JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank.....
kean wanna boost at least 1bar la....
u edi said ur current controller cant hit 1bar....
mana he wan???
wahahahaha

eh...
u forget somethin huh???
the voltage stabilizer!!!!
dun worry....i wont ask for free...
i oni will ask u sell me cheap cheap....
heehee

hm... calvin since you say so. ok la... i follow ur advise. bila can u pass me ur credit card?

oh yeah hor,
now u remind me of that thing. i totally forgot about it also.

asap+debu+batu+api = volcano.................

mari mari cepat tambah minyak, mee, sayur, kicap, garam then frank boleh start to goreng this topic already.............. Vtec vs 4G92 (eh frank i tot is 4g91??? sudah bore n jadi 4g92 already???) i out date haiz.............

ok la. cabut balik rumah. will be bachelor for 3 days. yeah...

Tuesday night, TT @ RAK. 9.00pm. Please confirm your availability.

wah....bored 4g91 = 4g92....

if like that....i go bore my 4g13 lor.....no need change block liao.....

Let you guys know tmr.. I have badminton game tmr nite.. dunno wat time yet...

I am in for futsal TT.. But this friday I have appointment at 9pm.. 530.. chow balek rumah...

frank.. i guess this is ups and downs in modifications... and i believe its because of ur leak thats why u didnt hit that magic number.. but i believe if everything is fix back nicely.. im sure ur car sure hit ur magic number or maybe do even better .. turbo leak can drop by alot.. im sure once u repair ur leak.. everything will be fine.. so dun worry! be happy !!hehe.. we go kl next month and tune together!! i also want EMANAGE!!!

Morning guys..
Finally got a break.. :)

Wow so many pages to catch up on..
Wow all the hantu's are big and scary.. haha..

Hope all are well :D

u sure or not persis.......dont u ffk like yesterday...

frank....
my credit card??
i dun hav my own card wei!!!
even if i hav...the credit limit will b damn low....
wahahahaha

pls remember the voltage stabilizer wei......
wahahahah......
u forget perviously can understand la.....
coz ur leg hurts so badly.....
n ur heart oso hurts coz din reach the number on ur mind....
heehee

guess we r gonna b emanage team edi la......
currently me n frank using....
the 3 K's all show their interest in emanage edi.....
then vtec chiefoo oso show interest....
but we will never welcome him to the emanage group!!!!
wahahahahaha

y keep on wanna do TT wei???
we all sounds like TT freak wei!!!!
1 week dunno TT how many times....
but well.....subject to my availability la.....
i might b tired tml....
wakakakakaka

abt the bore part.....
basil....u dun need to know.....
wahahahahha

ash... i where got FFK? i din confirm w u oso...
summore slept early... im not kaki vtec k... hehe...

well... frank, wat were u doin in tebrau hawker?
saw ur car park there while i go pack dinner 4 my mum...

eh, i also went tebrau to pack dinner leh... hahaa....