JB New Section........ Part 3.....

im jus agreeing 2 frank's post nia...
indeed our group most of them dislike singaporean...

eh... calvin...
2day stay in office ar...? din go anywhere?

calvin,
i think it will be convoy style. My prefference is go up at Sat early morning (6am?) thn reach Sunway workshop and be thier 1st customer. So that we dun have to wait to do our installation and tuning.

As for accomodation, i got no problem with that. i can check in hotel on my own and most likely i'll stay in one of the subang or sunway hotel.

convoy huh???
see how la....
if its a one day trip....
i prefer to hav another driver wif me la.....
heehee.....

hav to confirm tis fast......
coz if ok then i ask my fren do bookin for me at Amoil.....
frank...wat time u gonna tune ur car???
my plan is send my car let them do the installation n wiring stuff....
then go see ur car dyno.....
after urs done....
then go see my car dyno.....
heehee......

hopefully when my car dyno u can b there oso la.....
its always safer to hav chifoo around.....
coz if anythin wrong u r there to tell me ma....
wahahahaha

i think KL convoy u all can count me out la...
coz i got tuition 2 giv on saturday morning...

take leave oni la......
cancel the class.....
u'll get to enjoy n go relax wif us....
n ur students will also b happy coz no tuition!!!
see....both side oso benefited.....
so damn good right???
wahahahahaha

Calvin
I'll go up on Sat early morning and stay overnight, return on Sun. So its up to the rest wanna convoy or not. Coz i see no reason for me to go on Fri night.

i cant let u know what time they will be tuning my car but frm what i can see, mosr likely 10am. They start business at 9am, as usual, drag here drag there, really start operate will be at 10am. For my car, more on touching up only SHLD all thing goes well. So it would be 1 hour max.

As for Amoil side, for your wiring to be done i think would be around 12pm. Speculate they will take about 2 hours time to do wiring (if they start frm 10am) thn will hook up to dyno tune around 1pm plus. I think your car will be ready around 3pm.

Persis,
once a while take leave shld be ok rite? unless you're having some "time" with mei mei or aunty thn i got nothing to say lo

u wait long long lo....
how 2 take leave? teacher no leave wan ler...
my tuition cancel liao still hav 2 replace it...
summore i cannot simply cancel tuition lesson coz got timetable 4 certain lesson wan...

cancel liao v hard 2 find date 2 replace it...

Persis,
once a while take leave shld be ok rite? unless you're having some "time" with mei mei or aunty thn i got nothing to say lo

teachers no leave 2 apply wan... coz of so many holidays oredi...

ok. Lets do a list.

Who is going to KL?
1. Frank
2. Calvin
3. Kenneth
4. Keon
5. Ash

Who is opting to Set off on 25th Fri night?

Who is opting to set off on 26th Sat early morning?
1. Frank

ops paiseh. U dun get to apply leave coz on Sat it was a "tuition" session. What u tuition about, its for to know, for me to guess. whahahahhaa.

Although i has been wasting my parents alots of money going to tuition last few years, i do know tuition teachers does absent frm class, MC and some can even postpone / delayed it. Some rebate some replace with another date.

What u can do is on the following Sat that after the 6th Sept, u can replanish back the hours. Lets say it was a 2 hours session, u can do it for 4 hours session. Right?

So........

PLD DUN COME N COCK WITH ME THERE IS NO LEAVE. wahahahahahahaha

bravo bravo!!!
well said frank!!!
persis....wat say u now???
wahahahaha

actually i oso ok for goin up on saturday morning.....
means friday night wont hav TT edi la.....
all sleep kao kao shiok shiok.....

if convoy.....
i hope no speeding la...
i cannot afford saman wei!!!!
after spending for the emanage...
i'm left wif not-thing.....
wahhahaahaha

Calvin,
pls la.... knn, u go dolce hang out, thn only get 2 hours sleep thn go work can la. mahai, thn go TT fri night, stayed until 12am-1am thn go home sleep canot la? u so weak one meh? whahahahahahaha

Anyway i dun plan to speed. I may travel around 140kmh and stay that limit. As for others i dunno la. Coz i do plan 3 hours to arrive KL with inlcude 15 mins rest session in the mid-way. So with 6am set off, i will need to travel at 140-160kmh to be in order to reach KL on time 9am.

moreover if kena (touchwood), u dun need to pay on the spot. Its few years installment plan. whahahahahaha

teachers no leave 2 apply wan... coz of so many holidays oredi...

i din even know teachers got no leave wan!!
so do u follow those usual 'school holisays'??..
hmm.. then Nov/Dec, u hv long stretch of hols lor..

walao.....
driving long distance require good n sufficient sleep/rest ler.....
if not v dangerous de....
wahahahaa

140-160???
too fast edi la...
i normally drive 120 on highway oni.....
i v good boy one.....
somemroe raya is near......
those "pai ka" fella sure "ka ka chiao chiao" one....
heehee......

Cricket reporting in :D
Hahaha,

I sooooooo want to join convoy also..
But my time will come i guess..
It may sound like an excuse..
But i'll join once my Jpj is settled..

Damn tired and sleepy...
Kind of sick of looking at computer screens..hahaha

Hows everyone?

Calvin,
sim still spamming sj thread huh?
Hahaha, the joker is very active once he spots a few females in the thread..

Oh, i also heard that
on the NS highway there a lot of roadblocks..
with JPJ signboard..
Guess like Cal said.. raya is coming.. :D