basil....
get the whole thing right before making comments la...
fuck here n there like mad dog doesnt solve prob....
1st...
most of the re-cond cars from jap comes wif private glass for the rear window/windscreen......
if u dunno wat's private glass....go get things right....
privte glass is dark...not coz of tinting!!!!
then like wat val n kenneth say...
in order for the car to pass inspection...
they do have ppl to send the car n change all the private glass for inspection...
after dat oni change back.....
if ur suggestion to keon is...
request for clear glass rather than take the private glass n sign the letter...
then i got nth to say la..
at least makes sense......
but then u always like to show ur gangsterness...
fuck here fuck there like dog like dat...
come on la....i never see u really doin this kindda "fucking" thing before oso???
NATO huh???
haih...
dunno y i wanna layan u....
spend so much time explain oso no fucking use de....
jega.....
frank's rims is 15" la....
but the tires r fairly new....if i din remember wrongly la...
somemore the rims not some palia rims ok......
ori OZ rims!!!!
tires oso not palia de....how can palia tires handle turbo right???
wahahahahaha
get the whole thing right before making comments la...
fuck here n there like mad dog doesnt solve prob....
1st...
most of the re-cond cars from jap comes wif private glass for the rear window/windscreen......
if u dunno wat's private glass....go get things right....
privte glass is dark...not coz of tinting!!!!
then like wat val n kenneth say...
in order for the car to pass inspection...
they do have ppl to send the car n change all the private glass for inspection...
after dat oni change back.....
if ur suggestion to keon is...
request for clear glass rather than take the private glass n sign the letter...
then i got nth to say la..
at least makes sense......
but then u always like to show ur gangsterness...
fuck here fuck there like dog like dat...
come on la....i never see u really doin this kindda "fucking" thing before oso???
NATO huh???
haih...
dunno y i wanna layan u....
spend so much time explain oso no fucking use de....
jega.....
frank's rims is 15" la....
but the tires r fairly new....if i din remember wrongly la...
somemore the rims not some palia rims ok......
ori OZ rims!!!!
tires oso not palia de....how can palia tires handle turbo right???
wahahahahaha