frank!!!!
u big time hantu!!!
send me so many kapisssh msg....
u today too free/boring at work huh???
i dun wanna hav any commitments la!!!
wait got money oni talk.....

n also....
i so frustrating coz losing to dat satria for wat wor???
silly me.....
lose to dat guy oni ma.....
i oso din launch properly....
wanna BOT to win him mer???
cheh.....wahahahahaha

keon....
dun giv up wei....
all u need is better tyres.....
perhaps better clutch n GB.....
member drag setting edi wei!!!!
come come.....
next TT frank will light up the fire in u!!!
p.s: frank...meaning leave me alone!!! heehee

basil.....
there;s no monster around la....
wanna do up ur car to b a monster???
frank is v eager to help anyone of us to set up a kit.......
u wanna start ur project???
dun need conversion....
dun need to leave ur car at workshop for 1week or more....mayb 2-3 days???
no need go through JPJ hassle.....
how does it sounds????

later got F1 wei...
last race.....
tml sleepy oso dun care edi...
gonna watch it for sure!!!

argh............................. why hamilton's car got prob.... niama..... nvr mind...

Hamilton!!! i will support you next season!!

theres a motivation for u to not stop modding cars.. wait for me to come back bro.. and ill motivate u!! hahaa

yah man....i also gonna support hamilton next season......

keon....but for now i support u to carry on ur mods and calvin to BOT

calvin...
very very good news to u.....
i got one of my friend selling his turbo manifold from gsr + td04 + injector + 1.8 piston not sure include the stroker or not if u r interested i can ask for u...
and it is only for RM1500....
so wat r u waiting for..
see how good i treat u....
got BOT and show fstrader wat it is all about...
hahaha...

wah...... super concentrated poison from kean... hehehe....

good morning everybody!!!!

damn moody today wei!!!
hamilton lost!!!
damn sad la........
haih.....

y johnny bro so emo???
coz hamilton lose???
wahahahaha

kean.....
RM1500 is v cheap mer???
i dun think i need the stroker la....
i just need the pistons....heehee

somemore intercooler ler????
guess my bro can gimme a better price la...
but then i haven go n ask him yet.....
unless u tell me the manifold ur fren selling is not stock GSR one la....
mayb those aftermarket banana or wat la???
wakakakaaka.....

u all stop poisoning me la...
later i cant concentrate on my work.......
wahahaaha.....

kenneth...
we oni go for drag la....
proton free ma...
dun la merajuk.....

why u all so moody? im damn kao happy wei.... Kimi won the championship. whahahahaaha. hurray.... no doubt hamilton is impressive but he share the same cockiness with alonso hence i got no pity for him. im glad i stayed up yesterday night. saw how hamilton drop to 8th plc due to his mistake, thn drop further due to some electronic mishap, i know i cant go and sleep liao. whhahahaa

but fuck wei.... today fucking jam. 7am at city square, 8 still at spore custom. niama....

wah calvin,
that deal sounds not bad wor. i duno how much in the market is selling the GSR piston but no doubt its quite hard to find plp that just sell GSR piston only. i dun think its come with wat stroker kit la. But i do believe RM1200 should be a good deal lo. you see? RM2k can settle everything right? with piston somemore. mahai, mana mau cari wor...

you cannot 4ever target 1 satria only mar. mahai, moreover we dun even know how hantu is his engine internal. who know he got some funny funny thing going on inside? you must target those sillyporean. those drive vtec think they big time winner. thn look at those stock turbo colt, YRV and Mitsu Lancer. mahai, thn only feel syiok ma. all the while u Anti Sporean rite? so now its time for you man.

morning ppl........

after reading so many pages... i can read a lot of pssshhhhh.... around here... haha....

calvin... u kena poison liao la...

frank feels its a good deal???
no intercooler ler!!!
somemore i tot u suggested to use TD05 single fin???
argh....dun poison me anymore la!!!!

target singaporean???
dat will kill me even faster wei......
if my car really BOT n is fast n tapao them nvm la.....
if i BOT liao lose to those singaporean....
will oni make me spend more $$$$ to mod......
like dat ma hai lat???
wahahahaha

calvin...
very very good news to u.....
i got one of my friend selling his turbo manifold from gsr + td04 + injector + 1.8 piston not sure include the stroker or not if u r interested i can ask for u...
and it is only for RM1500....
so wat r u waiting for..
see how good i treat u....
got BOT and show fstrader wat it is all about...
hahaha...

lets do a rough break down......
manifold = RM450
turbo = RM450
pistons =RM400
injectors = RM200

if the price for the above 3 items is like mentioned.....
izzit a value buy???
i dun really think so lo.....
somemore not including installation ler......
dunno la...
somehow doesnt attract me......

somemore wat does 1.8 pistons means???
n/a or turbo piston???

calvin....

0127952223 ah chong........can do loan with him.....interest not very high
plus no need documents....just pass him a copy of ur ic and car grant

u crazy ar????
do car do till go loan from "abang long"....
so crazy mer????
i rather go die la.....

cal........ http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/186210-intercooler-vr4-used-for-sell.html

fucker!!!
u all stop poisoning me bout turbo la......
but dat IC looks damn chun la.....
much better condition compared to kean one....
but again......
say no to BOT!!!

lets start this endurance race la....
see siapa boleh tahan!!!
wahahaha