JB New Section........ Part 4.....

hahaha..
ty also in join shooting sei.. hahah..

Ty,
So ur saying kancil slow is it??

Hehehe.. my definition of slow is hard to explain lah.. :)

wat the fuck am i doing lar..............wasting my time only....................stupidity can never be change as per frank say...................

do note, i'm not the one asking people to drag??
or challenging anyone.. or wanting to do any test..

Me the infamous loser??
WHy? just because i don't accept every eager challenge to show
that they are faster then my ex car??

With my current car, i'm not aiming to race/challenge anyone.
Thus i don't need to give excuses
cause i'm just not interested in being the fastest..

My car's not a sports car lah.. and i'm happy with that :)
and sadly there's no chance to get to see my famous "Miss second gear face"
hahahahah..

looser...
pls la... plp ask for drag and you accept so what makes the diff?

dun come n talk about safety la as if you really into it. numerous times we've spotted how u drive on the road and you're no fit to talk about safety at all. dun give cock story or excuses la

infamous loser not only coz ur car is not that fast but in everyform of way. skill, knowledge and .... did u have any?

of course know what you aim with ur current car la else why u bother to call someone who own less ex, less lux but manage to pick as much as gals that u ever manage to know in ur whole life. Almost half of JB plp know you cant pick gal OR you cant get any GF with ur ex car hence you thought by picking up a cefiro WILL enable you to get gals. whahahahaha....... let me see, Derek with stock wira can get, ash with Saga can get even tykiasu with his bike/Kancil can get even more gals. Have you get any?

then should buy kancil ma.confirm slow one. hehe. bought 3.0 for what la.

Good statement. Anyway now u shld now know why he pick 3.0 cefiro. in case u dunno the story why he must choose 3.0 but not 2.0, ask Ash. then u will find how contradict his statement over here and the one in story.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ok ok now i know why he is having tat car for............wat a brilliant choice he has made..............haiz.................no wonder he is CHB.................wat to do...................

Aiya wat ever his explaination he giv i also dun care liow lar..............make sure he show face there will do liow lar.................he is already known to giving lots of excuses liow..................I am thinking the 1st time CHB lost to RAM he shouted biatch..............i wonder wat will he shout this time????????????................

haha...
coolval is a loser... why??
not onli becos of his car, skill, and knowledge...
but the main thing is he always boasting around..
then cannot accept failure...
thats the main thing why he is a loser...
now is a loser forever a loser..
lose already gif excuses...

he tot drive cefiro can fetch gals??..
wat a joke...
u ask a gal lah..
wheather they see car as important as face or not....
car is secondary thing but face is primary..
coolval u understand or not.. altitude also is another thing..
u r not even a gentleman...
who they hell wanna mix with u??
i sometimes tot that u push urself on luxuries while u cant even handle it so much till u got no money buy a MIRROR...
u want me to get one for u or not...
see ur face then onli see ur car...

i think if u tint ur window dark enuff maybe the gals will get close to ur car..
but REMEMBER DUN WIND DOWN UR WINDOW...
if not they will run away...

wHOAAAAA....Im leavin the war zone.....kekekekz..

arwrite guyz...goin hommy time....chiaooozzzzzz!:itsme:

p/s: who is this bro val?....did I ever met him in those previous 2 TT dat I've attended?:hmmmm:

wei wei wei.... i MIA a few days coz wi-fi got problem only so many bullets n grenades flying around.

jega.... u haven met him yet.

kean... that's y he ask where 2 do my super dark tinted ma.... wahahaha.....

val.... i think kenneth oso whack his car w all 4 bald tires oso lo.... if only u noe how 2 handle it...

guys... convoy ar...? i ON la.... at last this weekend i get my off from work.... have a break a while.... hehe....

Aiya wat ever his explaination he giv i also dun care liow lar..............make sure he show face there will do liow lar.................he is already known to giving lots of excuses liow..................I am thinking the 1st time CHB lost to RAM he shouted biatch..............i wonder wat will he shout this time????????????................

if only u ever attend that TT when the 1st drag. he is SOOOO sure he is going to win but at the end...... even Keon neo also pau him far far...... no need apa vtec or mivec... so he didnt shouted biatch but.....

oh fucking shiittt....!!!

he tot drive cefiro can fetch gals??..
wat a joke...
u ask a gal lah..
wheather they see car as important as face or not....
car is secondary thing but face is primary..
coolval u understand or not.. altitude also is another thing..
u r not even a gentleman...
who they hell wanna mix with u??
i sometimes tot that u push urself on luxuries while u cant even handle it so much till u got no money buy a MIRROR...
u want me to get one for u or not...
see ur face then onli see ur car...

i think if u tint ur window dark enuff maybe the gals will get close to ur car..
but REMEMBER DUN WIND DOWN UR WINDOW...
if not they will run away...

you must see which type of gal he ask... let me think...

teen = kor kor, why u drive ur dad car out?
adult = this guy drive dad car out still wanna act like a kind....

whahahahah...... this reminds me the articles i read this morning. it happen a lady driving new civic type-R and parked middle till occupying 2 lots. Thn this guy went above to ask the lady if she could park properly and she dun wan to listen. Thn whn this guy snap pic and wanted to post to STOMP... guess what she said

"take the pic as u like. This is 100K cars so i can park as i like. Don't be red eyes as you cant afford to have one".

so most likely the so called "Its My Life! So i'll live it My way!" is the same mentality. Tons of stupid ignoreance excuses whn being find fault.

in case u wonder, he did asked Persis few times whr to tint to max dark....

Morning guys!...

seems war is still goin over!
bro persis come to kempas lor...super duper wi-fi connection!:biggrin:

bro frank I found a remedy on my gearbox....there is a specialize gearbox workshop in kulai....whose mech said he will do sum mods with my clucth n gb ratio + service + atf cooler installation =RM1k....n he is giving guarantee for his workmanship! :biggrin:

finally......the show has begun.....lolx!:biggrin:

Morning guys!...

seems war is still goin over!
bro persis come to kempas lor...super duper wi-fi connection!:biggrin:

bro frank I found a remedy on my gearbox....there is a specialize gearbox workshop in kulai....whose mech said he will do sum mods with my clucth n gb ratio + service + atf cooler installation =RM1k....n he is giving guarantee for his workmanship! :biggrin:

finally......the show has begun.....lolx!:biggrin:

yup, u've got a part of the remedy. ATF cooler is the keyword. Try not to get too big ATF cooler (not more then 12row). I do see rx7 cooler is ideally sized. Also, make sure it doesnt mount too far away from geabox in/out port as oil press might drop if too far.

im not sure it is a good idea to alter the g/b ratio. you may gain something here but losing other side. other words, you may gain pickup, but losing top speed or otherwise around. Not to mentioned, wrong ratio may get in you in short rpm band and makes street cruise uncomfort hence FC will shoot up too.

over short ratio will make your g/b work extra load too as the freq of up/down shift is greater by now. hence MAY shorten up your gb lifespan.

well you sure he is giving GUARANTEE or warranty? big diff. GUARANTEE of what? workmanship but not the g/b?? Does he dare to write down in balck/white that he guarantee it? If the thing fail, how does he compensate on the guarantee? tricky sounds to me. "i say mar... i guarantee my workmanship top of the line (if only he ever see how US plp built g/b) but not g/box ma... so now ur g/box kong, its the quality sucks but not my workmanship".

Guarantee is a very heavy words for me. I don't believe in plp who is using it coz frm there i know that guy is full of bull coz he dunno the meaning of guarantee. whn is the last time u ever see in black/white statement of something guarantee on something? no one guarantee anything. not even Doctor.

Morning..

No war lah..
Just a lot of misconceptions passed around Mainly about me..

I AGREE that u guys have seen me drive stupidly..
and really crazily.. But thats about the only truth u've mentioned..

regarding buying my cefiro to pick up gals is rubbish..
the truth kena jumbled till it sounds like that..
But i can't stop people from bad-mouthing me..

the truth is i got it for reliability reasons.
I took a lady out in my sentra, and my engine died on me..
from then, i've been looking for a reliable car..
and since i love nissans the cefiro fit into what i was looking for within my budget..

The plan was to get the cefiro, to ride in style(my opinion)
and occasionally push it to fast speeds and still be discreet
thats another reason why i got the 3.0 and not the 2.0

I don't know what story u guys heard from Ash about me choosing the 3.0..
Maybe Ash can explain it out,
Instead of u guys passing comment on heresay..
If its true i'll admit to it.
Other reason why i got the 3.0 and not the 2.0
are
1) it comes with Brougham VIP bodykit(for the year i was looking at)
2) the 2.0 version is a very underpowered version..(from what i read)
3) my sentra was a 2.0 so thought of trying out the 3.0
4) 3.0 interior is way better then the 2.0
5) and is some cases slightly cheaper then the 2.0

Please lah..
I'm not the type to do drive by's with my car to pick up chics

If there's something contradictory to what i've said before, then please point it out..
But don't point out stuff that was said 6 months ago..
cause a LOT has changed since then..

Please don't nuke me for the wrong reasons..
If its my driving.. then so far.. yeah.. i deserve it, cause thats what u've seen and how i've been till recently..

But the gal part
and linking the purchase of the car ONLY to pick up gals
cause apparently i'm ugly..
thats pretty hillarious.

3.0 insurance and road tax can kill u already.

cheap buy expensive use in long run. moreover, fuel already increase so much. ur ex 2.0 if u take care and "train well" can tapao ur current 3.0 anytime la. Moreover, it was a SR20DET.

hahaha... give u try 5.0 also same same la. cefira3.0 i think is more on the comfy ride.

But if u do have a budget, i got no say lo.

Ty:
There was just too much to do to get my SR back to Normal running condition bro.
Just to let u know,
the last time i pumped 20 dollars in my sr20det,
allowed me to travel from Pelangi to hitam manis and back to pelangi.. Empty tank
thats not a joke..
That was after paying a lot like i usually do to fix things..
Only thing is that it never got fully fixed.. that pissed me off..

insurance got ncb, so still can tahan..
roadtax is a bit siao lah..
But to me, i don't club or smoke
so i pay that section to my roadtax.. haha
Its like my personal sin tax.

Yup,
Its more of a comfy ride then a sporty ride..