JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin,
we will be more thn happy to pick you up. all u need is say "i wan to attend TT"

TYKiasu,
so how is the gokart challenge? Since you question about plp skill, and your 4ever kancil in workshop, this is the most fair square challenge.

TYKiasu,
so how is the gokart challenge? Since you question about plp skill, and your 4ever kancil in workshop, this is the most fair square challenge.

wa kao...when did i challenge people skills? dont put words in my mouth hor.

why not if play for fun?

Kiasu,
you can sit quietly in the corner of the forum,
say nothing... kiss everyones butt
and at the end of the day.. You will see a AK47 shooting u..
So be prepared.. Everyone gets shot!

walao....u mean u kisses everybodys ass? and get shot at? you must be enjoying huh?

My friend.. U do have a reading problem...
I said EVEN IF u do those things..
That does not mean that i do those things..

ok, my fauly. my apology. you didnt question Keon skill. but you do accept his challenge.

tykiasu, come. Track. I give you 5 sec head start.

Since you are so manly and not gay, i suppose you have the balls to take up the challenge. If not, take back those insulting words.

whahahaha... u really into it huh? can, track no problem. Let my car come back for workshop 1st la.....

its damn entertaining la...
val n kiasu tryin their best to out-shoot the other person.....
guess there'll b less reply...
everyone enjoying the post from both of u...
n hav a great laugh!!!
wahahahaha

1000 bucks for distributor???
no wonder basil get so worked up....
at first i was like....
wtf....distributor oso wanna ask....
normal thingy....
din know he was actually quoted the price of highcams...
wahahahaha......

friday TT at where???
can i request everyone come fetch me???
convoy convoy....
wahahahahaha.....

come across this whn reading something, cant help to post it out

What is BAR?
BAR stands for Barometric pressure. 1 bar is equal to 14.7psi.

ash u must lar shot me wit sniper...........senyap senyap nicely shot n say i took advise fr TY to use surbo n run on dunno how many bar...............lar.............must lar u get back on me wahahahah..................

cal thank u for understanding........................

i just reparing my car lar.................sure no hantu...................but i can see alot of hantu going on there lar..............hand itchy but still tak boleh...............sad sad..................

ok, my fauly. my apology. you didnt question Keon skill. but you do accept his challenge.

I said yes to him right in the 1st place. since my car still 4ever workshop, then go kart as u mentioned is ok for me.

but i dont understand, this is between me and keon what....why u so kepoh? u good in making fire man.

come across this whn reading something, cant help to post it out

What is BAR?
BAR stands for Barometric pressure. 1 bar is equal to 14.7psi.

Actually alot definitions on BAR in different terms.

to me, BAR is a place where i can my daily liquor.wakakakakaka....

I said yes to him right in the 1st place. since my car still 4ever workshop, then go kart as u mentioned is ok for me.

but i dont understand, this is between me and keon what....why u so kepoh? u good in making fire man.

thn y are u so kepoh join into others plp discussion and shoot others plp along? so now what? r u going to tell me u nvr shoot plp?

Jb zth is all my bro's. I stand for correction, not kepoh

ash u must lar shot me wit sniper...........senyap senyap nicely shot n say i took advise fr TY to use surbo n run on dunno how many bar...............lar.............must lar u get back on me wahahahah..................

cal thank u for understanding........................

i just reparing my car lar.................sure no hantu...................but i can see alot of hantu going on there lar..............hand itchy but still tak boleh...............sad sad..................

wah basil,
MSD wor.... still not consider upgrade ar? Do u know MSD can shock someone into coma?

where the fuck is restoran hitam manis???
blur liao!!!!

can i ask a lame/stupid/noob question???
wat is MSD??
heehee.....
i really dunno...
no joke!!!