JB New Section........ Part 4.....

basil....
get the whole thing right before making comments la...
fuck here n there like mad dog doesnt solve prob....

1st...
most of the re-cond cars from jap comes wif private glass for the rear window/windscreen......
if u dunno wat's private glass....go get things right....
privte glass is dark...not coz of tinting!!!!

then like wat val n kenneth say...
in order for the car to pass inspection...
they do have ppl to send the car n change all the private glass for inspection...
after dat oni change back.....

if ur suggestion to keon is...
request for clear glass rather than take the private glass n sign the letter...
then i got nth to say la..
at least makes sense......
but then u always like to show ur gangsterness...
fuck here fuck there like dog like dat...
come on la....i never see u really doin this kindda "fucking" thing before oso???
NATO huh???

haih...
dunno y i wanna layan u....
spend so much time explain oso no fucking use de....

jega.....
frank's rims is 15" la....
but the tires r fairly new....if i din remember wrongly la...
somemore the rims not some palia rims ok......
ori OZ rims!!!!
tires oso not palia de....how can palia tires handle turbo right???
wahahahahaha

FYI. JPJ dont allow tinted glass while inspection. period. no matter what sun cool la, cool ride ka, all must be taken out. This is when the-glass-shop-guy comes in.

Frank,

10K topup is alot, my wira kena top 5K i also sian...scrap he whole plan getting SG plate.

Btw, what car u booked??

own,

prepare extra block to rebore. keep ur original if u have more budget la. cause 4G67 block not so common. wait rebore koyak, then u also koyak. hahahaha..just my 2 cents la.

Joke of the day
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/nissan/219193-wts-nissan-ga16de-halfcut-for-rm4-500-a.html

btw frank,

Mutiara do tell ppl to sign a form stating that any summons/fines regarding the glass, they won't be responsible for anything.

oh oh.... that is not good sign then. whahahaha. then u shld question them ma... why need to sign... why selling me "illegal" car? :rofl::rofl:

good morning guyz............

Keon they ask u to sign a paper for the tinting issue..............fuck kaw them...........tell them then in the booldy 1st place why u guyz stick the tinting..........ask them to remove the tinting.............oh i forgot u already pay everything already rite...............no point already...............then dun sign the paper................question them as why do i need to sign those papers............

dude.... since when its tinting? its FULLY ORI from JAPAN GLASS la....

hi guys very very long time not log in and check it out
keon respected got caldinal without any notice whahaa
not like someone NATO whahaaha i refer to myself .....

good morning everybody.....

can see frank now headache edi...
counting every single cents huh???
wahahahaha
like wat u said ma...
everyone living oso got debt one....
so dun worry la....
"ship reach dock will naturally be straight de"
wahahahaha

keon.....
u should be leass worried than us la.....
just dun waste ur time worryin in this kindda thing.....
heehee

got hardcore ppl wei...
so long din see him post / TT...
rebore block for oversize pistons....
perhaps u should check the 4G67 thread...
got one fella fit in 86mm right???
go n ask wat;s his recipe la....
then ur con-rod n crank ler???
somemroe the oil squitter in the block ler???
some ppl say very important...
some say not so important....
i oso dunno...
i'm a N/A guy....
no no...i'm a slow N/A guy....

wahahahahaha

hahaha,nowadays very bz maa..
nxt week i have to go to kl..
i'm not hardcore laa...
a bit curious oni...
study 1st...
u say u r N/A guy..
but ur driving not like N/A guy meh..hehehe

calvin,
i think i've found a way to solve my headache liao. It may not be the best but that is the most wise way. :banghead::banghead:

oh yeah, oil squitter doesnt only benefit turbo but also NA. BUT not slow NA... whahahahah

I think i better stop jumping into conclusion..........hmm well since is not the tinting then as per franks say lor the glas memeng black.............

FYI. JPJ dont allow tinted glass while inspection. period. no matter what sun cool la, cool ride ka, all must be taken out. This is when the-glass-shop-guy comes in.

Frank,

10K topup is alot, my wira kena top 5K i also sian...scrap he whole plan getting SG plate.

Btw, what car u booked??

own,

prepare extra block to rebore. keep ur original if u have more budget la. cause 4G67 block not so common. wait rebore koyak, then u also koyak. hahahaha..just my 2 cents la.

i went for inspection with my tinting on ler..

yeah...
fast N/A got oil squitter...
such as MIVEC....
dat's y got one fella using mivec block for BOT....
somemore mivec conrod they say thicker.....
crank shaft dunno got diff o not.....

own...
wat do u mean dat i dun drive like a n/a guy???
i very well behave one hor.....
n my car not fast n not garang....
wahahahaha

kok....
i dat time go inspection oso wif my tinting...
but then if i din remember wrongly hav to pay slightly extra...
forgot how much edi......

any tt 29??hope can join u guys....n btw bro calvin u woc member ah???can u guys confirm me??can sms me at 016-2484928....thanx....

Morning guys.......

yesterday was sien lar..my helmet kena curi plak,,,,,sumore local LTD oni..cost not more than 40 bucks....MTF"ERSSSSS....:banghead:...dah keluar money buy new helmet.......got pay oni must have sum unexpected expenses!

good morning guyz...........

helmet pun mau curi............hmmm maybe the fella wan to go track day then thinking no budget for helmet so go n curi one lor wahahahahaha......................but the fella takder taste lar...........curi must get the full face one lar................haiz luck bro...............how today will b a better day.................

good morning everybody!!!!

vics...
yeah....
considered WOC member.....
got register at the forum la...
but then they wan everyone to pay 5bucks...
malas la.....

jega....
persis worry bout petrol....
although he got damn lots of petrol voucher...
dunno he worry wat...
wahahahaha

keon say he tonight not working...
but then dun wanna go so far for TT....
coz his rear tint oni 5% visibility from inside.....
n his car now having flu!!!!
wahahahahaha