JB New Section........ Part 4.....

tykiasu,
long long time ago....
Sentra, frm mexico till malaysia. or something lidat la... go b14 forums, u can see how plp brag about it. Thn now, the same action. Backstabbing. now say sentra not reliable la this and tat.

money is nvr issue to him la... who know about the backstage support. u know what i mean la.....

3.0 insurance and road tax can kill u already.

cheap buy expensive use in long run. moreover, fuel already increase so much. ur ex 2.0 if u take care and "train well" can tapao ur current 3.0 anytime la. Moreover, it was a SR20DET.

hahaha... give u try 5.0 also same same la. cefira3.0 i think is more on the comfy ride.

But if u do have a budget, i got no say lo.

coz his knowledge about car is until then. he dunno anything laio so dunno how to fix. Then he blame car and workshop but not his own brain

the last time i pumped 20 dollars in my sr20det,
allowed me to travel from Pelangi to hitam manis and back to pelangi.. Empty tank

dun blame the car or SR20DET. Obviously u dunno anything about Sr20DET and stop discriminating SR20DET. Just look at the way u drive. So dun backstab SR20DET

good morning guyz..................

talking bout SR20DET.......................i really got to say a really stupidity act of not using brain................alot of ppl have commented tat the car cannot pass JPJ and probally altmost the whole malaysia have said tat , the fella still giv a try............that shows how much brian the fella has....................and bout bosting the SR20DET is a stable car and brag about it and till say MEXICO has it too...........is all bullshit now..................now saying the car not stable due to SR20DET...........backstaber................i really feel for those ppl who have help him n now kena back stab..........................

wat ever one say having tat car for stability lar, roadtax still can tahan lar, dun go clubing n smoking to pay for tat lar.................IS ALL BULLSHIT...............then next thing is the car maintainance is very high lar.........tyre too expensive.........road tax is a killer...........petrol price goes up tats why sell the car lar...........full of crap lar...............

Wei Wei WEI...
STOP the twisting of words man...

Stock standard Sentra is super reliable..
But in my case..
I took foolish steps and did certain Mods with certain Mechs
that screwed up the whole car..
Biggest mistake was the transplant in KL..

Hey.. SR20DET is GOOD ENGINE..
but the one i got from KL.. was not FIXED to my car properly lah..
Nothing to do with what i did in JB..
backstabbing sr20det??? what the hell??
I loved that engine.. and still love that engine..

Money is a Big issue to me,
cause I spend every cent of my own
earned money for my car..
and don't depend on parents, gf's, etc FOR my cars payment/mods

Basil:
Maintenance is not high lah..
where did u find out its high??

I think cricket u better go n buy Cherry QQ lar...........it just suit yr CHB charater n behaviour.......................or probally wit that u still kena fry till chao ta..................

dun blame the car or SR20DET. Obviously u dunno anything about Sr20DET and stop discriminating SR20DET. Just look at the way u drive. So dun backstab SR20DET

In this situation it has nothing to do with my knowledge of SR20DET or how i drive.. There was a problem with the way the fuel was being just burned off that suddenly appeared, and that problem never got totally fixed..

IT has everything to do wit yr knowledge.................In the first place do u really go n research wat goes wrong..........everything or info was feed by someone else..................u take ppl words and didnt even bother to find out is tat the real problem..............then after fix say the workshop not good enough charge to high tis n tat..................

i dun know car well also.......and i dare to say even some of the basic thing also i dunno and i didnt go n find out....................but when my car broke down the 1st time i was told by the mech wher it goes wrong and IMM search high n low as how much the thing cost and izzit true tat part was faulty............and after servicing my car error everything was fine indeed and the price of everything change was as per market price.......................at least i learn some thing if the car brokedown i will roughly know where to check..............but do u have tat type of mentality and mindset to do such research somore yours is a SR20DET need even more research.....................

the truth is i got it for reliability reasons.
I took a lady out in my sentra, and my engine died on me..
from then, i've been looking for a reliable car...

That was after paying a lot like i usually do to fix things..
Only thing is that it never got fully fixed.. that pissed me off.....

you twisted your own word? how you do that?

if u know something, u know how to fix right? if u duno the thing, u dunno how to fix right? well wat to expect from a person dun even know about battery

IT has everything to do wit yr knowledge.................In the first place do u really go n research wat goes wrong..........everything or info was feed by someone else..................u take ppl words and didnt even bother to find out is tat the real problem..............then after fix say the workshop not good enough charge to high tis n tat..................

i dun know car well also.......and i dare to say even some of the basic thing also i dunno and i didnt go n find out....................but when my car broke down the 1st time i was told by the mech wher it goes wrong and IMM search high n low as how much the thing cost and izzit true tat part was faulty............and after servicing my car error everything was fine indeed and the price of everything change was as per market price.......................at least i learn some thing if the car brokedown i will roughly know where to check..............but do u have tat type of mentality and mindset to do such research somore yours is a SR20DET need even more research.....................

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

yup, u've got a part of the remedy. ATF cooler is the keyword. Try not to get too big ATF cooler (not more then 12row). I do see rx7 cooler is ideally sized. Also, make sure it doesnt mount too far away from geabox in/out port as oil press might drop if too far.

im not sure it is a good idea to alter the g/b ratio. you may gain something here but losing other side. other words, you may gain pickup, but losing top speed or otherwise around. Not to mentioned, wrong ratio may get in you in short rpm band and makes street cruise uncomfort hence FC will shoot up too.

over short ratio will make your g/b work extra load too as the freq of up/down shift is greater by now. hence MAY shorten up your gb lifespan.

well you sure he is giving GUARANTEE or warranty? big diff. GUARANTEE of what? workmanship but not the g/b?? Does he dare to write down in balck/white that he guarantee it? If the thing fail, how does he compensate on the guarantee? tricky sounds to me. "i say mar... i guarantee my workmanship top of the line (if only he ever see how US plp built g/b) but not g/box ma... so now ur g/box kong, its the quality sucks but not my workmanship".

Guarantee is a very heavy words for me. I don't believe in plp who is using it coz frm there i know that guy is full of bull coz he dunno the meaning of guarantee. whn is the last time u ever see in black/white statement of something guarantee on something? no one guarantee anything. not even Doctor.

:adore: thanks2
k bro...I'll go n survey again about the meaning of "guarantee" frm dat guy ....hehehe....
Thanks for ur explanation!:burnout:

you twisted your own word? how you do that?

???
they are 2 different points weii..
One is about reliability and engine dieing(radiator problem)..
The other is about the separate problem(fuel burning) not being fixed..

How do u say i twisted the words??

well wat to expect from a person dun even know about battery

The original battery was not charging properly due to alternator issues
and the alternator had faulty and became noisy.
With a new alternator, A new battery was not fully charging..
It was thought thats because i drive very short trips everyday, for that week.
Problem was the New battery also had a charging problem,
and thus i got it replaced with another new battery that was left in the shop to fully charge..

U read 2 lines and think u know the whole story.. Plus u laugh about it with insults.. Haiz..