JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Good afternoon ev1..

Happy belated birthday keon..

Happy birthday calvin...

today damn dead here.................sad probally half of the usual spammer went to KL low so no much left in JB.................

Hi everyone..
just got a breather from work...
wish i could follow to KL too..
but i don't even have my car now.. sian..

Anyways..
Happy Birthday Calvin
Have a blessed and Happening birthday!

Val,
Where's your car? got curfew for your car?

Its in the workshop sim..
gasket gone, radiator top gone..
Its been there for a week.. since last saturday..

SIM why he need to worry bout parts................he kan have abang to rely on...............why worry for him.........wahahahah................

The mech is taking care of it all..
but i don't think i can get my car back this weekend..
so one more week...

Nvm la.. Val is used to have the car laid in workshop alrd.. wahahahaha...

Chow....

wwahahaha good one SIM.......................damn farking funny.......................wahahahaahh

wassup guys....
calvin here....
just came back to kean's place....
overall tuning was satisfying.....

but from wat chiefoo says.....
hp increase is v healthy.....
but torque not very la....
hmm.....let me test test a while 1st la...
wahahahahaha

Ram,
you die die said 195hp, i die die said i dun believe. whahahaha. there is no give n take 5hp one coz you're vtec sifu.

calvin,
to me i felt its healthy. Lets not talk about the mod you have but pay more on before and after tuning. you gain 15hp after tuning. That is WHP. so you add 20% on the 15hp gain is what you gain on engine. That is MINIMUM 18hp gain on engineb by just tuning.

How is after tuning feel?

he haven test ....
later after he test onli tell u guys....

he damn weak rite? nvr turn up TT yesterday nite. thn woke up late. thn now still havent test the car, im sure excuses being tired

yo ppl....
wassup....

keon / ash....
sorry cant join u guys for tt juz now cozthe dinner finished at abt 11pm.......
join u guys next time....

happy birthday calvin.....
may all ur best wishes come true......
seems like u r quite satisfied with ur car after the tuning session...

val....
as usual...
ur car in the workshop again...
nothing new n i think u kinda get used to it liao.....
wahahahahahaha..................

any programs for tomolo?