JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank....
u still haven tell us who is the other "ghost" wei!!!!
dun b so secretive la!!!
wahahahaha

Ken,
if i wanted to ask u help me get 1 thing, how do i pay u the money? u get for me 1st or wat? the stuf is about usd120

WOW WOW WOW!!!!
frank damn fast wei!!!
so fast go find stuff ask kenneth get edi!!!
argh!!!
i busy whole day!!!!

m not interested in b20b bro's...........tks anyway......

yo guys....
long time din log on liao....
damn lots of post to read.....

think more n more monsters in the making in our group.....
think cannot catch up with u guys liao.....

thanks for ur guys concern....
car kena broke in on sunday midnight.......
(think happened between 12.30am - 4.30pm)
parked my car infront of my gf house.......
when abt to send my gf to work abt 4.30am.....
opened the car door n saw the car in a mess......
the whole pc of front left door window in my car somemore....
then discover waike (Kenneth's), sunglass n the coins (think got rm7-8) inside the small drawer(below the HU) gone oso...
but luckly my HU still around....
think the asshole juz reach his upper body inside the car but didnt open the door.....(coz if he open door the alarm sure go off)
think muz be some mother farker drug additor.....
then went to make a police report after sending my gf to work........
i know it's not much help but at tat time tot of claiming insurance....
but later changed my mind.......

luckly with the help of calvin....
managed to replace the door window for rm 50 n the drawer complementry from ah dee......
then went to GS n asked for the tinting,cost rm45 but they dun know exactly wat type i'm using......
so have to go home n take the warranty card then they know.......
oso ordered shock sensor for my car alarm for another rm55......
think will go fix tomolo in the afternoon when the stock arrive.......
any 1 wanna ular can call me......

kenneth......
sorry tat i lost ur wakie......
car kena broke in then the asshole took it away......
how much u pay for the wakie?
think i pay u back next time........

my gf was complaining y we r so unluckly car kena broke in...
but i told her its considered luckly tat the car is still around.......
it would b worse if car kena stolen........
(coz it happened b4 in this taman)
tat car was somemore parked inside the house...
the thief cut the padlock for the front gate n went inside to drive the car away

btw calvin's car getting faster n faster liao......
PG highway oso cant see his rear light.........
haizzz........
think my car really very slow......

er... calvin, i think the 1st one was Persis la. he said he left the list since last time. whahahaha

aiya... itu ramtech memang like to pretend to the max one. he here say not interested thn behind there buy and install, who know rite? somemore he got his dad finance him not to mention help him secret kao kao. im not suprise lo next time his car sudden become super fast

Derek,
u go tell ur GF, my car kena break in for at least 4 times n my dad car also 5 times, so ask her who is more unlucky?

anyway, shock sensor wun help. dun believe, once u kena again u will know.

but what you really unlucky was kenneth that walkie was the most expensive one. Retail selling sgd550. so lets see if he wanna give u any discount since its already abit damage

frank.....
sorry to hear abt tat....
didnt know ur dad n ur car kena break in few times liao.......
coz this is the 1st time she encounter car kena break in.......
somemore she parked the car outside for 6yrs liao.......

shock sensor wont help...?
how come?

kenneth's wakie so expensinve de?
tat time i tot keon got his motorola wakie for abt SGD 100 p/pair?

shock sensor wun help coz they got special method to break the glass without activate the sensor.

The one u lost is Panasonic, not motorola and its the top end model. it can receive fm and am freq whereas normal one can only receive fm

derek...
now u'd rather wish ur HU was gone rather than the walkie huh???
wahahahah......
u hav to discuss wif kenneth abt it la.....

agree wif frank....
shock sensor doesnt help much.....
best is to get the movement sensor.....
the one put right in the middle of the dash board.....
or the upper part of both the front pillar......
well...mayb not the best la....
at least its better than the shock sensor in some ways la.....
hmm....y not hav some SG spirit for tis???
get the shock n movement sensor!!!!
both oso sapu!!!!
wahahahahaha

n derek....
u dun come here n spread rumours k!!!
not my car fast....is ur car slow.....tis u got it correct.....
its natural for manual to b faster.....
n dat time i din on aircond......
n also i'm in front of u...naturally easier for me to zig zag n left u behind...
coz by the time u reach the place i cut...the gap will b closed up edi.....
common sense la!!!!!

anyway....
dunno whether u guys got notice in other threads o not....
SIm posted n say persis car i faster than him.....
after friday nite run.....
but at the end of his post...
he says he'll b back!!!!
wahahahahaha

abt the hantu ram....
i edi malas to layan all his excuses la......
a while at hybrid....
a while at k power.....
his father there lagi no need say la.....
then somemore come n ask me run wif him......
cannot understand wei!!!
wahahahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed....
good night...
chiaozzzzz

massive accident at johor jaya.....wait for persis to post pic....

good morning every-bah-dy!!!

ash.....
how massive is massive???
giv some illustrations 1st la......
u guys actually hav time to go n take pics???
too free nth to do huh???
wahahahahaahaha

Well i agreed with Calvin. Be kiasu. BE VERY Kiasu. go get motion sensor, get shock sensor thn upgrade to 2 way alarm with GSM coverage. Thn buy alpine 7998R headunit, tat after switch off, the face plate will auto go hide itself. scared of car stolen, buy pedal lock, steering lock, seat lock, fuel cut relay and immobiliser with biometrics function.

by thn u can totally enjoy the 15mins unlocking ur car procedure everytime whn u start ur car

what calvin said is true. its ur car SLOW. NOT the rest of guy fast (no offend to the rest especially yakuza). Anyway u enjoy it being slow isnt it?

calvin,
post up the link of the other thread u mentioned about la. whahahaha.

anyway Ram pattern i guess we all know already la. i felt u kind of unfortunate that being pick as a victim. coz he wanna find some victim to show off his power and send a warning signal to everyone not to mess with his interam and yet wanna show it in humble way (kononya) so i guess that is the reason why he pick u lor. if he pick keon and lose, thn he will be fuuccking malu lor that why he choose one victim confirm can eat one