JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Frank...
SO... when are YOU going to DO it Do it..
Wahahah....

From all the details.. It sure looks like Haltech spends more On User Interest..
I mean they try and make it look as good as they can..
Microtech does'nt seem to care about looks...
Its just my 2 cents..

Kiasu:
what was interesting about the master and slave stuff??
Oh and Frank is already a full time automobile professor..
Hence the name Chiefoo :)
i guess u already knew that :)

hm.... kind of agreed. Afterall what microtech dissapointed me was they never really looking into pratical side but more onto racing on their older series ecu. but it seems like they are changing.

Changing or not.. they are all still
expensive man...
Got to earn Big Big bucks before can play with such high tech toys..
hahah..

world's cheapest car < RM8K

tata_nanocar_120.jpg

More Info: Tata Nano: Houseful opening for people's car - Tata's People's Car-Specials-The Economic Times

Frank...
SO... when are YOU going to DO it Do it..
Wahahah....

From all the details.. It sure looks like Haltech spends more On User Interest..
I mean they try and make it look as good as they can..
Microtech does'nt seem to care about looks...
Its just my 2 cents..

Kiasu:
what was interesting about the master and slave stuff??
Oh and Frank is already a full time automobile professor..
Hence the name Chiefoo :)
i guess u already knew that :)[/
quote]

Read the whole article and u will understand la....u never read right?

Hey Kiasu..
that TATA car will still have import tax right??

Haha, no worries..

I think Top gear commented about the car
when it was in the production stages itself..
As usual they where making fun of it.. :)

Right time to leave office :)

Hello, looks who talking sial... u r father of gay men. I lazy wanna entertain liao. :smokin: going for ciggy break. wahahahah.

tykiasu, come. Track. I give you 5 sec head start.

Since you are so manly and not gay, i suppose you have the balls to take up the challenge. If not, take back those insulting words.

Frank, i need to further discuss the standalone issue with you, seriously. All these while, i did not do any reading on standalones... and by simply throwing all those info at me now, i'll mix them up. Sunday you free?

good morning guyz.................

SIM if u dun know all members well i guess u better zip up yr mouth!!!!! go n check it out first...............go ask Mohalw bro where he stay!!!!!!!..............does not mean u know BG well means u know the whole penang ZTH members liow ok....................

Basil.. Mohalw was active in Bukit Mertajam and Kulim Section which is dead now.. And you was mentioning Penang Section.. Mohalw also dunno missing to where liao.. you so friend with him.. call him straight away la.. stalk him for wat??

good afternoon guys...

did u guys know that an apple a day keeps the doctor away....???

well.....the bullshit u guys posting is keeping the new members away.....

wassup ppl......
damn blur today....
hahaha.....

keon terus wanna use standalone edi wei.....
scary n/a neo campro in the making la.....
do it do it do it...
cant wait to see the results......

frank.....
those thingy dat u posted....
really make me blur giler la....
hahaha

halo guys......
long long time didnt log on n attend tt liao.....
kinda miss u guys......

coolval....
haizzz..........

calvin....
sorry to hear abt ur car......
but think like wat frank said.....
the repair n claim will take abt 3-4 weeks......
tat how long it took to get my car back from the workshop last time when i had an accident.........
somemore they used 2nd hand parts....
not new ones.......

basil.....
since when i do alot of mod for my car?
like frank says most of the time repairing it.....
changing to aftermarkets parts instead of the ori parts........
kekekekeke..................

i edi prepared to wait for 1mth la.....
edi prepared to drive my "un-sprayed" car around during CNY....
sigh.....

basil....
guess u hav to eat ur words back la....
from wat i know.....
derek oni inject his absorbers + sport springs.....
for brakes....oni change to double layer servo.....
which make him cook his brakes during our last mersing convoy (which is long long ago)......

his handling ar.....
dunno whether he hav big balls or wat la....
can see him sticking behind me all the while.....
mayb u (basil) should do the same suspension upgrade la....
then u 2 abang adik can go try it out.....
should b interesting la.....

huh?
why ur car need to take so long..
which workshop..
just abit..
10 days should be ok de lah..

tykiasu, come. Track. I give you 5 sec head start.

Since you are so manly and not gay, i suppose you have the balls to take up the challenge. If not, take back those insulting words.

whahahaha... u really into it huh? can, track no problem. Let my car come back for workshop 1st la.....

huh?
why ur car need to take so long..
which workshop..
just abit..
10 days should be ok de lah..

Danny,

some workshop claim procedures take longer time. Last time i trashed my waja took 5 weeks. by right the repair process about 10 days max only.