do note, i'm not the one asking people to drag??
or challenging anyone.. or wanting to do any test..
Me the infamous loser??
WHy? just because i don't accept every eager challenge to show
that they are faster then my ex car??
With my current car, i'm not aiming to race/challenge anyone.
Thus i don't need to give excuses
cause i'm just not interested in being the fastest..
My car's not a sports car lah.. and i'm happy with that :)
and sadly there's no chance to get to see my famous "Miss second gear face"
hahahahah..
diu ni lah....
I know to change the back tire to the front..
But i don't want.. cause it forces me to drive slower..
Can or not??

then should buy kancil ma.confirm slow one. hehe. bought 3.0 for what la.
Aiya wat ever his explaination he giv i also dun care liow lar..............make sure he show face there will do liow lar.................he is already known to giving lots of excuses liow..................I am thinking the 1st time CHB lost to RAM he shouted biatch..............i wonder wat will he shout this time????????????................
he tot drive cefiro can fetch gals??..
wat a joke...
u ask a gal lah..
wheather they see car as important as face or not....
car is secondary thing but face is primary..
coolval u understand or not.. altitude also is another thing..
u r not even a gentleman...
who they hell wanna mix with u??
i sometimes tot that u push urself on luxuries while u cant even handle it so much till u got no money buy a MIRROR...
u want me to get one for u or not...
see ur face then onli see ur car...
i think if u tint ur window dark enuff maybe the gals will get close to ur car..
but REMEMBER DUN WIND DOWN UR WINDOW...
if not they will run away...

Morning guys!...
seems war is still goin over!
bro persis come to kempas lor...super duper wi-fi connection!![]()
bro frank I found a remedy on my gearbox....there is a specialize gearbox workshop in kulai....whose mech said he will do sum mods with my clucth n gb ratio + service + atf cooler installation =RM1k....n he is giving guarantee for his workmanship!![]()
finally......the show has begun.....lolx!![]()

:burnout...