JB New Section........ Part 4.....

found some good stuff wei......
but then too late edi....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/202542-wts-mitsu-gsr-rs-libero-gt-complete-front-body-parts.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/192392-wts-evo-ii-front-bumper-set-cheap-sales.html

these bumper price really can listen lo.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/203481-mivec-body-parts.html

Maybe another way of saying it would be
he's holidaying with his "Benefactors with Benefits" :)

woah... the EvoII only RM550 wor.... See la... i ask u go for Evo already u dun wan to listen. somemore based on the condition pic, damn cun lo....

Singapore's not a holiday either..

Speaking of holidays..
What happened to Persis?
He never seems to be online..
Or is he on Perpetual holiday? :)

Yest TT till 12 plus. If not mistaken, persis got tuition class with mei mei and aunties wor..... wakakakaka

take note....
the hood is lancer...
not evo....
n the fender n lancer...
not evo.....

but i must admit...
its a good buy....

too late edi la....
haih haih

wakakak... ya..Looks like rojak parts la u mean? GSR parts something like this too.... ya..the bonnet obviously not evo.... salah tengok.

they hav their own model de la.....
lancer bonnet wif evo1 or evo2 front bumper dunno for wat model la...
tis n dat la....

if not mistaken...
got a person selling the same set as well....
as GSR Libero......
i oso dunno how to differenciate liao....

some update bout my car....
doors n bodyparts all on edi....
yesterday went n take a look...
doing those patching work....
today most probably smoothening the surface la....
should b next week oni can get car liao la....

oi cal....where is ur car ah?

i wanna go see la...since i off today.....

they hav their own model de la.....
lancer bonnet wif evo1 or evo2 front bumper dunno for wat model la...
tis n dat la....

if not mistaken...
got a person selling the same set as well....
as GSR Libero......
i oso dunno how to differenciate liao....

some update bout my car....
doors n bodyparts all on edi....
yesterday went n take a look...
doing those patching work....
today most probably smoothening the surface la....
should b next week oni can get car liao la....

14 days more to CNY. Minus off p.holiday, weekend and CNY eve, i guess u only left less thn 10 days to finish up the car. whahahaha... sweat or not??

walao...
my car now like rainbow la...
dun go take pic ler...
damn ugly ok!!!!

door got white,grey,red colour.....
front lancer bodypart white colour.....
bumper blue colour....
rear bumper normal grey (no paint) colour.....
other part of the car is black colour.....
somemore got patches of mud....
walao eh!!!!!

u r oni gonna kill everyone;s appetite la....
wahahahahaha

frank.....
say in this week they apply primer/base coat.....
then next week top coat....
i dun see any prob in getting my car before CNY lo....
wahahahahaha

guys....
seems like we can help someone over here to hav a garang car wei!!!!
he'd like his car to hav multiple colours....
then sure damn freakin garang la....
no need convert....no need mod...
ferrari come oso lose to him wei!!!!

i'll sponsor the spray....
get a few cans wif different colour...
then we can do him dat favor la...
wahahahaha

calvin,
i dun need turbo. My current turbo is running fine. whahahaha.... anyway fyi, evo2/evo3 16G is too big for my application. suffer lag. As for oem turbo frm R32 and R33, they are ceramic turbo. Cant withstand high boost (1bar) and fin will break into pieces if do so.