JB New Section........ Part 4.....

walaoeh...
so damn quiet today man!!!!
everyone busy working??
dats damn freakin impossible!!!
wahahahaha

ya cal u didnt talk anything sure all quite lar............u can see who online or not mah................................so basically sure there r more than 3 person online...........

kiasu...
u interested wif the HKS exhaust???
how much ram sell u???
wahahaha

ram....
u pass me the exhaust....
i go do rainbow colour...
sure he'll buy wif high price!!!
wahahahaha

yeah...
got 3 ppl online...
1 hamsem, young n promising guy....
1 gay
n another one "pilot"

wahahahaahha

yeah...
got 3 ppl online...
1 hamsem, young n promising guy....
1 gay
n another one "pilot"

wahahahaahha

cal i can see tat................the one catorizing ppl is the most hamsap not hamsem................wahahahahah...........................

-_-lll

ya, if the inlet size all suits my application. heard from ram is 2''. so, if he take out, i sapu lo....

but i see his exhaust is abit too big to fit my deer le....

at least the one categorizing ppl got the licence to b hamsap......
wahahaha!!!!!

fuck you all la...

diam diam oso kena FUCK..
now i noe y some ppl dun wanna share d mods here....
jus bcoz i pay half d exhaust den say chicks la.... aunties la pay another half....
the person who pay the half is my FRIEND whom i work for!!!
is a token from my friend for helping him getting sales. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ALL??? not that i cant afford 2 pay oso....

holiday muz online mer...? who make that rule? im working n earning money as well as building up d name of my new tuition centre. Not working out as a giggolo 4 dirty money. DIRTY MINDED assholes!!!

fuck you all la...

diam diam oso kena FUCK..
now i noe y some ppl dun wanna share d mods here....
jus bcoz i pay half d exhaust den say chicks la.... aunties la pay another half....
the person who pay the half is my FRIEND whom i work for!!!
is a token from my friend for helping him getting sales. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ALL??? not that i cant afford 2 pay oso....

holiday muz online mer...? who make that rule? im working n earning money as well as building up d name of my new tuition centre. Not working out as a giggolo 4 dirty money. DIRTY MINDED assholes!!!

what the fu-ck is ur problem....when ram and me were talking to u last night about this....u just laugh about it....now u wanna post here.....u got no fu-cking balls to talk straight to our face ka? this is what u get for lying...nobody bloody hell knows how the fu-ck u can afford all the stuff u put in ur car or lifestyle...and nobody actually ask u that...if u want us to stop taking about it in the first place, u should have just come clean abd say it out...i say u deserve this......this 'mei mei and aunty ' shit is so long already....now only u wanna fu-ck us up for it.....grow up la..... learn to joke la bro.....the amount of shit all of us gave coolval yet he's still here posting like nothing happened.....learn....ur a teacher.....set an example.....dont be an example to learn from..... dissapointed la......

morning Y'all

Damn, i reach office too freaking early today...
Have a good day Y'all..

good morning everybody......

emo sial.....
i read oso sked jor!!!
wahahaha

good mornning guyz...........

shiver suddenly see our fren so emo...................bersabar....................

keon for u..................look at the car not the gal..................

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/HotstuffCover.jpg

Basil
why not admire both...
Wahaha..
But whats up with that vampire front look??
trying to be fierce huh??