JB New Section........ Part 4.....

just drink morre american tea.....

2009-07-30-beer.jpg

Calvin,
That guy is newbie. Im not interested. Infact recently i has enough dealing or talking to newbie. As for lowered and cant fetch plp behind, you're wrong. As for the bean info, Tks, I guess it help. Coz i did consume the soya beans at night with chill ice. Worse that few nights was raining.

in fact, not so much mood now as my bro crash my seg again. AIh.....

frank.... oh no.... again? bad?

abt d ride height thingy.... change sport spring is more comfy den adjustables but harder ride compared to ori suspension. if wanna lowered d ride confirm have to sacrifice ori's comfy ride. but change spring only den will berden d absorbers, so i'll still go for adjustables.

yes, AGAIN. This time round, i didnt even see the car home so i cant access the damage. If needed tow, i doubt is anything light. Claim insurance for sure. I give up on this car now, will get another car to play for my own. I even dreamt getting double core radiator for my seg last night... mahai....

Tonight TT on....

lowered can fetch...
but u risk rubbing ur tires n fenders oni ma....
not forgetting looks damn ugly oso....
front lift up like gonna take off like dat....
lowered spring = not hard enuf = too heavy, behind drop....

sifu persis the lowered king had spoken.....
wahahaha

kesian the SEG....
guess ur bro need brembos/roll cage/4pt harness/etc......
looks like frank will hav lots of goodies for sale....
wahahahaha

bro ownd...
how;s ur ride now???
come TT tonight la.....

i on for TT tonight.....

lowered spring doesnt means will be soft also ma... there are some lowered spring with firm ride. The best is using low spring with slight firm absorber.

why shld i have alot of goodies for sale?

agree with frank.... but lidat abs still a bit easy for oil leaking. coz of compression.

calvin... dun sifu me ler... haha.... me never play car like u so pro. okok only....

tonite im on. will b late coz of training.

coz u keep a lot of goodies to b installed in ur SEG ma...
then now say give up edi....
meaning all the goodies gonna sell lo....
unless u buy another SEG n play la....
heehee

anyway....
i remembered u say ur SEG bring u luck....
guess not applicable to ur bro huh??
wahahaha

Persis,
i dont agree with that. Absorber generally got 2 type. Gas and oil based. Generally, gas based absorber will be firmer than oil. So saying prone to oil leak is wrong as plp might thought the firmer absorber series you go for, the more prone to oil leak which is totally wrong. Oil syn thickness, the inner strut and piston/valve play a big part too. Same go for the gas, diff gas have diff compression ratio = stiffness

Calvin,
i give up doesnt mean i got to sell right? I can just give it all to him and let him decide wat to do with it. I MAY or not getting another seg. Im looking at something more underdog or less popular but equally killer

what da plan?

http://www.mudah.my/Bmw-318i-manual-e30-90-3838437.htm

kaoz...
i oso wanna call frank kor kor la....
ur bro damn shiok right???
jeales sial....

another cheap TT tonight, agenda, discuss what car to buy and how to mod it. I'll try to bring out my e30 bible mod. whahahahaha