh tonight tt where and what time?

viewing on calvin urge, i guess no other plc then the same station lo.... otherwise will be somewhere nearby where even though calvin cant see her, hear her but as long as can smell her.....

knn frank....
u terlebih edi lo....
i hav to agree dat ur imagination n talk cock still is superb!!!
wahahahaha.....

ok....
my colleague say wanna "eat ice"=cold stuff (like ice blended)....
went to one restaurant above the street...
but the restaurant closed...
then he saw station 1.....
n HE SAID wanna go there for a drink n snacks.....
wat say u now?

Bump: frank!!!!
look at tis---->
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/272055-toda-cams-adjustable-cam-pulley-n-valvespring-for-4a-16v.html

compare wif tis---->
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/273557-jun-camshaft-for-4g93.html

n u told me toyota stuff n cheaper???
muahahahahaha

ok, u sendiri create chance for me to shoot you one. So i just obey...

1. U need to know how much Toda stuff vs Jun stuff. So far, i have yet hear anything from Toda is cheap one.

2. The toyota thread, posting for Toda cam, Toda adjustable cam pulley and Toda valve spring and that is 3 items vs 2 item on ur 4g93 thread.

3. Are you sure that Jun is genuine? How sure its not another Msia made fake pipercam? I do a simple google and i cant find any web mentioned 4g93 jun cam except all from Msia side. Visit Jun official web, Nvr even mentioned got for 4G93 but do have for 4G92 so dont tell me old model so not listed.

http://www.junauto.co.jp/products/cylinderhead-part/camshaft/index.html?en

To tripple confirm, i went to search japan auction, i cant find such thing also. so just to give u some info on how much is REAL Jun cam cost, here is what i found out. 62,380 円. So to convert to RM is RM2390 and this is just the cam price alone. Not yet include valve spring and cam sprocket. I checked, both stuff cost half of the cam price so its another RM2390 for both item. Add up, whopping RM4700. How about Freight cost?

and tis guy selling RM3k with nego? what are u waiting for then? buy la.... new somemore leh.....

ok....
my colleague say wanna "eat ice"=cold stuff (like ice blended)....
went to one restaurant above the street...
but the restaurant closed...
then he saw station 1.....
n HE SAID wanna go there for a drink n snacks.....
wat say u now?

eat ice wor... ice blended wor... let me think, ok, i'll run another polls later. back to this subject, when plp say ice blended, 1st thing think of what? Starbucks/coffeebean ma.. and most of the time after clubbing plp go mamak right? whahahaha...

anyway im sure u do give some supporting point lo... say "yeah, the ambience thr is nice, cosy, relax, got music, food ok, drinks nice, the most important there got ur mei mei who give best service effort"

satu kosong......

wait for TT sms from cal tonight....must support where he wanna go mah....

Hey guys, today at pelangi living room cafe @ sun city plaza there will have a flea market, please do come support us :)

start at 6 till mid night

walao...frank's answer bloody detail sial. somemore convert into RM for u. And another poll?? knn frank. u r the poll man.

frank....
about the JUN cams....
i suppose its same as those selling at GT Auto,etc....
yea,....there's once ppl say not genuine....
till there;s 1 guy go n email JUN for confirmation...
n they replied saying they DID produce those cams upon request....

n ok lo...
TODA more ex than JUN....
i shuddup la...
i not so pro.....
anyway...cant afford n wont b spending dat kindda money oso...

as for me going station 1 for post drinkin yumcha....
i'll rest it...
explain till die oso no use de.....
wahahahahaha

y everytime TT i hav to sms wor????
ash sms la....
or somebody else!!!!!

frank....
about the JUN cams....
i suppose its same as those selling at GT Auto,etc....
yea,....there's once ppl say not genuine....
till there;s 1 guy go n email JUN for confirmation...
n they replied saying they DID produce those cams upon request....!!!!!

Calvin,
Majority cam manufacturer do accept custom made cam order. Be it Re-grind or new billet cam. But normally those price will be exceptional high as its one off products. So how many plp willing to pump in 1 lum sum to order a few custom made cam and resell? At that kind of price? Also does that email mentioned they DID custom made the 4G93 cam or just say they do receive custom made cam?

again, a simple google showed

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/271762-4g93-jun-high-cam-304-degree.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/218005-wts-mivec-head-and-4g93-jun-high-cam.html

http://www.mudah.my/4g93-jun-high-cam304-degree-11-5-lift-selangor-1771033.htm?ca=8_s

and u can see its the same seller, same workshop. How creditable it is, up to you to judge. For your info, normally on cam, they do have some parts no carve in. Email the part no to manufacturer and you will know did they produce such cam and how many qty. NOrmally they will tell u they got custom made such cam or not but wont tell u how many qty. So its hard for u to know whether does this guy buy 1 off cam, bring it back to Msia and regrind it to the same spec and selling at premium price.

as for me going station 1 for post drinkin yumcha....
i'll rest it...
explain till die oso no use de.....
wahahahahaha!!!!

This showed you got no more excuses coz you're not stating the fact. If the fact is there you wont run out of explanation. What a classic way to admit... whahahahah

like i said lo.....
if a person wanna shoot u, watever u say/explain oso no use de.....
so wat for i wanna explain ler???
its not about running out of facts/explaination....
even i have it, it'll still be unacceptable!!!!
correct???
wahahahaha