JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
walaoeh...
so damn quiet today man!!!!
everyone busy working??
dats damn freakin impossible!!!
wahahahaha

ya cal u didnt talk anything sure all quite lar............u can see who online or not mah................................so basically sure there r more than 3 person online...........

kiasu...
u interested wif the HKS exhaust???
how much ram sell u???
wahahaha

ram....
u pass me the exhaust....
i go do rainbow colour...
sure he'll buy wif high price!!!
wahahahaha

yeah...
got 3 ppl online...
1 hamsem, young n promising guy....
1 gay
n another one "pilot"

wahahahaahha

yeah...
got 3 ppl online...
1 hamsem, young n promising guy....
1 gay
n another one "pilot"

wahahahaahha

cal i can see tat................the one catorizing ppl is the most hamsap not hamsem................wahahahahah...........................

-_-lll

ya, if the inlet size all suits my application. heard from ram is 2''. so, if he take out, i sapu lo....

but i see his exhaust is abit too big to fit my deer le....

at least the one categorizing ppl got the licence to b hamsap......
wahahaha!!!!!

fuck you all la...

diam diam oso kena FUCK..
now i noe y some ppl dun wanna share d mods here....
jus bcoz i pay half d exhaust den say chicks la.... aunties la pay another half....
the person who pay the half is my FRIEND whom i work for!!!
is a token from my friend for helping him getting sales. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ALL??? not that i cant afford 2 pay oso....

holiday muz online mer...? who make that rule? im working n earning money as well as building up d name of my new tuition centre. Not working out as a giggolo 4 dirty money. DIRTY MINDED assholes!!!

fuck you all la...

diam diam oso kena FUCK..
now i noe y some ppl dun wanna share d mods here....
jus bcoz i pay half d exhaust den say chicks la.... aunties la pay another half....
the person who pay the half is my FRIEND whom i work for!!!
is a token from my friend for helping him getting sales. WAT IS WRONG WITH YOU ALL??? not that i cant afford 2 pay oso....

holiday muz online mer...? who make that rule? im working n earning money as well as building up d name of my new tuition centre. Not working out as a giggolo 4 dirty money. DIRTY MINDED assholes!!!

what the fu-ck is ur problem....when ram and me were talking to u last night about this....u just laugh about it....now u wanna post here.....u got no fu-cking balls to talk straight to our face ka? this is what u get for lying...nobody bloody hell knows how the fu-ck u can afford all the stuff u put in ur car or lifestyle...and nobody actually ask u that...if u want us to stop taking about it in the first place, u should have just come clean abd say it out...i say u deserve this......this 'mei mei and aunty ' shit is so long already....now only u wanna fu-ck us up for it.....grow up la..... learn to joke la bro.....the amount of shit all of us gave coolval yet he's still here posting like nothing happened.....learn....ur a teacher.....set an example.....dont be an example to learn from..... dissapointed la......

morning Y'all

Damn, i reach office too freaking early today...
Have a good day Y'all..

good morning everybody......

emo sial.....
i read oso sked jor!!!
wahahaha

good mornning guyz...........

shiver suddenly see our fren so emo...................bersabar....................

keon for u..................look at the car not the gal..................

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/HotstuffCover.jpg

Basil
why not admire both...
Wahaha..
But whats up with that vampire front look??
trying to be fierce huh??