JB New Section........ Part 3.....

nitez every1...

frank... hav a safe journey...
n sorry 4 boosting ur car...
but i reli din floor... jus mid range only...
anyway, hav a great trip...

calvin... congrats!!!!

lets se...15 whp... calvin, you need give me 1 car length next time we play. :P

keon...
if we compare the papers....
i hav lesser horses than u...
guess u hav to gimme car length next time!!!
wahahahaha

n somemore....
ur engine figure was before ur other upgrades after ur hotbits thingy....
sure will hav increase de la.....
wahahahaha

wassup ppl.....i guess a few ppl was looking 4 me last night....

kenneth

"I have 1 replica SPG seat for sale. Red in colour. Very very new condition. Good for those who goes tracking.

Letting go at SGD$300.

Call 91170196 to deal "

ash, someone have a real SPG now.... why need a fake one?

haha... ash... damn clear sial ram's lecture.... haha....

wassup ppl.....
calvin reporting in again!!!
today spend another whole damn day at sunway again.....
another RM560 damage!!!
argh!!!!

i managed to poison someone to get a new BOV.....
then me n frank managed to get dat someone to dyno......
ended up hav to change spark plug....
his total damage = RM770......
wahahahaha......

then dat someone told me his car feel more powerful edi...
dunno coz of the BOV or new spark plugs.....
then after a while.....
he walkie me ask me to slow down n stop by the highway.....
itu intercooler piping tercabut pulak!!!!
wahahahaha

somemore ask me test top speed....
baru reach 140 then hav to stop by the road side....
after dat hav to drive 40-60 to the nearest rest stop to fix it....
wahahahahaha

wait till i free la....
up load the dyno video i taken.....
after lookin at the 2 turbos dyno....
makes me feel my n/a dyno video look damn boring....
not entertaining enuf.....
itu turbo...
the BOV loud like fark like dat wei!!!
wahahahahahaha

ash...
great video...
great move!!!!

thx ram for ur lecture....
makes me super blur....
straight feel like sleeepin!!!
hahahaha

pics n video will b up depending on mood la!!!!
wahahahahaha

guys...
here's the video of our tuning process....
although looks kindda boring la.....
heehee

my ride.....
[youtube]vWvs_Eg5ESw[/youtube]
further view...can see the tuner face....although he not hamsem la...but then he tune my car...so let him show face la....heehee
[youtube]eIFExeM9IYA[/youtube]
closer view.....actually no much diff as the previous clip la....heehee

chiefoo's monster!!!
[youtube]-JXFjIGxVgM[/youtube]
dat BOV sound din come out nicely in this video......it was farkin loud when we r there!!!guess its too loud n too high pitch till the sound recorder cannot take it!!!heehee

kean;s sleeper godzilla!!!
[youtube]WGqkSQzTLV4[/youtube]
1st run looks fine....but then got a bit misfiring.....
[youtube]JOLJvtQj_bU[/youtube]
2nd round really macam celebrating hari raya in advance!!! wahahahahaha

alright...dats all....
enjoy the clips guys....
hav to go sleep edi.....
tml hav to balik JB edi lo.....
end of vacation n my shopping spree!!!
wahahaha

goof night guys.....

hmm....
just finish bathin.....
decided to post some pics up while waitin for my hair to dry....
so when i go back no need to go upload to my pc then to the sites.....
heehee.....

here;s the pics!!!
DSC00049.jpg
doing the wiring job.....tis fella did n nice n clean job la....

DSC00051.jpg
gentleman....start ur engine!!!!heehee

DSC00055.jpg
ash was spotted in sungai wang on friday night...tis shows how much kean miss ash...dunno wats goin on between them!!!

DSC00059.jpg
keon....saw tis one near JC Racing....though look standard....but the intercooler in front makes it look better than the R3 bumper....u can consider tis alternative oso....wahahaha

DSC00061.jpg
look at ppl;s new R2D2 wei!! bling bling!!

DSC00063.jpg
the overall look of the engine wif the R2D2....it just stands out from all the other stuff la... the power of bling bling!!

DSC00068.jpg
lastly....my humble dyno chart!!!

really hav to sleep edi wei!!!
chiaozzzz

luckily kenneth never go kl ......if not sure buy a lot of stuff.....

hahahaha....
we hav the same sentiments too.....
if kenneth come....
next month he'll kene fark kao kao from his father again....
dats when the credit card bill comes la....
wakakakakaka.....

somemore got us here poisonning him.....
mana boleh tahan???
but then ppl got his SPG edi la....
ori somemore....
wif no extra cost wei!!!!
damnit....how do u find this kindda lobang wei???
hahahahaha

er... the neo with intercooler... is that intercooler or interfooler?

wow......
keon sounds furious!!!
wahahahaha

anyway....
i din go near n check it out....
just stand from far n take the pic......
its hard to tell whether its intercooler or fooler la......
coz the piping part is covered!!!!
but then the exhaust seems kindds big la......
i saw satria neo club sticker on tis car....
mayb u can go there ask around n check it out lo....
heehee

keon....
saw my dyno chart edi right???
whp lower than urs right????
wanna gimme how many car length???
wahahahaha

everyone is sayin keon;s car is getting faster n faster......
do anyone of u know y???
here's the reasons!!!

calvin says:
i heard news u planning for highcams.....most probably the high cams edi in wei

Keon says:
yaloh

Keon says:
already pnp, high cams, super single, campulleys..

Keon says:
all in already

calvin says:
wow wow wow

calvin says:
i hav to save tis conversation up!!!

Keon says:
save loh

Keon says:
i even have a AR70...

Keon says:
scared leh

Keon says:
full lock LSD, full slick, 15" evo regamaster, CF hood, bonnet and door also

Keon says:
oh, and also upgraded to 1.8

Keon says:
better still.. 2.0!!!

wow guys....
look at tis wei!!!!
currently running on 1.8 edi...
still goin for 2.0....
u guys sked edi ma????

i'm personally damn freak out edi la....
he somemore got cheek to come n ask me giv him length wei!!!!
reson given....my car lighter!!!
wtf wei!!!!

can someone stand out n do justice???
wahaahahaha

looks like calvin give up already.....

nvm cal.....u still got derek and basil as competitor....heeeehhhhe