JB New Section........ Part 4.....

guys,
this is the seat im talking about. how ar? ok ar?

P1010454.jpg

P1010455.jpg

P1010456.jpg

ash..... i think i oredi made myself VERY clear that my friend paid half of my exhaust rite? if im not straight with u guys den y d hell i so free to tell u all d story abt how my exhaust come from? others is i pay MYSELF wan..

godma has nth 2 do w my mods ok...
seriously i dun like d FUCK u all mentioning lidat..... is damn FUCKING piss..
from d v 1st time i oredi damn fucking told u all that is has nth 2 do w godma or wateva mei mei's u all talking abt.... im not a player n i wun b 1....

frank....
the seats nice wei!!!!
but then dun u think red is damn striking???
if hav black or other colour dat can bland into ur interior colour then chun la....

persis...
cool down wei....
early sunday morning dun so emo la....
heehee

frank..
i like the seats.. cause its looks like a full bucket.. but yet its not a full bucket!!

calvin..
red nice wat!! chinese new year coming!! HENG HENG AR!! hehe
why pic only take the back wor.. dun worry.. ash will post the front up soon.. hehe

persis..
chill chiill..

frank, nice seats. Sometimes you do need something as a point of focus... its like a painting... need a point of focus... my friend, neo, also using red seats.. damn nice....

yeah keon, i do agreed. Actually i kinda of like the red one. but i worry colour not matching with my interior theme and also kind of easy get dirty

Ash,
this is a good buy. a very good head unit. Phantom face feature. It was 2nd highest end model in Alpine line up production. Used to sell RM2K plus for new back in 2003

Alpine 7998R (Fantom face CD/MP3/tuner) - $400 (C&C)

Interested pls SMS 94878447.

black colour nice... but no wordings at all a bit off... unless you buy those support with wordings on it.. but miki marketing dun have bride stuff...

frank, no plans?

whahaha, ash, you send back to recall my ICE oldays memory. yesterday i sat inside my car for 1 hour listen music after i reach home. Some old footage

my very 1st HU
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_18_full.jpg

CDT speaker but i've hybrid to Vifa. That is CDT logo
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_116_full.jpg

Strip of the door clean clean for SP
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_122_full.jpg

1st layer SP
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_136_full.jpg

2nd layer SP
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_124_full.jpg

SP the speaker frame coz got leak. Use clay to sealed.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_142_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_144_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_145_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_146_full.jpg

My very 1st amp.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_147_full.jpg

me and my sifu open up the amp to study the chips inside and see how to upgrade to better SQ chips
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_149_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_153_full.jpg

whahahaha, this is my all time FAV. Scanspeak Tweets. The middle ring we DIY ourself one. Use the motorcycle rim spike, cut then coated with gold colour.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_159_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_161_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_162_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_163_full.jpg

this is my 7" midbass. Vifa MG180. Its the same mid of CDT Eurosport, the highest model lineup in CDT.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_176_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_177_full.jpg

This is how i put my speaker last time. To achieve good upfront bass
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_180_full.jpg

This is ori CDT HD62 silk dome 1" tweeter. As i mentioned, i used bluetack to hold position coz i'll always change the tweeter firing position

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_178_full.jpg

DIY bass reflector pad
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_171_full.jpg

If u can see, there is those circular line at the pad. This is i cut myself one. there is a reason to do so.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_173_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_211_full.jpg

ash..... i think i oredi made myself VERY clear that my friend paid half of my exhaust rite? if im not straight with u guys den y d hell i so free to tell u all d story abt how my exhaust come from? others is i pay MYSELF wan..

godma has nth 2 do w my mods ok...
seriously i dun like d FUCK u all mentioning lidat..... is damn FUCKING piss..
from d v 1st time i oredi damn fucking told u all that is has nth 2 do w godma or wateva mei mei's u all talking abt.... im not a player n i wun b 1....

y the hell u letting go ur frustration here.....say it out loud during tt la....stress it instead of just giving the fake smile......have some balls to face the issues.....dont just sit behind the computer and let go the frustrations...

be a man.....

chiefoo......u spoil my hearing already.....

now my ears freaking sensitive lei......

i even not happy watching tv.....

whahaha, this is how a passive xover look like. The coil was the one determine your xover slope. Me and my sifu, re'coil the thing to the xover slope that we wan. i must say no fun to play. whahaha
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_183_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_184_full.jpg

Thn i totally lost control. Spent thousand just to buy speaker. Thing totally spent lost control. Its getting crasy here until i told myself stop playing.

The infamous Scanspeak 95001
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_194_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_195_full.jpg

I LOVEEEEEE this mid. but freaking heavy also. Dun wan mentioned about price also.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_199_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_197_full.jpg

I also love this HU to everybits
Alpine 9835
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_208_full.jpg

seperate AC/DC converter. Cool...
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_206_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_207_full.jpg

Sony mobile Es, hehe, entire amp was gold plated.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_213_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_212_full.jpg

another all time fav subwoofer brand. cheap, power and easy to drive.
15" IDQ subwoofer.
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_214_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_215_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/7/web/487000-487999/487851_217_full.jpg