JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank,
I think the guy does not know which wire to tap from..
Cause even Ah Hwa asked me to get the timer's wiring redone..
Yup its the Apexi timer.

very simple. if your batt is fixed at 1 value, thn its fake.

yala...
i LOVEEEEEE malaysia...
so i wanna move backwards together.....
wahahahahaha

just called my bro......
evo 2 front bodykit doesnt come cheap....
mivec hood sounds not bad....
wahahahahaha

somemore watever now u take, its almost fully subsidise by ur company. u get what i mean la ar.... so if now u dun take advantage, i duno whn u can laio

Haltech E11v2 for sale

Package consist
Haltech E11v2 ECU
Haltech E11v2 connector
Haltech 3 bar map sensor

RM5500 Nego

Interested please call me at 019 272 1883

frank...
i think not that one...
if i didn remember wrongly it is not that...
maybe when i m free i go check it out again....
thanks ya,....

calvin..... maybe think of long run ler.....
evo front sounds ex but u like it rite?

anyway, both oso kinda good looking thou....
maybe more on whether u wanna look garang anot (evo front) or more sleek (mivec)

morning guys,

something interesting & cool i came across- the http://www.mvs.net/ navigation system. chk out the demo videos further down the page.

good morning everyone.......

persis.....
u r the oni one who din tembak me wei.....
but then dun think i wont tembak u.....
i'll still tembak u during TT.....
but then ok la....i dun start la....
i "support"....wahahaha

ppl wanna use Fcon wei.....
i dun even know wat the fuck izzit......

good morning, good afternoon and good night.

i can save 2 replies with this...wahahahah

numbers of replies and post counts wasnt anything. The quality of the post means it. So regardless how many times u save replies, its still bullshit replies.

Kean,
This one?

Fcon-S
fcon_s_image.gif

Or

This one? Fcon SZ
fcon_sz_image.gif

u wanna say what is craps? come come.... post ur question to me in MSN here. i wanna see how many plp laugh at u....