JB New Section........ Part 4.....

can't tt tonight....have to sleep early...have to wake up at 3am....watch man u game then go SG at 6am then report to work at 9am

i wont b free this few nights.....
till weekend la....
hav to accompany someone till she go back aussie.....
heehee.....

after friday i'll be back to the same old me.....
sienzzzzzzzzz

jega.... ur hobbies almost same as kiasu..... u should get in touch with him...

plus...no need to post ur height and weight.... no gals here onli one two brokeback mountain scandals

LOLX....P'PALZ ASKIN ME FOR MORE DETAIL LOR....DATS Y ADDED THAT PARTICULARS ALL....HEHEHE

WELL PLANNING ONI TO SWAP 6A12 MIVEC....I PREFER N/A THAN TURBO!:biggrin: MAYBE END OF MAY OR EARLY JULY :rofl:

Sorry Ken,
My car's still in the workshop..
Plus apparently the drive shaft broke..
So no transport for don't know how long more..

take taxi la...
ur trademark ma...
come for car enthusiast TT wif a cab!!!
wahahaha

wah...
got one more mivec in our group wei.....
2.0 V6....
scary ler.......

i wont b free this few nights.....
till weekend la....
hav to accompany someone till she go back aussie.....
heehee.....

after friday i'll be back to the same old me.....
sienzzzzzzzzz

dont be sellfish....bring her and intro to us la...we want to see the future mrs.calvin tan

hey guyz...

waa everyone seems to work inn sg lor..
am i the oni one who working in jb???

i work in jb as well... u can look for me at coolbox or midnight inn... hehe

me n ash oso work in JB ler.....
kenneth...
din know u got such a gempak job!!!
u work as QC manager over there huh???
wat;s their average boob size???
wahahahahahaha

wassup ppls.... quite a number of new members coming in....
welcome all.....

ya agreed............bring her down.............i too wan to see the future Mrs Calvin Tan

jega.... ur hobbies almost same as kiasu..... u should get in touch with him...

plus...no need to post ur height and weight.... no gals here onli one two brokeback mountain scandals

wakakakakak... fishing yes la...no brokeback please.....