JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil.. U can think what u want..

But what amused me the most, is u make the country loooook VERY bIG...
hahahaha...
It don't matter which part of this country u work in..
BUT working as what, that makes the difference in Pay..
this is just my 2 jb cents.. cause singapore 1 cents are useless.. haha..

huh??
kean is back edi huh??
farker...never inform one!!!

asked kenneth on msn...
he say he meet us there 1st....
means he comin to TT....
not sure whether he goin for convoy o not...
wahahaha

cricket ar......
there tons of stuff in the market....
never ending list....
but for u...
u dun plan ur mods....
u dun get ur priority 1st...
in other words...
i dun think u know wat ur car need first......

so tontie convoy onz or not?
i will be abt late....
will reach abt 10pm+......
coz need to fetch my gf home from customs......

convoy convoy la...

kean... come back din call me oso hor..

Persis,
bring along paint remover. We may need it

paint remover...?
to use it on "pilots"?
kekekekekekke?

Good morning guys! Wonderful convoy last nite.. There goes my virgin experience...

I should have followed you guys back.. The road I took was too damn foggy.. Some place only 100m visibility.. Scary sia... Then I drove slowly... Kena a few potholes here and there.. Reached home at 4.40 a.m....

4.40am only reach home? i think we are at RAK at that time.... but loads of stuff happened when u are not around... serious shit...

ya sim.....
u shd have joined us for the trip back........
it was madness.........

afternoon fellas...
wat a damn convoy sial las nite...

keon...
dun la whack take corner so siong...
damn scary sial viewing from behind...
like ur car flying thru corners lidat...

even frank wan oso not that bad...

sim....
u missed out d best of d best during d convoy man...

overall... DAMN SHIOK WEI...