JB New Section........ Part 4.....

val,
u seriously wana declare war wit HSR ah???
u betta b prepared.......coz wen u mess with da best, u die lyk da rest......

Frank,
priceless bro..............

calvin,
relax bro..........dun waste ur time...........think of nadia............

I'm not declaring war with the Honarable HSR!
i'm just stating my humble opinion!
If there is anything wrong in what i said,
then shoot me by all means
I will listen and learn.

That is one thing i won't believe.

Keon:
There are different levels of loving your car...
You make it sound like the engine is the only part u can't change..
Its just like doing a engine transplant what??
so what? u going to cry over the old engine?
i admit i did cry over the old engine..
But it had to be changed..
You love your car so much,
then u might as well keep ur car stock original like how u bought what?
keep the bonnet, seat, wheels, etc etc..

eh, you got problem understanding english or what? Did i say anything about cannot change engine in my post? your fucking brains can't comprehend english? or you just too accustom to B14 english?

If one really like his own car, he will take good care of it. Try to find out any faults, try to make it run as perfectly as possible and also drive carefully as well.

But i guess you can't really comprehend what i'm saying now also...

oh well, TT tonight onz!!~

How To Make Love

Ingredients

4 Laughing eyes
4 Well-shaped legs
4 Loving arms
2 Firm milk containers
2 Nuts
1 Fur-lined mixing bowl
1 Firm banana

Directions

1. Look into laughing eyes.
2. Spread well-shaped legs with loving arms.
3. Squeeze and massage milk containers very gently.
4. Gently add firm banana to mixing bowl, working in and out until well creamed. For best results. Continue to knead milk containers.
5. As heat rises, plunge banana deep into mixing bowl and cover with nuts, leave to soak (preferably NOT overnight).
6. The cake is done when banana is soft. If banana does not soften, repeat steps 3-5 or change mixing bowls.

Notes

1. If you are in an unfamiliar kitchen, wash utensils carefully before and after use.
2. Do not lick mixing bowl after use.
3. If cake rises, leave town.

Morning Y'all

What a delicious way to start the morning.. hahaha..

morning guyz..............

oh ya hor msia on holiday..................sigh.............................

good morning everyone!!!!

sorry...
cant make it for TT yesterday....
last minute boss call up to go happy hour...
sigh.....

ash....
u wan everyone to start their morning wif horny-ness huh???
ram oso another one....
reminds me of nadia pulak!!!
ji8~~!!!

Singapore's not a holiday either..

Speaking of holidays..
What happened to Persis?
He never seems to be online..
Or is he on Perpetual holiday? :)

ohhhhh............holiday wit pet pet................so nice.................

then tell me the "better" way to say it la....
i tryin to rhyme ma....
cricker say perpetual...
then i ma think of pet-pet lo....
we all grown up la....
no need paiseh paiseh la....
wahahahaha.......

just put it that im not comfort with that words. Maybe Persis do....whahahaa