relax relax.....

ash...
well said wei!!!

lets see....
y not keep dat engine....
buy some steel bars n make a chassis...
then put dat engine in....
wahahahahaha

aiyah...buy one cheap kancil...put that engine la....

then can play wit kiasu mah

val....already got buyer.....

sell to kiasu......he so kiasu want ur engine

Keon:
There are different levels of loving your car...
You make it sound like the engine is the only part u can't change..
Its just like doing a engine transplant what??
so what? u going to cry over the old engine?
i admit i did cry over the old engine..
But it had to be changed..
You love your car so much,
then u might as well keep ur car stock original like how u bought what?
keep the bonnet, seat, wheels, etc etc..

Kiasu:
i don't mind..
But the engine is in KL bro..
so how?

Ash:
i plan to have only 1 monster
Not 1 big and 1 kancil
wahahaha

Keon:
There are different levels of loving your car...
You make it sound like the engine is the only part u can't change..
Its just like doing a engine transplant what??
so what? u going to cry over the old engine?
i admit i did cry over the old engine..
But it had to be changed..
You love your car so much,
then u might as well keep ur car stock original like how u bought what?
keep the bonnet, seat, wheels, etc etc..

Kiasu:
i don't mind..
But the engine is in KL bro..
so how?

Ash:
i plan to have only 1 monster
Not 1 big and 1 kancil
wahahaha

joking only la.. my u11 running on 1.8, quite comfy liao.

u can add on to ur rear wheel of ur sentra la. more HP.Wakakaka...

Oh yah, frank, i asked thomas and a few of my friends, they say they know people who changed wiring and ECU but none of them are using Siemen's originally. Thomas say it is possible, but have to depend on the mech's wiring capabilities and also the ECU adaptibility on the ori sensors. Argh...... headache.

whahahah, seems like Thomas sales trick is out again but i would to agree with him. Its all all up the mech wiring skill end of the day. This prompt me, how do u find the guy who did the wiring for you? How do you find the way they do wiring?

So i would be agreed with Calvin here. U cost up the wiring + ecu. Thn re-wired the emanage and re-tune. how much will end up. Vs the standalone ecu. I reckon end of the day, standalone will only cost you slightly higher thn the mitsu ecu combination. Again, reliability and fall back plan must be factor into it also which on this case, standalone offer you more reliability and flexible in any period.

perhaps the only minus point i do forsee is the tuning fees. standalone tuning is cost more thn piggyback. Same, initial setup definetly cost more. Looking at RM800 onwards. But as next follow up tuning, would be rm500 onwards. very much depending on your ecu capability. the more power ecu, the more costly it will be.

i know you dun forsee to sell this car in the short period but afterall, you WILL sell in 1 day. By messing up so much now by hybrid the ecu and wiring, your fall back will be even more headache. you just merely think of feeding your hunger now but you're building a time bomb. Trust me, you will very much regret on longer run whn you wanna sell the car.

Kiasu:
Hold Up!
I think your a bit LOST!!
We are discussing about my ga16de engine which is sitting in
a workshop in KL
iTS MY cars original engine, comes with wiring etc etc...

Secondly,
There is a mech in JB who put a sr20det in a kancil!
If you want i can get in touch with him for u.
Its 100 % illegal and stupid, but been done before.

val...
u lookin for trouble huh???
declaring war wif HSR???
u r a dead meat man!!!
i'll sit down n see how u die!!!!

RM400....
sell it to him la...
ask him send his kancil to ur KL mech for the conversion lo...
wahahahahaha

yeah....
i drop in evo3 engine.....
wif 4wheel LSD....
fitted wif HKS forged n enlarged pistons n other internals, cams, pulleys n everything!!!!
my rear lights oso use evo3 ones.....
bodykit full set evo 3!!!!
cant wait for my car to come out n tarpau the SR20.....
wahahahahahaha

val....
u say u plan to hav a monster...
not a big n 1 kancil....
wat u mean by "big"???
u tryin to say ur SR20 damn big time la???
n u sounds like u lookin down on kancil.....
just because u haven seen a fast kancil turbo!!!!
go to pasir gudang n look at those kancil run la....
i'd say u hav steel balls if u dare to sit in as passenger!!!!

n wat u dun wan is a reply from frank.....
he'll shoot u kao kao will u go up to moon!!!!
he's one of the "father" of a drag kancil ok!!!
n dat kancil is not a kancil dat can b tapao-ed by a 1.6 n/a!!!!

u declare war wif HSR....edi die.....
somemore talk bad bout kancil...
u die till left bone oni la.....
if u say somethin wrong again...
bone oso no more edi!!!!

SR in kancil...
y izzit illegal n stupid???
ppl wanna show they can do it ma...
malaysia boleh...
they didnt say they wanna built a legal car...
their goal is to built a power car n show ppl they can do it......

ppl put VR4 in kancil before....
ppl put VR4 in a van before....
wat say u???
they r all stupid???

then can i say u r stupid also????
ur car handles like crap.....
u r damn stupid....
u put in a powerful engine in ur old chassis without any safety measure...
damn fuckin stupid.....
more to list....but i stop here n continue wif others....
ur 1.6 chassis cant b registered wif 2.0 turbo engine...
this makes it illegal.....

go look into the mirror now...
u look just like those fella who convert vr4/SR into kancil or watsoever.....
n start bitch slap urself.....
coz u r stupid!!!!

Hey calvin
stop adding chily powder and masala!

I'm not declaring war with the Honarable HSR!
i'm just stating my humble opinion!
If there is anything wrong in what i said,
then shoot me by all means
I will listen and learn.

Regarding the kancil
I believe that their are super fast kancils
I do not and DID not insult them..
I just don't wish to own one.

For now my sr20 is not big at all..
But no one knows the future..
i never look down on any car.. WHAT ever the cc or make..

somebody pls....
its either u come n kill me...
or go n kill val....

~~~faint~~~

ma ji bai...
i really feel like slapping u now!!!
how come u dun dare to say this kindda jibai thing during TT???
u say this...
everyone will stand up n slap the hell out of u!!!!

wat "EVO3"???
just because ur SR win his 1st race last friday...
ur cockiness bring u to the moon edi huh???
MUST get someone to put u back to hell!!!!
mahai!!!!

Frank
the engine kaboom part is just a reaction of what COULD happen
I'm not aiming to Kaboom my engine..
and yes i aim to get the maximum performance with reliability
within the means of my car..
I was just humbly stating that i'm prepared if it where to happen..
and definitely not on the streets.. :)

It may be hard to believe, but most of the time i drive responsibly..
Just because of a few exagerated stories you may think otherwise..
then so be it :)

sorry, i got to agreed with Keon. you're just the same level with those plp who telling me 1JZ is 3.2l engine. Your mentality and way of thiking really sucks and annoying. you dun even have the most basic knowledge on automotive and yet you can say you got cricket idea on what to do if your engine kaboom whn you don't even have the general knowledge of cars. Thn when you found out the stupid idea of what your CHB can think of doesnt apply, thn you will start to beg plp for help. how sick is that.

How not hard to believe whn you can even listen to simple words? Once ride in your car, im done. Perhaps, reckless driving to you is responsibly level. We dun listen to few exagerated story but majority of us here saw how u drive with our own eyes.