JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wahahaha good one derek. Basil talk as he follow us to convoy BEFORE...they wun make it if they act as lead car. we need some lead car and some car behind pushing. Else driving 60kmh also consider convoy. whahahaha

wahahahaha.....
quite true frank.......
then we get some fast cars to lead....
then some fast cars to push them from behind......
then we can see the results rite?
kekekekekekeke..............

on second thoght....
y not get ash / keon to lead....
then kenneth / calvin to push from behind....?
or the other way round.......
kekekekeke............

hehehe.seem it become more interesting here.hope i can follow u guys but i juz have n/a.sure kene tah pau la.:turtle:

hmm i still remenber the last convoy i join u guys .... till my walkie not receive the signal and i look back at my speedo its shown 140kmh .....

Morning Guys.....

damm relaxing after 2 days off........hehehe
wah sumbody gonna drag with his "SMART" man.......:adore:

n welcome nas85!:biggrin:

Morning guys..

Sorry but i won't be able to join in for the convoy part..
i'm not 100% used to my currents car handling
and more importantly my front wheels are bald..
It may seem like excuses.. But its my reason..
Once i get my new wheels i'll join in..

good morning guyz...........

derek i didnt say we go at 12am onwards...........wat i meant is to let our new member know tat usually the convoy starts at 12am onwards....................

frank every time u guyz go convoy i felt like a child is left at home and the parent go out to kai kai...............do u know tat feeling..................and when u guyz have fun n talk bout the convoy i can feel n sense that u guyz really had fun...........all i can do is envy............but this coming july i cannot miss this chance.............coz is my one and only chance to have a convoy wit u all and an experience which i can always remind my self off.............................

val u keep on inform ppl tat yr front wheel is bald.............u wan me to giv handicap izzit or u cannot handle to lose izzit................why not u put yr back tyre to the front..............then u will have better grip rite...............do i need to teach u tat.......................dun come n tell me yr back tyre also bald.............then u better go dig yr grave n buried yr self lar..................

on second thoght....
y not get ash / keon to lead....
then kenneth / calvin to push from behind....?
or the other way round.......
kekekekeke............

Ash, MIA
Keon, working
Kenneth, waiting for phone call
Calvin, piss with his life

so no more plp.....

Morning guys..

Sorry but i won't be able to join in for the convoy part..
i'm not 100% used to my currents car handling
and more importantly my front wheels are bald..
It may seem like excuses.. But its my reason..
Once i get my new wheels i'll join in..

wahahhaa.... i knew u will be chicken out. talk loud only. wanna accept challenge thn chicken out... u're really the infamous loser..... so whn you got so call new wheels, wat next u wanna come out? my truck is mean for show? my truck got heavy wheel? my guardian dun let me out?

whahahahahahhaha

Hang on lah..
I'm not backing out of what i got into..
I'll be there for the drag..
And am not chickening out for that.
He wanted a drag test, i'm in..
But for my own safety i'm out of the convoy this friday..

do note, i'm not the one asking people to drag??
or challenging anyone.. or wanting to do any test..

Me the infamous loser??
WHy? just because i don't accept every eager challenge to show
that they are faster then my ex car??

With my current car, i'm not aiming to race/challenge anyone.
Thus i don't need to give excuses
cause i'm just not interested in being the fastest..

My car's not a sports car lah.. and i'm happy with that :)
and sadly there's no chance to get to see my famous "Miss second gear face"
hahahahah..

TY:
all i can say is its fun on the sandy roads.. :)
But i don't know how to donut with my FR..

who ever mention we going to convoy this friday????....................as always dun get wat ppl meant...............for yr own safety change the bloody back tyre to the front............how many times must i tell u.................???????????? haiz............u really dun get wat ppl mean rite...................dui.................

and for yr info if u didnt sound/fart on ppl who will even going to care how u live your life...................

diu ni lah....
I know to change the back tire to the front..
But i don't want.. cause it forces me to drive slower..
Can or not??

diu ni lah....
I know to change the back tire to the front..
But i don't want.. cause it forces me to drive slower..
Can or not??

eh come on lar..............change the back tyre to the front force u to drive slower.........meaning now front tyre bald u can drive faster...............WTF...........i think u dun know wat ever ppl saying all the time...............n u better go n dui yrself lar..................... this is the best joke of the day lar :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Wah kao..
Everytime got to give full explanations...
Otherwise u don't understand..

I meant i don't want to change.. cause it forces me to drive slower..
The IT refers to me still having bald tires on the front..
bald tires in front = to forcing myself to drive slower~!
Get it??