JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yeah, last time my perdana also got the same issue. But i dunno why yours is so ex. Mine broke down on the way back to JB frm KL, Pedas/Linggi there. I call my workshop, they sent a towtruck from Jb all the way to pedas/linggi, tow my car back to Jb workshop.

changed new gb (recon, 6months warranty) total cost came up to RM2200 nett inclusive all the tow thing.

yeah, last time my perdana also got the same issue. But i dunno why yours is so ex. Mine broke down on the way back to JB frm KL, Pedas/Linggi there. I call my workshop, they sent a towtruck from Jb all the way to pedas/linggi, tow my car back to Jb workshop.

changed new gb (recon, 6months warranty) total cost came up to RM2200 nett inclusive all the tow thing.

Mine is not so extreme lah bro...but oni when Im in high speed my gear will automaticlly shift to low gear n then its kinda scary when u hear ur engine screaming......this will happen frequently...n the time I brake I can hear a "dok" loud sound frm my gearbox! n sumtime i can hear it screechingggg sound frm my gbox!....hmmm it mabe sounds extreme but not so lah....hehehehe!

Terence
Yeah man.. don brotherkan me too with him..
Me Not so smart like him lei..
How to be brother?? hehehe..

Ya not so smart lar..........but bring on yr VIP n see wat can it giv.............3.0 Lorry............

For the rest i m not firing u guyz ok...............just leave me...........is between me n cricket....................

3.0 lorry???
hahaha.. so ur funny too :D

U love ur smart
I love my cricket lorry :P
we're even :)

even!!! who wants to be even wit u.................

come lar kan u have 3.0L monster lorry............i onli 1.5L how can a tiny little mini 1.5L car be better than a 3.0L monster truck...............................

Morning guys,

basil u ask me to come lar???
what u want to play??
highway is it??

chill lah basil..
everyone knows ur better then me..
and my ride's not a monster..
Its 100% stock with super bald tires..
take it easy bro..

Good Afternoon guyz....aishhhh Today tak sempat to greet GOOD MORNING plak! damm bz frm morning................:mad:

good afternnoon.............

val play high way.............use old high way road lar...........no need lar highway lar..........just need 2 test will do lar............

1. convoy
2. drag

sudah cukup lar 2 test................go highway wat for.........test fuel consumption izzit..............

Wah Kao..
People super confident man...
Wonder what ghost he's got under his hood..
hahahah..

good afternnoon.............

val play high way.............use old high way road lar...........no need lar highway lar..........just need 2 test will do lar............

1. convoy
2. drag

sudah cukup lar 2 test................go highway wat for.........test fuel consumption izzit..............

wah seh, maciam u got join us for convoy before like tht

frank i watting for yr comment already............wahaahah............ok ok july we will set one day to go convoy ok.................

for yr info val is onli stock standard.................