JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yo guys.......
so many pages after a few days......
been sick for the past few days...............

had great fun at dolce last friday.........
calvin can really drink like a fish.......
keep on bottoms up.......

seems like i not the oni 1 who fell sick....
basil oso....
hope u get well soon.............

keon....
happy birthday to you....
may all ur best wishes come true.....

persis......
dunno wat ot say abt u.....
*speechless*

think tomolo nite wont have any tt going on....
all going to KL rite?

wassup guys...
just managed to pack my stuff.....
all set to chiao early in the morning!!!

frank.....
i wanna go up early coz i wanna finish by tml itself......
then at night n saturday can go find my classmates n oso SJG members......
heehee

n wta do u mean by "go up wif us in the afternoon"???
i dun even know who exacly is goin......
kenneth's GB havin probs AGAIN......so he macam dun wanna go.......
ash n ram i dunno bout it....
keon keep on sayin he busy.....
others all hopeless one la....wahahahaha

derek....
i dun really drink like wat u say la.....
mayb i edi used of dat place......
so my drinkin frequency is lower....
but drink more......
then keep on make myself sweat.....
so wont mabuk so fast lo.....
if u keep on drink n sit down there....
sure spinning like mad one!!!
wahahahaha

derek....
as wat i said on top....
not ALL is goin to KL la....
means if u wan u can do TT wif the others......
heehee

calvin,
u only got for 1-2 days, wat needed to pack? u make it sound like u going big time oversea man. whahahaha

Anyway we had a real good TT session just now. WE attend classes, lec by no other thn Mr Ramtech himself. We learn so much about Vtec.

But as usual kind of us, we managed to tape down the classes tutorial and share with the rest of u

hahah.. yeah...

fucking hell... i duno how the fuck kenneth/persis/ash drive, i driving at 160 also cannot catch up to them....

anyway, playing with kancil turbo... keep blowing his blow off... sibeh tulan... tail gate him from mutiara till serampang there..

then almost met with a serious accident. still tailgating the stupid kancil, at crystal crown traffic light junction, further up got one bus stop, and slightly further up, some stupid ah lian, pissed drunk, on the sidewalk, fell head first onto the road. then her stupid friends rushed out to help... blocked half the road.... luckily i'm on the center lane... if not, at the speed i going, sure knock those stupid ah lians...

Keon,
Those Ah lians cun or not? if cun dun la... maybe can help her into ur car, send her home

frank, you crazy arh... my legs went numb sial.... fucking high speed and those ah lians just dash out from no where... how the hell am i suppose to look at them? maybe i should turn back and see whether need to bring her to hospital or not hor....

wahahahaha. since u already slow down. might as well. go out, grab some air, thn go and pretend see did u knock thm out. if got cun one, then u know wat to do la. else see canot see one, reverse and hit thm. whahahaha

i maybe wrong. maybe there is really 195hp B16B. But thn i still stand on my own believe coz 1.6cc cun out 195hp im very skeptical. As i said, i remmeber it was around 15hp more thn the normal b16A.

But thn again... i wun doubt on Master Honda "R"

hahha..... ok, time to sleep. chiefoo, i'll call you as soon as kenneth call me. see ya tmr.

giv n take 5 hp lar chiefoo 4 da b16b.....neway morning guyz.....

ji bai.. i think kenneth cannot wake up.. say want to send his car to ah dee's place damn early.... my assssssssssss.........

good morning guyz.....................

at work already.........damn feel like wan to sleep after takinf the cough drop...........

cal happie bday.......................

I dun think 2nite can TT i need damn alot of rest.................i m in bad shape...............

WAH VTEC lecturing session...................damn nice..............

happy birthday calvin...!!!!
early morning going up 2 KL edi...

keon... we were that fast mer...?
at d bridge, me n kenneth din push our car coz road uneven...
den crystal crown juntion got few cars blocking d whole road summore...

n kenneth couldn't wake up coz i think he went n meet up w ah loh they all...
coz he din turn into d junction back 2 his hse...
so i guess he was home quite late....

mr. vtec sifu.... morning.... :)