JB New Section........ Part 3.....

which engine....my engine or my car engine?

kenneth....u everytime also play futsal mah....

so now is warm up while we wait for u.....

keon,
its a big big mistake you get your that neo lady here. u wun see the harassment here but offline. habis la u....

by the way, is that neo really belong to her or just a show car? coz it seems like taking from the showroom

ash,
thn sould be no problem. lets play some "foot"sal. whahahhaa

Was in Singapore yesterday that's why cant reply.. finall got back online..

Thanks Frank for pointing out the taiwan bolt-on turbo kit.. I will be very very careful if I deal with that guy..

Futsal on Saturday?? Put me on tentative list.. I cant be sure of my schedule yet...

keon edi know wat will happen....
yet ask ppl join.....
then warn others dun kacau....
weird!!!!
wahahahahaha

frank.....
since u so free....
y not do wat ash did???
go do some background findings la......
wahahahahaha.......

kenneth fell in love wif neo wei......
somemore keon show him how neo perform....
sure kenneth super duper stim la.....
u cant hear water dripping sound mer???
wahahahahaha

You guys might not be interested but aren't this car familiar?

JDB9197001Small.jpg

JDB9197002Small.jpg

JDB9197003Small.jpg

JDB9197004Small.jpg

ops...
where's the head???

hmm....
who cares anyway???
wahahahaha

but then one thing.....
how come sim got those pics huh???
means he's at ah ngah place la......
then wat is sim doin at ah ngah place huh???
damn sick of u all la.....
wanna tell u guys go hantu then straight tell la....
no need to hint hint like dat one!!!!

No la.. I never hantu.. I went my customer's place near ah ngah's workshop.. So shun bian go there say hello to ah ngah.. then I chow balek to my office liao.. If I hantu, I will tell...

wah....
so fren huh???
pass by oni must go n say hello huh???
balls n brinjals la!!!!
u tot we all 3 yr old kid huh???
diu!!!!

blue color mah.. how long u never join our TT.. but nvm.. even if you join.. you wont see the car also coz he also never join.. wahahahahah...

I seriously go in say hello mah... visit friend's father.. can?