JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hm... that turbokit seller also kind of weird. nvr stated price but since its frm taiwan, be prepared rm6k. Still remmeber the blue swift at GT auto installing the turbokit? that is also frm taiwan. that kit alone Rm7k. sohai...!!! somemore not direct fitting one.

1 thing for turbokit owner going to be. if can, dun get shinny stainless steel turbo manifold. it will crack in matter of time. As u all can see on last fri night, only a couple of run, my solid metal also turns very red hot so imagine if stainless steel, the welding part will weaken off and start to crack

kean....
ular ur head la....
tons of files for me to go thru wei!!!!
sick of numbers!!!
i know u goin to dee auto......
go n fix intercooler huh???
dat day i saw a evo size intercooler......
if u were to go earlier....there;s a thrust intercooler.....
but then too bad la....ppl edi fix it on monday!!!
wahahahahaaha

eh....
i heard got stuff comin in today!!!
got few sets of suspension.....
help me check it out.....
heehee......

frank....
shouldnt say now ma....
let sim get the kit edi oni tell him la.....
so can make him heartache!!!
hmm...
mayb now he edi heartache la....
coz he edi bought it!!!
wahahahahaha

abt the car safely thingy......
i think u go a bit too far edi la.....
wahahahaha......
if sked car kene stolen.....
the the quick release wif lock la.....
dun forget its a wira la......
dun need protect till macam evo wei......
the shock n motion sensor edi good enuf......
the 2-way alarm is somethin like an added bonus la.....
those padlock thingy....hmm....u saw SGreans doin it huh???
wahahahahaah

no need for me to post the link la......
everyone should agak agak know where the 2 of them will hav battle la!!!
itu thread damn HOT one ma!!!!
suka suka got gal in bikini punya gambar wei!!!
wahahahaahaha

dun say till derek's car so damn kao slow la.......
wanna poison him convert izzit???
try harder la!!!!
heehee........

kean......u still in jb ah? dunno how to call me ah?

digi pay me to ular mah......calling calling......

i was wondering if anyone interested to have futsal this weekend?

plz vote. tentatively will have it on saturday afternoon.

vote:

1.Ashween
2.Persis
3.Ram(no choice....i already told his mum and she said good for health)

futsal....i dun play....
somemore saturday noon....might haven even knock off....
count me out la!!!!

kean kene diao edi la!!!!
guess tis few days oni he free la....
past few days sure acc gf la.....
where got time wanna come out look for us???
wahahahahaaha

balls and brinjals la cal...

what time u knock off this saturday.....we wait for u

no la calvin, u will be suprise wira still got plp wan to steal hor, due to demand of spare parts. but thn i think again, the time derek he need to spent inside the car to unlock all those gadgets will only make him more pron to rob. imagine 15 mins in car unlocking stuff, so hot inside so he will either wind down window or leave the door open partially, thn plp come frm behind. whahahaha.

anyway im not poison him to convert or watsoever coz i SOOO doubt he will do so. he will la, like basil, NATO. whahahahaha

ash,
if can guarantee i wun kena beat up if i play footsal thn i join in. wahhaahha

chiefoo....u on my team lor....guaranteed no one beat u.....onli we beat them

didnt that someone also ask u to say ur name, age, sex and pm me ur phone number?

courtesy of jen's blog

damn nice rite the neo.....

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6186/neodesire0123yh2.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6672/neodesire01233uw9.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/923/neodesire012en8.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/996/neodesire01mn7.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/6480/neodesire0ay3.jpg

wah... this ash go investigate woh.. hahaha...

jenni welcome... gtg sleep dy... take care~

sim, this is a warning. Serious warning. Do not harass my members. I shall get even with you if i receive any complaints from them.

keon....call me if need backup.....i'll bring my flame thrower....

ehh why u all never wait for me 1?? i also want to play ler... hehe...

eh i also satria neo kaki!! hehe

wassup warped!! welcome to zth!

anyway going to sleep edi goodnight!

RED ALERT!!!!

EMENY SPOTTED!!!
NEO CLUB INVASION!!!

gentleman....
start ur engine!!!
wahahahahaha